Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Fakhouri.
Sam Fakhouri
Sam Fakhouri at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Fakhouri | Page 15

Finance Director

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

152 Reviews of Sam Fakhouri

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease return/trade-in"

- HaroldGayden

This was our second time leasing a vehicle at Lou Sohb’s Honda at the Avenues and both times we had an excellent experience! We walked in, were remembered from our first time 2 1/2 years ago, and walked out with exactly what we want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad, Jim Wessells

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These Guys Are Awesome!"

- Rick Kleiber

After going to a few dealerships and feeling like I was the victim of a time share presentation it was a fresh breath of air to work with Fred Sellers who I initially emailed back and forth and handled as much as we could online then went in to the dealership and to my shock and awe had the vehicle cleaned and waiting up front and was able to help me get the vehicle for what he had stated in our email conversation which was within our budget. Fred talked me through all the features and was very transparent and honest as well as Sam Fakhouri the finance guy I worked with. I felt like these guys wanted to earn a relationship and a customer not just the sale of a vehicle. Was able to drive off with a vehicle that same day. Great experience and will definitely be back when the need arises!! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers

May 11, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for the review, I'll be sure to share it with the team. Thank you for your business and we want to welcome you to the Honda of the Avenues family.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove away happy"

- DaSleighor

I needed a car badly, because me old one was about to die. I was t sure if I could afford a new/used car? Everyone at the dealership was great and very helpful! Big thanks to Buddy Price and Sam Fakhouri for making it happen! Super stoked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

May 10, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you sharing and thanks for the review. I'll be sure to share this with the team. Welcome to the Honda of the Avenues family.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Five star service!"

- Duval Steve

From the friendly staff to the pleasant environment these guys had me wanting to come back! The sales manager took the time to come over and shake my hand and thank me and that meant a lot. The sales associate knew the car and read me, finding my right car and in my right price range. The finance director was on target with my budget and made my experience an ease, explaining all of the disclosures. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the review, I'll be sure to share it with the team. Welcome to the Honda family, and thank you again for the business.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience from Honda of the Avenues!"

- Cody Pell

Ricky Canales was the gentlemen who worked with me on my car purchase.Ricky was patient, calm, knowledgeable and worked with me through the negotiation process. He showed me the 2016 Honda Accord Sport (dark blue) I found online and took it on a test drive. I did not feel pressured one bit by Ricky's demeanor and he has a great personality. Joe Albert assisted me in appraising my trade in a fair manner and with respect and honor in dealing with me. Sam Fakhouri (my finance manager) made my financing experience a breeze and treated me with honor and respect as well. I bought my previous vehicle here and had a great purchase experience and also brought it in for service as well. So now I am back in a Honda I love and enjoy driving this beautiful car! The service manager and service advisors are always kind and helpful and attentive to my time spent during the maintenance of my vehicle. I will go back again whenever I need another vehicle or if a friend or family member is in need of a vehicle. I feel like I am heard and a part of this dealership. Nothing is more important than that. The folks here go above and beyond taking care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Albert , Ricky Canales

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- Latisha

Went in not that confident because of my first experience. Zac was my sale man not only did he get me my dream car but he got it for me at the right price. This process wasn’t long at all very friendly people.Then once I got to finance department Sam Fakhouri took great care of me and got me a even better deal I was blown away. I’m telling all friends and family if y’all want a car go here!!! They are amazing and genuine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Hewit

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First offer was a little poor, but final price was exception"

- Honda new

Great vehicle, clean showroom, good sales people. I will end up coming back so my wife can get a new car in the winter. Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McPeak

Apr 18, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback, we'll be sure to let our team know. We're also looking forward to building this relationship more than just these two cars. Welcome to the Honda of the Avenues Family, and welcome to JACKSONVILLE.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 BMW X3"

- M Brock

As a whole, this was a great experience, in and out of the dealership fast! Fred was helpful, not pushy, and made a stressful situation a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers

Apr 15, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, and please let us know if we can do anything else for you or friends and family.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- JazzyB

Thank you to Sam for helping my family and I purchase our new car. You are absolutely wonderful to work with! You are so personable and had us laughing so much but you were also incredibly knowledgeable and we appreciated that! Thank you again Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SAMazing!"

- EazyE301

Had a wonderful experience with Sam. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I highly recommend. Very friendly staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

EazyE301. Thank you very much for the review. We're happy you had a great time here at the dealership and with Sam F. 301 is that for Maryland? #GoTerps

141 - 150 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,120

2021 Honda Accord

$26,120