About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kim.
Sam Kim
Sam Kim, Sales Consultant, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

Sam Kim

Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

140 Reviews of Sam Kim

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Lexus lady

Sam is always helpful. When I stop by the dealership he always takes care of me. If you are looking to get a good price and awesome service. Look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexus lady

Jul 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you Thank you!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy customer

If you are looking to get a fair deal and exceptional service then go to Lexus of Silver Spring. Ask for Sam Kim. You will not be disappointed. I have been telling all my friends and family to look for Sam. Thank you for the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Great service

Thank you Sam for your great service. You are the best. I am going to recommend all my friends to you and Lexus of silver spring. I am a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos

Jul 09, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We thank you for your business and your loyalty! So glad Sam delivered an exceptional experience. Enjoy your new car!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam was great to work with. I would highly recommend Sam!"

- Kegan

Sam was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. In all of our years of buying cars, Sam was the only one that took the time to put all 3 cars side by side and let us test drive them. All dealers that we’ve been to, they would let us test drive one and made us wait while they move that car and get the other. it is very important for the decision making process when all options are placed side by side for review. Even though Darcars was a couple of hundred dollars off a competitor and an hour away from our house, we chose to go with Sam just for the pure fact that he took his time with us and was never pushy. I respect his style and would highly recommend buying a Lexus from Sam! Thank you Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Hushmand

Sam Kim was very professional and transparent. He works efficiently to find a car that meets your needs, and he’s not pushy at all. I would highly recommend Sam if you’re in the market for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- wang

Very professional and nice.He introduced me in detail to the various functions of the car and was very patient. I will recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Password1

Awesome care , personal, and pleasant . Go beyond expectations. In service Sam Kim and Andris are the best. I will recommend all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andris

May 30, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Happy customer

My experience was great. Sam was hassle free and there is no pressure. I will recommend all family and friends. This is the best experience that i received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sale person"

- Dennis

Buying car is exiting event but little stressed always. Sam make me very easy and comfortable to buying car processing. I can recommend him strongly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun "

- Anniversary present

Sam was great to work with... knew what we wanted and found it quickly... picking up the car was fun and he explained all the features ... a great buying experience... and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus ES

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A