Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Salvador Saldivar.
Salvador Saldivar
Salvador Saldivar at Ferguson Superstore
4.9

Salvador Saldivar

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hello my name is Salvador Saldivar. I am a sales consultant here at Ferguson Superstore. I love to help people and get them into the car of their dreams. When I’m not here at work making dreams a reality I’m home with my beautiful girls. I’m a soccer fanatic (my favorite teams are Las Chivas de Guadalajara and FC Barcelona) and I love fast cars! Come see me and see what car buying should be like! Hola me llamo Salvador Saldivar. Soy vendedor aquí en Ferguson Superstore. Me encanta ayudarle a la gente y ayudarles comprar el vehículo de sus sueños. Cuando no estoy en el trabajo siendo los sueños realidad estoy en casa con mis nenas! Soy fanático del fútbol (mi equipos favoritos son Las Chivas de Guadalajara y FC Barcelona) y los carros rápidos! Vengan aver me y vea que fácil es comprar un vehículo!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Salvador Saldivar

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salvador went above and beyond to help me get the car I..."

- kerrkm128

Salvador went above and beyond to help me get the car I loved! Super friendly and helpful! I will recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was very friendly and helpful! And we really like the..."

- c.aaron.holt

Sal was very friendly and helpful! And we really like the vehicle—it’s in great shape at a fair price. Thanks for answering our questions and being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience . They stayed open late for..."

- HappyCustomer

Good buying experience . They stayed open late for delivery of vehicle. Definitely would return for any future vehicle needs. Sales staff were courteous and attentive to my needs. The interior of new vehicle was lacking in cleanliness. Dirt in rear floorboard and dust on all interior. Scratch on lift gate. Paid local body shop to buff out to keep from traveling 2 hrs. back to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salvador was fantastic, 100% would suggest him to another..."

- braden.dwyer

Salvador was fantastic, 100% would suggest him to another person looking for a car. Keeanu is the reason that we came back in & suggested us to him. Keeanu has been fantastic with 2 past sales & now Salvador has helped us with this 3rd sale. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal is an asset to your business. Very knowledgeable and..."

- bnjmnluetschwager

Sal is an asset to your business. Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions. Thank you. Kyle in finance was also very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in finance

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salvador was very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. I..."

- Kredleaf

Salvador was very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. I enjoyed interaction with him during the purchasing process. It was my first time to deal with Ferguson and It was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- tulsarobert

Salvador was very easy and pleasant to work with. We are very happy with our purchase, and highly recommend working with this dealer. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jen

Our Salesman was very personable, helpful, and did a great job getting things finished up in a timely manner! I would definitely return ti this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salvador was great! "

- hulseyk002

Salvador was very helpful and easy to get along with, made the car buying process really great. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grea deal"

- Max

Great environment. Very friendly workers and fun to be around. The attention we got was welcoming the minute we arrived to the place. Mosy likely coming back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (879 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,084

2019 Buick Envision

$29,084

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,890

2019 Buick Encore

$17,890

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $21,470

2019 Kia Niro

$21,470

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335