Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Anglada.
Sal Anglada
Sal Anglada at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Sal Anglada

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I love helping people get into their dream cars as easy as possible. I am an avid shoe collector. I love the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Academy, Swan Logan Advertising,

7 Reviews of Sal Anglada

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was more than helpful and very patient with me..."

- HydroJT

George was more than helpful and very patient with me through the whole process. Will definitely be back to buy from him again in the future. The dealership and other staff involved were great and very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, George Brennan

May 03, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback and letting us know a little bit about your time here with us at Courtesy! Glad to see George and the rest of our team was able to provide you with great experience! We look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamb was very knowledgeable helpful and allowed us to..."

- Barry Campbell

Lamb was very knowledgeable helpful and allowed us to research the car and did an awesome job for us thank you very much I would definitely recommend courtesy jeep to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Yorahee

Apr 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are always happy to see our guests are treated to the best experience possible with our sales team, and looks like Sal and Lem were able to give you the 5 star treatment! We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ShowedAll the vehicles on the lot that I would want to..."

- debowler1

ShowedAll the vehicles on the lot that I would want to buy was very knowledgeable took me for test drive was courteous and pleasant and very helpful I would recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate all of our guests feedback and happy to see our sales team was able to give you an A+ experience with us here at Courtesy! Our team is more than willing to make sure our guests are getting the perfect car for you and we absolutely do not mind letting you peruse until we find that perfect fit for you! Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 words: Excellent, easy and fast!!! Andre Hall and..."

- anacristinahahn

3 words: Excellent, easy and fast!!! Andre Hall and Salvador Anglada not only helped me get exactly what I wanted, but were amazing throughout all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Jeff Bonner

Mar 19, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review! We work hard to be efficient, so it's great to see Andre, Sal, and the team provided the type of experience we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a used vehicle that I researched but walked..."

- Zulu

Went in for a used vehicle that I researched but walked away with a brand new Cherokee. Sal is a wonderful sales person as he explained the process to me as we were going along. We LOVE our new car. Marcus in the finance dept was great to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Watkins

Feb 14, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review and for sharing your experience, we truly appreciate the feedback. Sal is one of our best employees and always looks after his customers. It's good to see he was able to work a good deal on a new Jeep. Congrats on the new vehicle and I'm happy to see you already love it. Please let us know if there is anything you need, we are here for you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience purchasing my jeep . Andre is..."

- Momsta

What a great experience purchasing my jeep . Andre is the best !! He was very professional and not pushy at all . Josh and Sal were awesome as well . Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Josh Bleckler

Dec 11, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your support. I was very pleased to see that Andre took great care of you. We strive to break the stereotype of a pushy salesperson and we value our customers having the freedom to take their time to choose. Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and professional staff. No pressure to..."

- Jim Mitchell

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. No pressure to buy and willing to spend time with you until you are comfortable . I enjoyed my purchase and will be back for my next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Jim, thank you for your kind review, we appreciate the support. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction and to treat everyone the "Courtesy Way." We are working hard to break the old stereotype of a pressured sales experience and to put our customers first. I am thrilled to see that we provided a comfortable environment in which to make a big decision such as a vehicle purchase. We look forward to assisting with any of your service needs in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 7 of 7 results