Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Aslam.
Sam Aslam
Sam Aslam at Arlington Toyota
5.0

Sam Aslam

Product specialist

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Former Flight Attendant for Delta Airlines. International! Avid traveler, customer oriented! I don't stop working until you've found the car of your dreams!

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Sam Aslam

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander"

- ProffittT

Our initial purchase had some issues we weren't happy with, but Sam took over and completely changed our perspective of the dealership. We're in our new highland and definitely are very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- DCarter1986

This was our second purchase from Arlington Toyota. I worked with Sam online, whom was great.. and Saif helped us out with test driving and answering all questions about the vehicle. They were patient, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and most importantly not pushy! I usually am not a fan of car shopping because I don’t like to feel pressured to purchase something. This was not the case! Not once did I feel any pressure.. and if I mentioned something I didn’t like, they were quick to show me an alternative. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Albanna, Rick Doran

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Example of India!"

- Happy Camry

I came in to your dealership because of prior great service and I was not disappointed. My sales associate was Sam and he was a joy to work with! The process was fast and easy and he really took an interest in what my concerns were. He explained the differences in the models of cars to ensure I got what I wanted. I sincerely had a good time buying my Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sethi

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 highlander "

- Osbornep

Sam was a pleasure to work with, he took great care of me and my family while we went through the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come see Sam. Patrick.O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep cherokee"

- BoyerJeep

I would just like to say that Sam has exceeded my expectations with this deal on my jeep everything was a smooth as possible he came to my house pick me up take me to the dealership got me a great deal on the jeep I couldn’t be happier I give him five stars if I could give them 25 I would thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Самгу"

- HappyVlad

Do not have any problem with dealership find the car on site and ask about the car and got quick respond from Sam Aslam, visit a dealership and got god respond from all tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw life"

- Sherry

Mr. Aslam was quick to reply after the submission of my loan prequalification loan paperwork was submitted even though it was a Sunday evening. He followed up with me and replied to my questions the following business day. He worked with my concerns by communicating with his boss. He was kind enough to take videos of himself showing me the car since I live 2 hours away. I would recommend that customers ask for Mr. Aslam if they’re interested in a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitsubishi Outlander"

- Casi21t

Sam was the most direct salesperson I've ever dealt with. Showed us what we came to see and didn't waste my time chasing a higher commission. He works and walks with urgency and acts with the upmost professionalism and courtesy. I would come back tomorrow ( if I needed another car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Awilder09

Sam did great. Thanks. Happy over all will return for future purchases. Thank you again. Y’all are awesome. Awesome sauce. The best ever ever !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing experience!! "

- Coolmom235

My sales person Makayla was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. The process was smooth and they had me out quickly! I recommend Arlington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Makayla Adame

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (978 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,558

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,558

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,910

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,910

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011