About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kaleta.
Sam Kaleta
Sam Kaleta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge
4.9

Sam Kaleta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

82 Turnpike Road
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Sam Kaleta

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Sam was great."

- Tom

Excellent experience. Sam gave me a couple options and helped with a fair trade in. Financing was not complicated. I would highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and kind words, A major portion of our business is from word of mouth, it is good to know you would highly recommend our dealership. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Support"

- KT

I called Dan's Jeep looking for a specific car and related options. Sam was great, he helped me immediately found a car that fit, was very reasonable relative to price and we made a deal the same day. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you review, It is rewarding to us when we get positive feedback, enjoy your Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Stas_d'Upton

Quick selection of a vehicle. Easy test drive and payment negotiation. Timely delivery. Saved tons of time and mental energy. Sam, thanks a bunch for the best car acquisition experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for you business and kind review, we are very happy you had the best car acquisition experience ever! Gary Stone General Sales Manager

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 service, no pressure sales reps"

- Jim Zann

Sam came out to greet us and was very attentive and there was no hassle or pressure, in fact it was an hour before closing and he stayed late to sell us our car! Sales manager was very professional and attentive. You should seriously consider purchasing your next Jeep vehicle from Dan's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Santo, Gary Stone

May 15, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your business and very nice review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- gary forsberg

This is the 9th vehicle my family or myself have purchased or leased from Sam Kaleta. Sam is very easy to work with and gives you all the details upfront and then everything else falls into place with financing, etc. There is absolutely no pressure anywhere in the dealership. I think 9 vehicles says it all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Wow 9 purchases!!! thank you very much for you loyalty, and thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and no pressure "

- Eboos

Sam was a very professional salesman and he gave me the time to make sure I was comfortable in my purchase. He has followed up with me to see how I like my new vehicle which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you felt comfortable with your purchase. Gary Stone General Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Porcaro made getting into a new Jeep so easy! "

- Lucky Us

My daughter and I walked in looking for a certain Jeep Grand Cherokee model today. We were greeted by Don and he was ready to get busy. I wasn’t sure if we should buy or lease. Don helped us weigh out our pros and cons and suggested what he thought was best for us. We ended up going with a 3 year lease and he even got us what we wanted for a monthly payment. The finance manager even went out of his way to see if getting lower miles would be worth it for us. Sam, another sales man there was very knowledgeable and nice enough to keep me company while Don and my daughter were searching for a Grand Cherokee outside. We spent 3 hours start to finish. My new Jeep will be ready to be picked up tomorrow. Just that simple. That’s how all dealerships should be. Now all I have to do is name her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Porcaro, George Akhpatelov

May 08, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your very nice review, good luck with your new Jeep, hope you come up with a good name. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, "

- xxxxthis

We called Sam Kaleta and told him the two cars we wanted to see in person. When we got there the cars were running and warm inside. That day it was raining and miserable outside, so this was a pleasant site. We went for a great test drive in the vehicle we thought we wanted and did in fact love it. Sam was attentive to our requests for a quick financing as we had 3 small children with us as well. The finance director was swift and got us the deal we were looking for. All in all this was the best car buying experience I have had. Thank you Dan's Jeep! Joshua & Andrea Sowieja (NEW JEEP OWNER)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you very much for you very kind review, we are very happy you had the best car buying experience you ever had. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase "

- cjfatty

Sam was very kind and knowledgeable. Great experience working with him. He helped me with all aspects of car buying and made me feel at ease with trading in my vehicle. I have recommended co-workers to see him if buying Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your purchase, and kind words. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease of Dodge Durango"

- JKelly

Great experience with Sam on the price discussion. Frustratingly slow getting into the credit manager's office to finalize documentation but was smooth once we met with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are sorry about the delay to get in to see the credit manager, but we are very happy you had a good experience with Sam. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A