Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Al-Hajjaj.
Sam Al-Hajjaj
Sam Al-Hajjaj at BMW of Bridgeport
4.6

Sam Al-Hajjaj

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Sam Al-Hajjaj

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff,we worked with Sam and Jose;they..."

- aocasio7

Very knowledgeable staff,we worked with Sam and Jose;they made sure we got the right vehicle for our specific needs and also took the time to follow up after our purchase, we hope to work with Sam and Jose again in the future on our next BMW...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience with Sam Alhajjaj"

- aiman daeboul

I truly appreciate the salesman Sam who furnished all the necessary details and helped me and direct me to choose the best options. I was very pleased when I realize that his priority was the satisfaction of consumers. I am really happy with my new BMW car and with the service I was offered at BMW of Bridgeport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that you’re enjoying your new BMW! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMERS SERVICE WITH SAM AL HAJJAJ"

- HANEEF

I HAVE A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH SAM. HE WAS VERY FREINDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.MAKE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY EASY AND PROFESSIONALLY.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS DEALERSHIP AND SALE PERSON SAM AL HAJJAJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Sam and the team! We appreciate the five stars!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam at Bridgeport was very helpful and responsive. He had..."

- Jac

Sam at Bridgeport was very helpful and responsive. He had everything ready to go as soon as I arrived which made for a very smooth process. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your review!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional - Customer focused service"

- Syed

I had the pleasure of buying a car recently from BMW of Bridgeport. Though it was a trade in, the sales staff, Sam, ensured that I got all my questions answered and even brought in a tech expert (Joe), to make sure that I felt satisfied discussing the car. The dealership self identified certain things they would update on the car before selling, which I though was very honest and responsible of them. To top it off, Sam and team personally delivered the car to my house and followed up on my satisfaction with the car. I have been very impressed by the professionalism, the personal touch and the overall experience provided by Sam and team. I like how customer focused the overall experience has been, and that they genuinely care that the customer is getting the car up to their standards. Thank you and I would highly recommend this dealership based on my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Park , Joe

Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your positive and thorough review regarding Sam and the rest of the team. We're pleased to read that you had an honest and pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Little Hassle "

- Matt K

The staff at Bridgeport we’re so welcoming and genuinely appreciated having me as a customer. The service was prompt and transparent. Really good dealer. I went out of my way to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner, Jose Ramos

Sep 25, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Matt, thank you for bringing your business here! We truly appreciate your genuine review!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not wash my car after my oil change"

- Everton

I go to the dealer to get a old change the service writer tell me at them all changed my car will get a wash and vacuum after I pick my car up my car wasn’t wash and vacuum and my service writer wanted me to wait 20 minutes more I just pick my kids up from school I did not have anymore time to wait so I leave so that’s my review I have for you guys is not good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It is our understanding that this situation has been resolved. Please reach out to us if you have any further needs!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buying experience ever."

- mickeydudes

This is our second cpo BMW. The car was delivered as if it were new. I expected scratches, etc, being a used car. I had to wait a bit for it to be delivered but in the end, it was worth it I would highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport and in 35 years of buying cars that is the first time I have said that about any dealership. I will buy my next BMW here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Jose Ramos

Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for doing business with us here at BMW of Bridgeport! We appreciate your review and recommendation. We are also looking forward to seeing you again!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"35,000 Mile Check"

- Lynn1947

Easy to schedule online; short wait for service. Tona was great, as usual. Spoke to Sam Al-Hajjaj about a new car. He was most helpful and we will be contacting him soon about a trade-in. Excellent service as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tona Zarrelli

Feb 22, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We're happy to read that you had an easy experience! Thank you for coming in, and for your positive review.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good overall experience! "

- Ankush

I enjoyed my visits, interactions, and customer experience. Very personalised and detail oriented, for buying my new first BMW. Thank you guys, especially Sam! I look forward to more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pollitt, Victoria Warner

Aug 01, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We strive for that enjoyable customer experience, and we are happy that we could provide it. Congratulations on your first BMW! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $79,595

2019 BMW X5

$79,595

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW M8 car, priced at $130,730

2019 BMW M8

$130,730

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765