Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sager Abu-Romman.
Sager Abu-Romman
Sager Abu-Romman at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Sager Abu-Romman

Sales Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

206 Reviews of Sager Abu-Romman

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Sager and Bob are the best! I’m a long..."

- greg marthaler Verified Customer

Great experience! Sager and Bob are the best! I’m a long time customer, very happy with Honda of Lisle! Service Department is great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Feb 27, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman I dealt with Mr. Saqer is the best I ever..."

- alex@firstats.com Verified Customer

The salesman I dealt with Mr. Saqer is the best I ever dealt with. Great job Saqer. He made the whole deal easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie is knowledgeable and kind. She helped us explore..."

- Juan F

Debbie is knowledgeable and kind. She helped us explore options without pressuring us. She gave us space and honest information so that we could make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a number of Hondas from Lisle and the..."

- Charles parsons

I have purchased a number of Hondas from Lisle and the staff has always been helpful, friendly and professional and willing to work on price. I would highly recommend this particular establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sager was able to get a deal done after 7 other..."

- tim m Verified Customer

Sager was able to get a deal done after 7 other dealerships let me walk out feeling like they were trying to rip me off. The sale was straight to the point. No BS games were performed and I felt like Sager was trying to get me into a car and not trying to figure out how much money he could make. I bought a new less expensive car but at no point did Sager treat me like a low margin profit sale. Sager focused on me and not the money and he got the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sager, Heather, and the Finance Manager made the car..."

- Rose S. Verified Customer

Sager, Heather, and the Finance Manager made the car buying process more comfortable and less stressful for me. Sager was professional, friendly, helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around with from the moment we..."

- STACEYBAVONE Verified Customer

Great experience all around with from the moment we walked into Honda, our salesman and others were very friendly, we had to come back to get second key programmed service was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Bob Mitchell, Kevin Kunstman , Heather in service dept

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time going to this dealership and I..."

- pemom129

This was my first time going to this dealership and I will, without a doubt, go back when it’s time to get a new car. Sager was very professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He explained the difference between the various trims. He called me about a week later to see how I was liking the car and how everything was going. I wasn’t expecting that and thought it was a great gesture. I ended up leasing my car and will be back in three years when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Honda Pilot 12/28/2020, this is 3rd vehicle I..."

- DZZY54 Verified Customer

I bought Honda Pilot 12/28/2020, this is 3rd vehicle I bought from Lisle Honda Store, all of these from Sager. he is very good sales man, and is my long time friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went intending to test drive a few cars. Sager was most..."

- PSDALE Verified Customer

I went intending to test drive a few cars. Sager was most patient with me, and didn't try to talk me into something I didn't want. He made the whole process practically pain free. This was the best experience buying a car I have had to date. I love my new (used) Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125