Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sally Sexton.
Sally Sexton
Sally Sexton at Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Sally Sexton

Sales Representative / Owner Loyalty Representative

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1845 Pipestone Road
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Contact Me

Wife, mother, and grandma...... that's me in a nut shell! I am passionate about all areas of my life so helping you find a vehicle that meets your wants, your needs, and your budget is my priority when you are working with me.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JV Certified Sales Professional, FCA Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Sally Sexton

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful, Down To Earth"

- lakeenacrawford7

I was referred by my sister, She just purchased a new Jeep & knew who to bring me to. I Will totally send family & friends. Thanks Again Kevin and Sally. I Really Appreciate It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Waldrop

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Jamie

Sally was wonderful and very nice she help us find the right car for our family and the drive from portage was worth it thank you Sally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upthegrove

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Matt

Me and my wife went in with no money and just our van and Sally was the sales person she made us feel right at home...she said she would get us in something and she did and even if we are paying a little bit more we got a beautiful Buick Encore and I’m so Blessed to have had such a Great Day and Sally sure did make this day a very memorable day for us and our 3 year old...we Highly Recommend going to Brookfield and dealing with Sally....what a great place to shop and what a great person to deal with Thanks Again Sally Sexton 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Wrangler"

- cschira1

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car at Brookfield. From my initial phone call to the dealership to my salesperson, Alisha, everything went great. Outstanding service to wonderful pricing, it was worth the extra miles to drive to Brookfield. Thanks to everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Haney

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- nauticawalker52199

Everything was quick and easy , got in to test drive the car quick didn’t take long to get approved and was picking the car up the next business day most definitely highly recommend anyone coming here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Waldrop

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sally"

- shannonmadison39

Sally you are awesome, I want to thank you & Brookfield for everything! We have bought not 1 not 2 but 3 vehicles from you u & one was even a trade in for new model! Brookfield is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I am glad Sally was able to help you and your family find the right vehicles for you! We love that you are part of the Brookfield family!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership!"

- joningels94

It was a super quick and easy process and Sally was awesome to work with! We will definitely be back to Brookfield for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in our area!"

- karla.pepple

I have bought several vehicles from Brookfield for over 15 years. Always have had great customer service! Sally always treats us like family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2019

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love that she makes you feel like family because you are part of our Brookfield Family!!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""KEVIN and SALLY-FIVE STARS IN ALL CATEGORIES""

- tkwickart

We went straight to Brookfield. We had the pleasure of working with Sally and Kevin. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and worked hard to bring the price down to what we could afford. We will definitely recommend them to all of our friends, and we would not hesitate to come back in the future. We give the Dealership, Kevin and Sally a definite A+. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Waldrop

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi My Name is Honey💛"

- Honey

I knew I wanted a new vehicle but was on the fence putting on the brakes because I wasn’t sure if I could afford it and my insurance would go up blah blah......My husband has wanted me to get Jeep for years but he just purchased a brand new sexy Ram Truck. I was talking to Sally about my husbands truck and by the the time I left she told me Congratulations on MY New Jeep- it totally did not register until she asked me what color I wanted, Sally totally eased my my mind gave me a great deal on my trade in. Sally you are a goddess and we are thrilled. My husband’s favorite color is yellow so I’d like everybody to meet honey the newest addition to the Anders family. Sincerely. Karen Anders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2019

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on joining the Jeep family. We are glad Sally gave you a great experience. Many customers rav about her ability to make them feel at ease so I am glad you felt that as well. Thank you for taking the time to share!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $37,582

2019 Ram 3500

$37,582

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,876

2019 Ram 2500

$35,876

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $36,449

2019 Ram 3500

$36,449

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,668

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,668

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,924

2019 Jeep Renegade

$24,924

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $22,448

2019 Ram Promaster City

$22,448

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $22,448

2019 Ram Promaster City

$22,448

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,356

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$35,356