About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Assaleh.
Sam Assaleh
Sam  Assaleh, Sales Consultant, Edmond Hyundai
5.0

Sam Assaleh

Sales Consultant

Edmond Hyundai

14137 N. Broadway Ext
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me

Helpful professional and dedicated to my clients and the brands I sell. Loyal and available always to answer and be there to accommodate clients budgets and needs. Exceeding Customers Expectation! Service with a smile:) Here is short introduction video to why you should buy from me. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1sTjOw8MGFeUEI1zQa2ejHKM0QIs1zZnS/view?usp=drivesdk Thank you

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager

Certified Hyundai Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Sam Assaleh

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elantra sport "

- Floyd

Very helpful covered all the details and made sure I was happy had to get the car from another state but all went smooth they had it within a day thanks Sam assaleh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- kran07

Sam took the time to hear about what we want in a car and found us our dream car for a deal we couldn’t refuse. All other staff was courteous and went above and beyond to help us as well. We would definitely recommend Sam and Edmond Hyundai to anyone wanting their dream car at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buyer"

- Tam

I bought my Hyundai Santa Fe from Edmond Hyundai and my daughter loved it so much that she wanted a Tucson! Sam was by far the best man to assist in this process. So now my 17 yr old daughter is the owner of her first vehicle. (Yes, purchasing herself) we are very happy with the service that we have received from Edmond Hyundai and I will continue to be a loyal customer and refer others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Owsley, Chris Rutledge

Aug 17, 2018

Edmond Hyundai responded

We are so glad you enjoy your Edmond Hyundai experiences and are thankful for loyal customers like you! We hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place with great people!"

- dg123

Sam was great to work with in purchasing my new car. He was super intelligent and even took care of me during my first two services. Everyone there is super friendly! Highly recommend stopping in to see them when considering a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Edmond Hyundai responded

Sam, we are thrilled you are enjoying you Edmond Hyundai experience and we know the position action will continue! We appreciate loyal customers like you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- KDEVON

I didn't think I would be able to get the help I needed, but SAM ASSALEH was able to help me out!! Thank you so much for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good dealer"

- Rahul

This is very good place, the people are very nice and especially sam he is awesome. Helped me to get the good deal. He has good knowledge on all the services and very friendly. I would strongly recommend and contact him, he will get the greatest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sam the Phone Man is the BEST!!! "

- Ashley

Sam walks & talks Customer Service. He is straight to the point. I appreciate his professional as well. Great man to work. Ask for Sam!!! Thanks Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Feb 15, 2018

Edmond Hyundai responded

Thank you, Ashley! We are happy to hear that Sam took excellent care of you.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Velos"

- rclewis195357 Verified Customer

Sam A and Tracy were very helpful and professional. They helped us understand everything about the vehicle. We were very impressed and will go back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam A. And Tracy

Nov 10, 2017

Edmond Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear it! Thank you for letting us know about your time at Edmond Hyundai.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Genesis"

- fhd1947 Verified Customer

Sam explained everything I need to know about my new Genesis. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the car. I would recommend anyone coming to your dealership to ask for Sam the Genesisman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Edmond Hyundai responded

Thank you for this kind review. We are glad to hear that Sam was able to take such excellent care of you.

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My sales person Sam Asselah"

- Dr Jeff

Sam did a terrific job in all aspects if the buying a new vehicle experience. I would highly recommend Sam and Edmond Hyundai to anyone wanting a new or preowned car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Asselah

Oct 23, 2017

Edmond Hyundai responded

Thak you for letting us know! It's always great to hear that another one of our customers loved his or her experience.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,495

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,065

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,390

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,495

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,765

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$20,905

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,715

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,735