Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Logosso.
Sal Logosso
Sal Logosso, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Lexus of Brooklyn
5.0

Sal Logosso

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Sal Logosso

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cheryl S.

This is the second Lexus we purchased from Lexus of Brooklyn. We dealt with Sal Logosso. He is a real gentleman. He was honest and courteous. It was a pleasure to do business with him When we leased our first Lexus with Sal we told him we would be back for our second lease.When time comes at the end of this lease, we will not hesitate to use him again. We highly recommend using Sal. Also, I must give Kudos to Angelo Tranquellino for helping Sal get the color we wanted. James Clayton in the finance department was also very helpful. Lexus of Brookyn: THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Cheryl, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which James, Angelo, and I provided you with. We all wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is exceptional."

- Game

I have leased cars for over 25 years and I have had many experienced salespersons but Sal Logosso has been the best. He was very accommodating and made an extra effort to assist me with issues that could have delayed my car pick up date. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family who are interested in joining the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie and Dante.

Aug 27, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People v"

- sha480

Excellent service provided, willing to make sure that you understand everything and also try to help you with anything you don't understand. Pleasant disposition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Angelo, James, and I, provided you with, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal Logosso "

- Updoguru

Thank you Mr. Logosso for all your help. Your kindness, professionalism and knowledge helped me so much in my decision to purchase a car. I will see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Sal Logosso, my salesman is the best in the business"

- carlady joy333

Mr. Logosso is personable, professional and caring. He represents the company with a quality that you would expect Lexus of Brooklyn would stand for. As a man of stature and always impeccably dressed, what makes him so charming is that he loves what he does and he has mastered the art of relationship skill building with his customers. Mr. Logosso goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are pleased with their visit. Making your customers feel special is a true art and Sal logosso is an artist!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ms. Bowens, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- benk0705

Mr. Sal Logosso was the sales person, he was courteous, professional and extremely helpful I bough my wife's car there 2 years ago and now I bough one for my self Lexus is its own class and the Brooklyn dealership definitely belongs in the class with them My car experience was great and I recommend them and Sal to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with two years ago, as well as your most recent visit, and I wish you and your wife the best of luck with your Lexus vehicles! If you should require further help, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Sal"

- Pudge

Sal helped me to purchase a car for me and my wife and when it was time for my daughter to look for a car I wouldn’t want to see anyone but him. He is a very kind, honest an what a gentleman. Makes car buying experience a pleasure. When you go to Lexus of Brooklyn make sure to ask for Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback and recommendation on DealerRater, it was my pleasure to have assisted you, your wife, and your daughter, with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experiences in which I provided each of you with and I wish you all continued luck with your cars! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal Logosso is the best ever. Ask for Sal Logosso"

- Jewel1991@

Sal Logosso is the best ever. I would recommend anyone to go to Sal. He makes sure you get your dream car at an affordable price. I had a wonderful experience and he is so polite and such a nice person. He keeps you up to date on if he gets any new deals or even if he has something better than what you expected. If you ever go to Lexus of Brooklyn I am telling you, ask for Sal Logosso you will not be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson."

- Rabbithunter

Sal made buying my Lexus RX350 a very easy process. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and the finance options. I believe he gave me a very competitive deal on my vehicle as I visited other dealerships before seeing Sal. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ES350"

- Alex

My brother and sister-in-law just got a new car from Sal. Sal was really helpful and patient and answered all of our questions. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello Alex, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater, it was our pleasure to have assisted your brother and sister-in-law with their vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that they were satisfied with the experience in which Eugene, Angelo, Aladdin, and I provided them with and we all wish them many happy miles in their new car! If they should require further help with anything vehicle related, please have them contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sal Logosso Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804