About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Training.
Sales Training
Sales Training, Sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
not yet rated

Sales Training

Sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Sales Training

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My new Denali "

- FLORIDADEALER Verified Customer

It was truly a pleasure to do business with the Ferman group from the time I entered the dealership . First time doing business with them but not the last time thanks to the Ferman group love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes sir"

- FLORIDADEALER Verified Customer

Expressed my limited time they delivered as agreed very promptly with professionalism great experience went in for service and bought a new Denali great price and awesome product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience no hassle Bre did a great job"

- Omodio

Bre did a very good job of follow up to help me make a great decision. Love the truck!! Overall Bre did a great job handling my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bre was my rep

Feb 05, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Omodio!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- Sorenson

Keith and his associates did an excellent job for us. It was a very good experience. It was knowledgeable and professional. The sales people know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

Oct 06, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happycustomer

It was exceeding my expectations of the service i would receive and i was very satisfied with the way i was treated and helped. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results