Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Favorite.
Sam Favorite
Sam Favorite at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Favorite

Photography Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Sam Favorite

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy..."

- Hardtimes196277

I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy there. Also get my vehicles service there. Always friendly service, great salesperson. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people worked good with us on trade and get into a..."

- jthill1984

Great people worked good with us on trade and get into a 2020 malibu. Nice people and had a great experience and we would recommend dan cummins and be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service went good. Was in and out in 20-25 min. Waited in..."

- donwagoner48

Service went good. Was in and out in 20-25 min. Waited in the waiting room. Only thing was the tv reception was going in and out. But I read on my phone so it was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sheeler

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yearly revision "

- Felix Campos

Was great. The attention was personalize great people , was great experience I recommended this place to everyone who wants to buy or do service for the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sheeler

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 4th vehicle from this dealership "

- Igo30

Wouldn’t do business with any other dealership than Dan Cummins. Always satisfied with my purchase. I recommend Dan Cummins if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, William Wells

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack of Competence in Service Department"

- NickMoss_110

Service department will fail miserably to complete recall and warranty work. Buyer beware!!! Don't expect Dan Cummins to stand behind their warranty. Lifetime Powertrain is a joke when their "Mechanics" can't perform simple recall and warranty work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sheeler

Oct 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Mr. Moss, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I know our Customer Relations manager Ms. Christina Z has reached out to you, and we are currently working to resolve your concerns. Our greatest apologies for your frustration, and please know that we will do all in our power to make this right with you. Looking forward to serving you further. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- MyChowChow

Had a plastic cover come loose under the engine that dragged and made noise. They fixed it in less than an hour when I brought it in without an appointment. Very friendly staff, everyone asking if they could help or get me something. Great dealership m, will probably buy my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for choosing the Dan Cummins Chevrolet service department! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership !! Very Friendly Staff"

- dsfire1

Great Dealership. Had oil change and tore rotation. Everyone in the service department were friendly and very nice. Although I bought a Toyota Tundra from them. I will still take it there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love having your as part of our Dan Cummins family, and will always take care of you whether sales or service. Have a wonderful day and please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Jpeters1

Always friendly staff with work done in a timely manner. Very efficient with explaining details of service, kid friwndly waiting room. Best experience with a dealer I've ever experienced by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love being your preferred dealership, and look forward to providing superior service for many years to come. Have a wonderful day! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team great place"

- Ralph36

All went well wonderful team. Great people and a great place to purchase a car. Have put 56,000 mile on my used traverse and had little if any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for being part of our Dan Cummins family, Ralph! We are so happy to hear that you absolutely love your Traverse. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (742 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $21,973

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$21,973

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,987

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,987

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,923

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,923

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,873

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,873

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,873

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,873

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,423

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,423