About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kim.
Sam Kim
Sam Kim, Sales Consultant, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

Sam Kim

Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

98 Reviews of Sam Kim

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He is awesome... He provides a good service."

- Wookeun Jeong

He stayed past midnight for the purchasing date.. Works hard and does a good job taking care of customers. He was also very thorough about the values and features of the cars I was interested. He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled that Sam was able to assist you! Congratulations!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam and his team are the best!"

- Badhikari

We’ve never leased a car before, so what better car to lease than a Lexus for our budget! The first time we walked into the dealership Sam was really welcoming and made us feel comfortable. Unlike other places, at new no point did we feel that they were pushing for a sale even though it was the end of the fiscal year that specific day. Sam asked us all the right questions to help us make a decision. I had done a fair amount of research and Sam respected that. He understood our needs and was very frank about all the pros and cons of us picking a Lexus against the other brand we had been thinking about. He understood our financial budget and made sure that we got the best deal. Once approved by the dealership manager, Andreas, Sam promised us a deal that was hard to decline. I called up other dealerships and asked for a competitive number but none of them could give us any better deal, and hence we went for it. Sam did a great job in not only helping us out but showed excellent salesmanship for his own team as he got them a deal as well. He always communicated well with us and his own team ( Andreas and Sally). Everything was 100% transparent even on the actual day of signatures. They went above and beyond their regular jobs to actually accommodate my personal requests which helped me surprise my parents in the best possible way. Both me and my wife are really satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend Sam and Darcars Silver Spring if you’re looking to get a Lexus. They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed , Andreas

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are just thrilled for you and your wife! It was our pleasure to help find you the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if you should have any questions. Thanks again!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Harvey R

Working with Sam on my new Lexus purchase was an absolute pleasure. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and the consummate professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is n the market for a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations Harvey! Thank you for the kind review and welcome to the DARCARS family!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!! Hands down the best"

- Georgetamayo

Sam's the best, We were able to make our deal over the phone and he was pleasant,professional and courteous. This has been our best experience buying a car! Thank you Sam, and Andreas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos, Sally Morshed

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist with your new purchase! It was truly our pleasure! Congratulations!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Lexus, Sugar 1

My wife and I visited your dealership for the first time and we were very pleased. She made an appointment with Mr Sam Kim and needded to come a day early and he accommodated our schedules. He was ver professional and attentive to our needs. We visited your dealership to explore our options but left that same night with a 2017 Lexus GS 350. We noticed a few days later a few minor sceatches and Sam handled that as well. Thanks for the awesome experience. We highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jam Khan

Sep 14, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations! We are so happy our team made your first visit with us perfect. If there is anything you need, please let us know. Welcome to the DARCARS Family!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Satisfied customer

Excellent service and a fine dealership with very well trained staff with attentiveness to all details those paramount and those seemingly trivial. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas-Norma Cruz

Sep 11, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! Thank you so much! We are pleased we could help!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is great"

- Vish

He explained the options and curtious .. and had patience to listen to my requirements.. had knowledge and know all the options and how they work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for sharing!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Yanceyd

The personnel is extremely professional. Sam Kim and Daji Cummings were very helpful, very professional, and made the whole experience very comfotable and easy. I like to thank both gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daji Cummings

Sep 13, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly appreciate your positive review. Thank you for sharing. Enjoy your new purchase!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellenta and extremely knowledgeable "

- Muse

Five stars ...love the service .They treat me like a family member and love their enthusiasm .I have been dealing with lexus.for over 20 years but the treatment I received this time was at the top.Kudos for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Murphy, Joel Araojo , Nora..

Sep 05, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Mannered, Courteous, and Respectful (Celso)"

- lelemamon

My Experience at Lexus of Silver spring was awesome. With the help of Sam i picked up my dream car.. Sam was very respectful, well mannered and courteous salesman.. very easy to get along with... Sam made me feel like i have known him for a long time ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations! We love hearing "dream car"! Thank you so much for this gracious review! If you should need anything please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus GX 460

$48,266

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,286

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A