Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saja Select Finance .
Saja Select Finance
Saja Select Finance  at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Saja Select Finance

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Saja Select Finance

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so scared to go to a dealership, more scared than..."

- Amyflueckiger

I was so scared to go to a dealership, more scared than going to the dentist! But after Saja and Amy walked me through the process it was actually fun thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Flinner

Feb 09, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Amy, for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Feb 08, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Amy, for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amy and saja were absolutely amazing! They listened to..."

- Sara2321

Amy and saja were absolutely amazing! They listened to all my needs, were very informative and so easy to work with. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Flinner

Feb 09, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Sara, thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Amy and Saja here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Feb 08, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Sara, thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Amy and Saja here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! The entire team was so very..."

- bathory1234

Wonderful experience! The entire team was so very helpful. Huge inventory to choose from. Will absolutely come back to purchase in the future. Thank you so much, Fred Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saja was incredible. She was very responsive on the phone..."

- Adam Kaddoura

Saja was incredible. She was very responsive on the phone whenever I needed something and she was very willing to work with me and my unique financial situation to find the right fit for me. I was worried I might be very limited in my options after being laid off during COVID but she showed me how many ways I can still get the car I need. She was kind, patient and really funny! I cannot say enough great things about her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Adam, thank you so much for your kind words for Saja, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saja was a great employee. She was dealing with 2 clients..."

- ayadsalama23

Saja was a great employee. She was dealing with 2 clients at once and still made us feel like her number one priority. I highly recommend her, she was very quick and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my (new to me) used..."

- billaramos23

I had a great experience purchasing my (new to me) used Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Amber Williams took fabolous care of me as I test drove several Jeeps before making a tough decision. Thank you Amber and the whole team for making my buying experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Jan 24, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Amber was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750