About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kaleta.
Sam Kaleta
Sam Kaleta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge
4.7

Sam Kaleta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

82 Turnpike Road
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Sam Kaleta

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- edbouv

I dealt with Sam and he was very professional and efficient. I described in detail what I wanted in my new Chrysler and he searched on his computer and found an exact match. My car was located at a Maine dealership and he sent a driver to retrieve it. This is my third experience in buying a car from Sam Kaleta and they have all been very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Break Issues, and poor service."

- ajc242

I brought my car home on November 1st 2017, maybe October 31st 2017. I bought a CERTIFIED Pre Owned 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Buying the car was hassle free. My sales guy Sam wasn’t as convenient and wasn’t able to answer questions so I was directed in another direction. One week later I went to the dealership to pick up my spare key and have the breaks looked at as they were squeaking and grinding. This was on November 8th. They took a while to look at them and I left the dealership with a friend because I simply didn’t want to wait. No contact for 2 hours. I then gave them a call and they said "Oh it hasn’t gone into the shop yet, it should be going in next, but it might not even be done today." This was told to me by service advisor John Eden. By the way, he is a real pleasure to talk to on the phone, no personality and he seems like and old grump. All I was simply doing was having rain deflectors put on and the breaks looked at. Also I had moisture in my headlight and my back license plate bulb was burnt out. I told them this is an issue as I'm a full time college student and work full time and I need my car to get to and from school/work. They said they will pull it into the shop. I went to the dealership for close and it was still not done but they finished it within 30 minutes of me waiting. I pull out of my parking space and the message comes up on my screen stating license plate light out. This was never fixed but on my service order it said it was. I reversed back into my spot, because I wasn’t even fully out of my spot yet and went in and said my lights still out, I left the car running so they could see forehand. They then fixed it and I drove home. The breaks felt fine but as soon as I got home it started squeaking again. I called up the next day and made another appointment for the following week as I only have one day off every week. Same thing, but this time they gave me a courtesy rental. Now remember I drive a Jeep Cherokee, an SUV on the smaller/midsize range of the spectrum. They had me reserved with enterprise for a Hyundai Accent. WHICH IS TINY. I paid 5 dollars more and got a impala. The next day I went to the dealership, picked up car it was raining. When I got to my work parking lot the breaks were squeaking again. Then the following Friday I had my mom take the car in for breaks, once again. She waited for about 2-3 hours, told it was all set. She didn’t even pull out of the spot and the breaks were squeaking again. Then she went back in and said, this car has been here 3 times for the same issue. Isn't it a lemon. Shouldn’t you be buying it back now. With that said they asked for one more chance and we gave it to them. I filed a complaint with Chrysler FCA and had my dealership changed to Colonial Jeep Dodge Chrysler of Hudson as they had many great reviews. The lack of professionalism and sheer ignorance of this dealership was unbelievable. I even talked to Bob the service manager who was always tied up, busy, and when I talked to him was grumpy and not willing to help as much as a dealer shout. Greif, they don’t even offer a shuttle service.  I've told numerous friends and family members about today's experience already and will never return to Dans Jeep.  Truly shocking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- A. Kelly

The experience at Dan's Jeep was friendly and stress free. Sam was very knowledgable and spent a lot of time going over everything about my new car before and even after the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jay14

Very good experience, as our dealer worked hard to get me the car I wanted and made the best deal possible for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Bryant Jr

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- ek

Leasing a 2017 Charger with Sam was a smooth and very positive experience! Sam was knowledgeable without being pushy, and he was friendly and attentive. He answered all my questions, and I truly felt like he knew exactly what I was looking for. Working with George B. and Dan was also a pleasant experience... strong sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased used car"

- JD

sam was not pushy, gave me time to make my decision, helped with my decision, followed thru on his actions, communicated well via phone and emails

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impromtu decision lead to fabulous results"

- Retti1

Let me start by saying that I starting shopping for a Jeep a few weeks prior, but because of the horrible experience that I had at a Natick Jeep dealership, I decided to shelve the idea until next year. I happened to be driving up Rt 9, heading to a physical therapy appointment. On the way back I swung in. Within a few minutes a smiling face greeted me in the lot. Sam was wonderful, considerate, helpful, informative, and professional. We talked options, models, rates, etc, etc. He understood my position, & my goal. I made a deal that day, & came back the next for the final details. I then dealt with George in financing. I am not BSing here, he was fantastic. Gave me the honest low down, & made giving up my money a tiny bit less painful. He was great, a really cool guy. So all-in-all, this place met, and exceeded my expectations. Thanks guys, I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous and professional "

- Larry

This is the seventh vehicle that I have purchased from Dan’s. It won’t be the last. They are a no nonsense company and they are upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Bryant

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive buying experience"

- William Harrison

I had a very positive buying experience with Sam and Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge. I had visited several Jeep dealerships in my area but ended up buying from Dan's based on both the overall "feel" of the dealership and Sam's help in finding me the right vehicle at a price I thought was fair. Very happy with my purchase and the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe the finance guy

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service - came back to buy my 2nd car from Sam. "

- redcars

Good to do business with. No pressure, answered all questions. Sam is great sales rep. The paper work process could have been a little more timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A