Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sajjad Ali
Sajjad Ali at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Sajjad Ali

Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
4.6
5 Reviews

I learned how to do my first oil change at 7 years old and from that point forward, I knew that the automotive industry was for me. Mechanically inclined, I started my career as a technician at a well reputed collision center for a number of years, and later took my skill set to a mechanic shop. Interested in a more personal customer relation role, I joined Direct Car Buying, and it's been the perfect fit. Outside of work, I enjoy football, motor sports, and physical fitness.

4.6

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Sajjad Ali

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into Easterns on a Sunday to look into getting..."

- dmrelue

I walked into Easterns on a Sunday to look into getting an inexpensive, yet still reliable, used car. After spending time reading articles online with all kinds of advice about buying a car- especially a used one- I felt completely overwhelmed. Looking into buying cars virtually was just as overwhelming. Thus I decided to speak to a real person about this, as opposed to trying to figure everything out virtually. A friend had recommended this place and I thought the least I could do was check it out and see what was out there. As I walked up to the door Glenda was there and immediately helped me out. She helped make the process so much less stressful- answering my questions and helping me through the process of getting a car for the first time. She really knows her cars and is an easy person to talk to. Not only that, but Easterns also takes care of getting tags, getting the car inspected, and even helped me get insurance! To be honest, everyone there was pretty great. Now I have a great car- one I'm looking forward to driving around. My thanks to Glenda and the Eastern staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley

Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.We are so happy to hear our very own Glenda made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Eastern Motors 8/15/21to purchase his 1st..."

- cwomack38@yahoo.com

We went to Eastern Motors 8/15/21to purchase his 1st car Ms. G. Bradley show excellent customer service & wld recommend her 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐services w

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley, Lawrence Ford

Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik is the man I’m so glad I came here and I will also..."

- Hemilife

Malik is the man I’m so glad I came here and I will also be telling my friends and family about the wonderful service here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik is the greatest I can’t wait to to tell my friends..."

- ljennin

Malik is the greatest I can’t wait to to tell my friends and family about my amazing experience here in temple hills they really are goated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Gregory was the best!! He helped me when car max..."

- turnerletitia42

Anthony Gregory was the best!! He helped me when car max couldn’t not help. Got what I wanted for my trade and got me no money down as well on my new Nissan Rogue

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory

Aug 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,950
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,890
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $25,590
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,950
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive