About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saif Alsaify.
Saif Alsaify
Saif Alsaify, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Saif Alsaify

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Saif Alsaify

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete package"

- Happy camper

Saif said it from the get-go... we'd be safe in his hands and we were. They came back and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Thank you Saif! -Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Saif. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Dawn Bryant

Said was excellent to deal with and made the process enjoyable. Look forward to building a relationship with Herb Chambers and cruising in our new Rav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your 5-Star recommendation, Dawn! On behalf of Saif and myself, we thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Megan C

This is my first time going through the process of leasing a vehicle. I've had a lot of questions and Saif has been incredibly helpful and patient. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Megan! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Saif. We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied"

- Sarmad

My experience at Toyota was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Saif was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new SUV. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all. I am so happy with my purchase. All thanks to this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Saif. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Emily

Saif is an excellent salesman.As I am not familiar with the process of buying a car, he is very patient to teach me how to do.Furthermore,he helped me to buy insurance and easy pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Lissette Nunez

Oct 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Emily! Saif, Stephane and Lissette are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service ever"

- Tsaijung Wang

Saif Alsaify was awesome! He was very responsive to my questions and my needs. He explained all my questions in details and was very patient. The price was reasonable and they promised me that they can get the car in 3 days and they really did! Since I live about an hour away from the dealership and it wasn't convenience for me to get the car in person. Saif delivered the car to me which saves me so much time. It's always hard for me to trust any salesman but Saif Alsaify is someone you can trust and work with. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your 5-Star recommendation! I'm so happy to know you're enjoying your new car. On behalf of Saif and myself, we thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745