Sal Sierra
Sal  Sierra at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Sal Sierra

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
4.3
41 Reviews

COLORADO NATIVE, CAR ENTHUSIAST AND I ALWAYS AIM TO MAKE THE CUSTOMER HAPPY!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

4.3

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Sal Sierra

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OVERALL JESUS MORA MADE THE PROCESS SMOOTH AND EASY I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK* THANKS FOR THE GOOD DEAL! AND THAT SAL GUY HE TAKES A BEATING IN THAT SERVICE POSITION BUT I KNOW EVERY TIME I TAKE IT IN More

by Johnny Rocket
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Mora

May 11, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was our pleasure to have given you an efficient and knowledgeable visit. If there is anything else we can do for you let us know. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a VW out of state and moved to Lakewood about 7 years ago. I started going to LHM-VW since that time and bought a new VW from the dealership about 4 years ago. All this is to say, I've been in an More

by CJE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Miller used 'bait and switch' and charged me for unauthorized services. Their own clerk, Dana, admitted he failed to inform me of any charges, but Andy refuses to make this right. Terrible customer More

by fitnow123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Fiedler

Dec 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

Dec 14, 2021

fitnow123 responded

Devin I just tried this number but the voicemail said it was for a 'Scott' you can reach me at fitnow123@gmail.com.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly and professional service. I appreciate the transparency in the sale through the entire process. From sales to finance department everyone was awesome. Thank you !! More

by jahida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mcadow , Willie Jessup, Suk Na

Jun 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We are so happy to hear that your experience was phenomenal. — Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is awful he has no customer service skills plus doesn't get anything done. the other gentleman's name was Sal who is wonderful. I bought a brand new vehicle I've brought it down three times already More

by kijahh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today More

by Nick Huston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Fiedler, Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson, David Lax , Yannick Gakumba, Jesus Mora, Suk Na, Zack Persons, Andrey Sheptekita

Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal has taken care of me for over a year now. He is amazing! Attentive, informative, and extremely knowledgeable. I will never take my car to Emich!!! Larry Miller, from Willie in parts to Sal is servi More

by L.pfister@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Jessup

Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy, is a fantastic service manager every time I have went in for any type of maintenance or repair he has gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend using this dealership to purchase a vehicle as w More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Fiedler

Apr 01, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jason Villa, General Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never again I bought a vehicle from them in 2016 and last year decided to lease a vehicle from them. Three months into the lease I had a tire blow out and had the More

by erinrene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Jason Villa, General Manager, (720) 789-7827

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with us, took care of post-sale problem This was our first experience buying a used car from the dealership. Shy was easy to work with and was willing to work to meet our budget goal. A More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan Bushehri

Aug 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to look into your recommendations. Please reach out if you need anything else! - Jason Villa, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,921
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,470
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta car
2023 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,792
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,999
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Champagne Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive