About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kaleta.
Sam Kaleta
Sam Kaleta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge
4.9

Sam Kaleta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

82 Turnpike Road
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Sam Kaleta

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Lease Under the Wire"

- ref

I am a long time jeep owner. My 2008 Wrangler Unlimited recently recieved a rejection sticker during my yearly inspection. I had a weekend trip planned and no vehicle get me there. Long story short, Sam Kaleta found me what I was searching for and arranged it to be shipped to his dealership. I was on the road within days and am very happy with my vehicle. I will be a customer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your business and kind review, we are very glad you are happy with your new vehicle. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge"

- EDM

Always an excellent experience at Dan's Jeep from sales to service! Dan's has been my go to dealership for the last 10 years or so and highly recommend them for all your car or truck needs. Ask for Sam Kaleta in sales--his experience and knowledge about their products and the entire purchasing process are second to none. Service department is accommodating, courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Akhpatelov

Aug 07, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you loyalty to Dan`s Jeep we try to keep customers happy with the sales experience as well as the service experience. Gary Stone General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- Dans1

Sam was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. The whole process was painless. I would highly recommend Dan's Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Akhpatelov

Jul 24, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are glad you had a painless car buying experience. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Dan’s"

- Jolisac

George in financial is fantastic!!! When would you even hear of going back to pick up your new Jeep and get a lower price/payment. He went out of his way to help out after a sale!! This is my 3 Jeep from Dans and would never go without a Jeep dans makes it easy! No haggling!! Was on vacation in Maine and had a Jeep ready for pick on Monday!! Love the service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Akhpatelov , Sam

Jul 24, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you very much for you loyal business!!!! We are very happy you enjoy doing business at Dans Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a vehicle"

- Mr Mac

Sam was great from beginning to end of our purchasing our vehicle Excellent customer service Sam understood exactly what we were looking for In a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your business and kind review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Sam was great."

- Tom

Excellent experience. Sam gave me a couple options and helped with a fair trade in. Financing was not complicated. I would highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and kind words, A major portion of our business is from word of mouth, it is good to know you would highly recommend our dealership. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Support"

- KT

I called Dan's Jeep looking for a specific car and related options. Sam was great, he helped me immediately found a car that fit, was very reasonable relative to price and we made a deal the same day. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you review, It is rewarding to us when we get positive feedback, enjoy your Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Stas_d'Upton

Quick selection of a vehicle. Easy test drive and payment negotiation. Timely delivery. Saved tons of time and mental energy. Sam, thanks a bunch for the best car acquisition experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for you business and kind review, we are very happy you had the best car acquisition experience ever! Gary Stone General Sales Manager

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 service, no pressure sales reps"

- Jim Zann

Sam came out to greet us and was very attentive and there was no hassle or pressure, in fact it was an hour before closing and he stayed late to sell us our car! Sales manager was very professional and attentive. You should seriously consider purchasing your next Jeep vehicle from Dan's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Santo, Gary Stone

May 15, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your business and very nice review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- gary forsberg

This is the 9th vehicle my family or myself have purchased or leased from Sam Kaleta. Sam is very easy to work with and gives you all the details upfront and then everything else falls into place with financing, etc. There is absolutely no pressure anywhere in the dealership. I think 9 vehicles says it all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Wow 9 purchases!!! thank you very much for you loyalty, and thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2018 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A