About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Fazio.
Sal Fazio
Sal Fazio, General Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Sal Fazio

General Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Sal Fazio

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- Dez Verified Customer

Good and professional people to deal with I would love to recommend anyone Please go there visit this place You be so happy when you go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine

Nov 19, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual State Inspection"

- tucoruco Verified Customer

I brought my vehicle in for annual state inspection and as usual, Bayside Chrysler team, expedited my request with 5 star professionalism getting done with short waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional "

- Jeep16 Verified Customer

Only issue I have is when vehicle is dropped off it’s parked on the street , subjected to vandalism or parking tickets .. I witnessed one mechanic walking into service area leaving a customers vehicle unattended, I immediately informed one of the car valets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always does the right thing"

- Bob S Verified Customer

Service dept has always corrected any problems with vehicles. sales have gone out of their way to answer my questions and negotiate price. have purchased 4 cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership in queens great "

- playasballer10 Verified Customer

The best dealership in queens great people. Caring. They work with your budget they are fair unlike the other. Dealer in queens or the 5 boro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Pang"

- Tycoon13

Respectful, courteous dealer who worked hard to get us a very good deal. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pang, Shawn Browne

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Shawn! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Jeep Dealership on NY"

- Mdpt1982

Old man Sal and Alex are as good as it gets. They will do whatever’s it takes to make you a happy man when you leave. Best prices on NY hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez , Old man Sal

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex and Sal! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best single car buying experience I've ever had. "

- jaesunwon

To give some background. This is the 8th car I've ever bought, so I am not a novice to dealing with car buying. However for the most part it's been a nightmare. However for the first time ever I can say that I've actually had a positive experience at an auto dealership. The employees and Bayside Chrysler Jeep and Dodge not only treated me with respect and honesty but always made sure I was happy. I not only left the dealership with the vehicle I wanted, I never felt for a second that I was pressured into a sale. Juan, Nelson and Marlon all made the deal go smoothly. Sal made me feel extremely welcome and Ismelda made sure I never felt pressured. There was no extras they tried to push onto me. No other vehicles they tried to have me look me at, and not once did I ever feel rushed. If you want honest and straight forward customer service I can give only my highest recommendations to these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Nelson Santos, Marlon Joachim , Ismelda

Sep 27, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a thoughtful and detailed review. The entire team here is grateful. Enjoy the new car.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and service"

- DoubleD85

These guys went above and beyond to help me get into my new Dodge Durango. Once I stepped in the building I was greeted by a very polite staff at the podium and was paired with Tyler. He was very helpful and more than accommodating in what I was looking for in a new vehicle. They truest so treat you as one of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella, Marlon Joachim

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great time,satisfied with the work performance "

- MANUELRUIZ3092 Verified Customer

Not much waiting,indicated what my xar needed very satisfied with the way work was performed explained the problem gave you back a notation, fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Alex Benitez

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,125

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,230