Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Hanash.
Sam Hanash
Sam  Hanash at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Sam Hanash

General Sales Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Sam Hanash

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a recall on the backup camera of my 2020..."

- CARLNAWROT Verified Customer

I came in for a recall on the backup camera of my 2020 Escape. While it was mentioned that the process could take 1-2 hours I was on my way in just over an hour. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sam and John to buy a car unseen. They..."

- MARKLOVELACE Verified Customer

I worked with Sam and John to buy a car unseen. They worked tirelessly to make sure the car was delivered as promised. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi, JOHN GORZELNIK

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Car is a little expensive but management is..."

- Damir

Good service. Car is a little expensive but management is friendly and professional. This is my first Ford. So will see how service department working here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milos Gabriel

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and completion of work by the service..."

- Horst.stange Verified Customer

Great follow up and completion of work by the service organization. Evans and Lori were fantastic. My car was not only repaired but cleaned and detailed. This is my fourth F-150 from Schaumburg Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milos was great in helping me throughout the process as..."

- Dgnixa

Milos was great in helping me throughout the process as was Alex in finance. I appreciate all of their help an expertise on the car and the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevan Sayadian, Takashi Nishikata, Milos Gabriel

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with a turbo sensor on my new F-150 but..."

- Horst.stange Verified Customer

I had a problem with a turbo sensor on my new F-150 but everyone stepped in to make it right. Great teamwork and I am now very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi, Evans Marinakis , Patrick Thillberg. Outstanding. Nick in accessories was fantastic.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought an awesome used F150 Lariat here and traded..."

- Molter4862

Just bought an awesome used F150 Lariat here and traded my old truck. Very smooth and enjoyable experience. Milos answered all my questions and helped broker a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi, Milos Gabriel

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our overall experience! Pat was..."

- karakasper

We were very happy with our overall experience! Pat was excellent with customer care and service ! Very happy with our experience ! Would purchase again from this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi, Pat Thilberg

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milos Gabriel was very good at speaking to us in a way..."

- Mayhtoo

Milos Gabriel was very good at speaking to us in a way where we were very comfortable and that made us want to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milos Gabriel

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and nice. Milos Gabriel, sam..."

- Level7z8b

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Milos Gabriel, sam hanash, and sam shalebi help the truck purchase go flawless. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi, Milos Gabriel

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$29,725

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,190

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$30,315

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,220

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,505