About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Priola.
Sal Priola
Sal Priola, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Chevrolet
5.0

Sal Priola

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Chevrolet

1350 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

I believe in treating my customers the exact way I would want to be treated, with honesty, respect and transparency. I give all my customers the costumer service experience they deserve. I have a near perfect CSI rating from General Motors and I am a Mark of Excellence award winner for overall customer satisfaction rating from GM. My family is very important to me. I am an avid New York Ranger fan and enjoy going to the games as often as I can. I would love to see you here at the dealership, so come on down, Ill be waiting to greet you with a smile.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet and Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Sal Priola

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales help and smooth process "

- DLSS

Our salesman Sal Priolo was excellent and provided exceptional, professional service to us. Sal is an asset to Atlantic Chevy. Sal took his time and explained all the answers to all of the questions we had. Sal went over every feature of the Tahoe and explained the different options in the various models. He has an outstanding personality and is personable which made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! It's reassuring to know that Sal provided you with a smooth and great shopping experience. Atlantic Chevrolet's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going!"

- maddycat426

This past Saturday I went to Atlantic Chevrolet to check out the new 2018 Traverse. By 5:00 I was driving away in one. My salesman, Sal Priola was great. Very professional, not pushy, extremely knowledgeable & patient. He took the time to go over all the different options on the vehicle & worked with me until I was satisfied with the price. I did not feel pressured at all. I had a very good experience & would highly recommend Atlantic Chevrolet & Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Sal was able to meet your needs. At Atlantic Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Ricciardi2013

From our first encounter with Sal we were very happy that we were working with him to find our new car. He was honest, transparent, listened to us and most importantly respectful of our budget and wishes. He also spoke to me and my husband. Other salesmen would speak only to my husband and completely disregarded my presence. We came in late afternoon and Sal and Eddie stayed late to make sure we drove away in our new car that evening. These gentlemen were fair, helpful, efficient and had our best interest at heart. Thank you so much!!!! We would recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie, Business Manager

Mar 26, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Sal. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- SodaPutOnPasta

The dealer was very helpful and helpful. He have us a good deal and have a very pleasant experience. Great service and very friendly to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad to have been able to help you get into a new vehicle and offer a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Sincerely, The Atlantic Chevrolet Team

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car, very good experience at Atlantic Chevy."

- Shop teacher

I would definitely recommend Sal Priola from Atlantic Chevrolet, he is a good guy and a great salesman. He did his best to get all the possible discounts on my new chevy. The dealership was on point. The car was prepped beautifuly. All and all a very good experiences. All the best Sal, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Sal is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. All the best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new 2018 Equinox"

- Sophie62

Sal was so friendly and helpful. For a volume dealership they treat you like family. Would recommend him to family and friends. Very informative and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Hello Sophie, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sal was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atlantic is awesome"

- Parker

Sal was an awesome salesperson, and we totally enjoyed our experience at Atlantic!! Sal was quick and concise in his Presentations to us. Would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Parker, thank you for the recommendation! We are so happy to have Sal on our team as he provides quality customer service every time. If you have any questions about your new car, please don't hesitate to ask! Safe driving! Sincerely, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, happy to go back"

- Kelly123

Sal at Atlantic Chevy was great! Was very friendly and worked with me to get the price I wanted. I happily recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Kelly, Sal is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. All the best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third car from Sal"

- JMetz

I am a three-peat customer of Sal Priola. His customer service and work ethic is second to no one. Very honest and transparent from A-Z. I highly recommend Sal and Atlantic Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Atlantic Chevrolet. Congratulations on your car!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Sal provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family "

- Averysmom

I would absolutely recommend coming here!! We delt with Sal Priola! He was kind and very helpful. He was extremely honest each step of the way. He met all our needs, in our budget and treated us like family! Paul W. the BDC unit was extremely nice setting us up with Sal and we felt so comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul W.

Dec 07, 2017

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (834 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac XTS

$51,995

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$102,377

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,789

2014 Cadillac ELR

N/A

2014 Cadillac ELR

N/A

2017 Cadillac XTS

$51,901

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,337

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,220