About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Ferron.
Sam Ferron
Sam Ferron, New Car Sales, Honda of Ocala
5.0

Sam Ferron

New Car Sales

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Sam Ferron

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda if Ocala Rocks!"

- Deited

Low pressure sales on a proven product! Best car buying experience ever. Sam was a patient and polite professional. I feel the owners of this dealership have “customer first” values! That has permeated thru the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal

Aug 28, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We always strive to put our customers first and we are pleased to know we met that goal during your visit. Thanks for the amazing review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vehicle purchase"

- honda

Just purchased my first vehicle in 13 years. My salesman was Sam Ferron who was most congenial, helpful and went out of his way to make a deal for me. So far, my experience with Honda of Ocala has been very favorable. I hope this continues into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh

Aug 14, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for coming to us for your first car purchase in a long time! We truly appreciate it!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I can't believe I bought a new vehicle!!"

- Diane143

I have been saying for four years that I was ready to buy something new. My vehicle had 237,000 miles on it, and I was concerned about possibly being stranded somewhere. I came to Honda with my sister to check out the Honda HR-V's. I had no intention of purchasing a vehicle that day. Sam Ferron was fantastic! He was patient, informative, and not pushy at all. He took us out for a test drive, and I loved the SUV. I wanted to know what I was looking at financially, and Justin Saez gave me a great purchase price that was within my budget. So, I bought a brand new 2018 Honda HR-V. Ken Daniels, the finance manager, was informative and helpful as well. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I never felt pressured once. My sister and I had a complimentary lunch at the dealership while we waited to finalize the paper work. I drove off with a new SUV! My experience was nothing like I had expected. It was easy, enjoyable (if you can believe that), and fun! Thank you so much to Sam for all the time he took with me. I hated giving up my old vehicle that I had had for 13 years, but knew it was time. I also received a follow up call the next day from John Simms asking if I had any questions or needed help with anything. I am truly happy with this car dealership's sales department. If you are looking for a new vehicle, this is a great place to come purchase one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We truly appreciate that when it came time to replace your trusty vehicle, you came to us Thanks for telling us all about your wonderful visit. Enjoy your new SUV!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove out with what I wanted!!"

- Car

Stopped to check numbers thinking what I had wasn’t enough. Was able to purchase on first visit!!! Oh and the color I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels

Jul 20, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We're so glad we found you the perfect car! Thanks for the great review!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Manjos0224

You all go above and beyond to make the customer happy!! I couldn't have been more please from our saleman Sam to store manage to the finance manager, you all are top notch!! Thank you for making this experience great!! I know where to refer people and to come back to on the future!! God Bless you all!! Mandy Pimental

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh, Justin Saez

Jun 25, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for your full five stars!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Crv"

- Brent

Awesome experience , would definitely recommend this place to friends,, not high pressure,, large selection great showroom to relax and wait in, A+ experience,, go see Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Chisu

May 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for the great review, Brent!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- MrsCool

Mr. Thomas helped us to drive home with two vehicles and we are very happy. Mr. Thomas knows how to negotiate, he is professional and courteous. We will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Mr. Thomas, thank you for everything. Also, thanks to Sam and Ovi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Chisu, Nevlyn Thomas

May 22, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the full five stars! We appreciate it!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GreatSales42

From the start, Sam explained every thing about the Honda Civic. Great price for the car. I would recommend Sam to others for getting a good deal. He really knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels

May 08, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate it!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st New Car Purchase"

- SharonNov

Sam Ferron worked with my son and was so very helpful and knowledgeable about what car was right for him. So carrying and understanding. He worked closely with my son and really made it a great experience for him. The manager also came around several times to greet us and to make sure everything was going well. Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Sharon, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that we were able to find the perfect car for your son!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CR-V purchase"

- Retired2014

Very informative vehicle demonstration was conducted by Sam Ferron. The sales team was respectful of our time and purchase desires during the negotiation and closing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carpenter

May 01, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845