Sam Bobadilla
Sam  Bobadilla at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Sam Bobadilla

Finance Manager

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Sam Bobadilla

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Model dealership! I went to Brian in 2016 and purchased my first car. I took home a Nissan Rogue 2008 that Brian helped me get in 2016 and I was extremely happy. It w More

by moreglow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

Jul 16, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My New Blazer Brian Young and Chace Gibbs. Absolutely excellent getting me my brand new blazer and Sam Boobydia took care of all my title in financial needs excell More

by Sandy97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young , Chace Gibbs

May 07, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING! Great customer service! Kahi was amazing! Just bought a 2019 Camaro! He made sure I was satisfied with my car ! Great customer service! Highly recommend him ! As well with ev More

by Floresrosie21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! We are happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best purchase experience ever. Brian Y. Was absolutely amazing he gave no run around. Very honest and down to earth with us. He made this the absolute utmost best buying experience More

by Madjazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young, David Smith

Dec 17, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Madjazz, Thank you for the 5-stars on your buying experience with Brian! He is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. Knowing that you left our dealership confident with your purchase is the best compliment a dealership can receive, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review, and we look forward to serving you again. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time owner I bought my vehicle from Brian Young who was very helpful and had all my paperwork ready to go. Sam bobadilla was my finance manager who got me a grea More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

Dec 10, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Both Brian and Sam thank you for the kind words and look forward to assisting you with any questions you might have. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us, we look forward to serving you again. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!! Feana Hodges is a wonderful and trustworthy sales lady!!!!. The finance department and sales team delivered what was promised. The trade in price I wa More

by Toopis92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feana Hodges

Oct 09, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Toopis92, Feana is a valued team member and thanks you for the kind remarks! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with the team and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Whether it's for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you! Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Snakes in the grass If I could provide negative stars I would. Went into the dealership yesterday to inquire about a 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe. We had spoken to Ike over the More

by Addi6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mays, Ike Umunna

Mar 24, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Please accept my apologies for your experience and sorry for the delayed response. If you are open to speaking with our dealership and moving forward in a positive direction, please give us a call. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd Purchase! Wonderful Service! Thank you for another great experience! Awesome service and friendly staff. Huge thank you to David, Travis, and Sam! We love our truck and equinox! More

by Mckinnon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Mckinnon - Thank you for being a repeat customer; we do appreciate the loyalty. We hope you enjoy your new Equinox and we look forward to continuing to be your dealership of choice! Curtis Ewing, Internet Sales Manager

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude service From 2010 til now I have bought 3 used cars from chapman chevrolet in tempe. The first two deals the service was great. This year I bought a used niss More

by Dewayne Prince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Akins, Used car sales manager

May 10, 2017

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Dewayne Prince, We appreciate you commenting about your recent experience. We recognize our loyal customers and are looking into your comments further. Please feel free to reach me by phone or by email. Thank you, Curtis Ewing, Internet Sales Manager. Direct: 480-838-1234 Email: ChaceGibbs@chapmanchoice.com

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Between my sales associate and the finance manager Sam Bobadilla made the impossible happen I drove off Chapman Chevrolet on a new vehicle, even my c More

by LG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Aguilera

Apr 17, 2017

Chapman Chevrolet responded

LG, Happy to hear that everything worked out for you with Sam and Roberto. We look forward to continuing to be your dealer of choice & look forward to future business. Thanks, Curtis Ewing, Internet Sales Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,628
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,315
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,937
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $58,944
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,940
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $48,991
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive