Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Saili Triana Almeida.
Saili Triana Almeida
Saili  Triana Almeida, Service Advisor, Esserman International Acura
4.9

Saili Triana Almeida

Service Advisor

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

172 Reviews of Saili Triana Almeida

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"drivers seat repair"

- ASUPS2002 Verified Customer

Good service, very professional, attends all my concerns and needs. Timely service, recommendations were very helpful. Service provided with car information. Very very good. Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Alvarez

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Flaco169 Verified Customer

Going to Esserman is always a pleasant from the time you drive in to service center the staff is very professional and ready to take the vehicle in to service ,they are fast and reliable to get you in and out as quickly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Vidal Nunez , Jose Brito

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Smothe "

- Nicolerich18 Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to any for there work and service is superior. Joe was very professionally dress and helpful with me. He was precise on my wait time. Matter of fact he asked me was there somewhere I needed to go while I waited on the car. Due to the fact it was going to take 2 hrs to repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention"

- ALEX Verified Customer

The dealership is a great vendor all in all the service department personal behave always in your best interest and show thier commitment to satisfaction during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Michelena , Joe

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High quality, rapid service"

- Errolb Verified Customer

Esserman’s service staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Our service Professional entire over the written report and identified all relevant points. The customer lounge was comfortable and I was able to get work done during the one hour required for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- ARQUIMEDES03 Verified Customer

Great service, Saili is exceptional as is everyone from the moment you arrive. Very refreshing to have such a great team always willing to answer your questions and help in any way. Providing a great client experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat Fire, sensor replacement"

- ASHLEECIEPLY Verified Customer

Though off to a rough start, Joe the customer support representative made up for it at the end of the day. He was focused on doing the right thing, communicating timely and making sure I left the shop as a satisfied customer. He's a great asset to your team and i don't think my experience would have been the same without him. The donuts in the lobby were a nice touch too. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and professional "

- RSHEENO Verified Customer

Honest and punctual. Good work quality. Car was washed and clean when returned and work done was stellar.Always professional and called me to get approval for work after inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Services"

- CPHAM02 Verified Customer

Though she would prefer not everyone who come for Service ask for her, Saili knows her S.ugar H.oney I.ced T.ea, actually, the other reps go to her for guidance. Tech and reps are on the same wave lenght and they get work done quickly and efficiently. I have no gripes, exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience"

- PHIVESTRING Verified Customer

Courteous and efficient service - explained everything that was being done to the vehicle. Have been going here to service our vehicles for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (692 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$45,295

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,065

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,140

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,595

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,535

2019 Acura MDX

$52,695

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,535

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,665