About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Castillo.
Sal Castillo
Sal Castillo, Sales Manager, Bakersfield Hyundai
5.0

Sal Castillo

Sales Manager

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Sal Castillo

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, we got exactly what we needed."

- A. Rogge

Abdulla took over our case that was started the night before, and really took the time to ensure my wife and I got the vehicle we wanted. He really took the time to explain the trade-in process and explain why the numbers presented were there. He was patient with my arguing and continued to treat me with respect and understood my frustrations during the process. At the end of the day, Abdulla was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and shared common experiences to ensure I felt at ease the entire time. Jose was also very friendly and explained each document I signed with clarity and calm, answering my questions with ease. Sal even came out, introduced himself, and really made me feel like I was a valued customer and the fact it was almost 10:00 pm didn't seem to phase anybody. I am 100% satisfied with my vehicle, the price (even with add-on packages) and the dealership as a whole, and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Abdulla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aguilar, Abdulla Aldhulay

Jan 31, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're happy to see that you had such a positive experience with Abdulla, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra Purchase"

- werplumcrazed Verified Customer

5 stars for excellent service and my experience. It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. The finance lady(cant remember her name) was a bit aggressive andnpushy when it came to pushing the add on products during signing. She had a hard time taking ni for an answer ehich prolonged signing. Roger and Sal were perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Cuevas

Dec 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- jamescottonbusiness Verified Customer

This is not my first encounter with this Hyundai dealership. Each visit I've made, they ensured me and my family were comfortable and taken care of. They did not waste time showing me cars I was not interested in. They really care about they're customers, and want to see them leave happy and excited with their new purchase. Abdullah was very entertaining as well as professional. His sales manager was a great help as well, though I'm not sure if his name was Sal? Jose explained all the details well, and is always available when I call for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aguilar, Abdulla Aldhulay

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Shopping experience"

- jmguess93225 Verified Customer

I have had a great experience with the staff at Bakersfield Hyundai. My first purchase was 3 years ago. They met my expectations, so I came back for a second purchase. They met and exceeded my expectations. It was a painless shopping experience . I will be recommending them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Powell, Astred Zetina, Maria Perez, Paul Flannery , Glen Han no longer with Bakersfield Hyundai

Dec 06, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had another great car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- Smaug Verified Customer

Easy process. Will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family when they start looking for a vehicle. Thank you guys again for everything! Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Perez, Paul Flannery

Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I'm happy to see that you had a great experience, and I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Jmguess

Paul had been calling me for a while and I decided to stop by to see what he wanted. Turned out he wanted to take my car off of my hands. He made things easy throughout the experience and he made sure I knew how to use the technology before I left. Thank you for that and to Sal and Maria as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Perez, Paul Flannery

Nov 27, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Paul, Maria and Sal. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying process"

- Justin Rondo

I came in looking for a used car, but left with this Elantra because it had some awesome rebates on it and fit my budget with way more tech and features than I thought I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Clark, Maria Perez, Paul Flannery

Nov 14, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Justin! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- dmcninchs Verified Customer

Vehicle had some scratches and they have been prompt to repair over all great job and I'm happy with the service I received good job guys no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Herrera, Jose Aguilar

Oct 16, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I'm so happy to see that you had a great experience, and I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- tinkhernandez Verified Customer

Loved the experience that I had!! All the staff at Bakersfield Hyundai is awesome did not feel any kind of pressure to purchase. Jose Galvan did an amazing job and explaining the vehicles functions and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Morfin , Nick Martinez, Jose Galvan, Gerardo Cano

Sep 29, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Karina! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Jose. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Everyone treates you like you're special!!"

- Happyhmc

I will always be a loyal customer, true friend with everyone at the dealership! Jehovah God, is love and so are they! I could not be happer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, P.J. Martinez, Roger Cuevas , Mercedes Herrera

Sep 11, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your photo! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with our team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,999

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,370

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,904

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875