Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Lin.
Sam Lin
Sam Lin, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Lexus of Brooklyn
4.9

Sam Lin

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Sam Lin

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and efficient service"

- Lisah8425

We are so glad that Sam sold us our first Lexus and assisted us with everything involved in the process. He is professional, polite, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Sam made the whole process with trading in our RAV4 for the NX300 quick and easy. He gave us a great price and helped us from the beginning to the end of the sale. We would definitely work with him again and come back to Lexus of Bay Ridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome."

- Cristine

Sam is a very nice guy. He is always aviable when I have question. He walked me through the whole purchase process from test drive to financing, and helped me to obtain a reasonable insurance policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Cristine, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jiannyc

I was hesitating before walking into Bay Ridge Lexus when I was doing my car shopping but that was the closes Lexus to my house. So one day I decided to take the extra step going in there to check out the car of my choice - Lexus NX F- Sports. That's when I met Sam Lin from Bay Ridge Lexus. Sam was professional, he walk me thru the entire car shopping experience from test driving to closing the purchase. Sam was always available when I had questions with the process of my purchase. I had a pleasant experience with him at Bay Ridge Lexus. Kudos to Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Poh

Apr 13, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Calvin and I provided you with and we wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus NX 300 F Sport! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Hs061011

I came in for service, love the lounge, bought my car from here a few months ago. Sam was great definitely recommend him. A++ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best Lexus dealers in NY"

- bahboom

Great experience getting my new RX 350L from Lexus Of Brooklyn. Has free valet parking and free food. Sales person Sameo Lin was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions informatively and honestly. He was helpful even I already bought the car. The deal that Sameo gave me was very competitive. It made offers from other Lexus dealers look laughable. Will definitely recommend all of my friends to this Lexus dealer and Sameo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Mr. Liu, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Lexus RX 350L! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 new car!"

- kevin

Good service new rx350, will recommend sam and lexus of brooklyn. I‘M a proud Lexus owner and a happy customer. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SKY LIANG

Mar 29, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing services!"

- Roger

As a Lexus Royal customer, we just purchased a new RX 350L model on last weekend. We are pleasured that Sam has provided professional, unforgettable service to us and make the purchasing procedure smooth and easy. We will definitely recommend Sam to our friends if they are interesting to buy a new vehicle at Bay Ridge Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Roger, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and recommendation, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350L! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary experience"

- Bitezxd

the customer Service was one of a kind. I mentioned that I wanted to buy a car but not willing to commit to one now, just car shopping. Your rep still took his time to talk to me and walk me thru the things like what I would expect from buying a car. He never push the sales part which I really like it because it made me feel at ease. He gave me a few insights and said whenever I’m ready he’s here for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I look forward to when you are ready to step into a new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Lexus cars, great design"

- Justin6162

He explained everything very clear about the car I am buying. I would highly recommend Sam Lin to my friends or anyone if interested to shop for a Lexus at this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning Justin, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and recommendation, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- H88888

Went in to shop for a new cars and test drive them. Sam was very kind and explained all the features very well . Sam was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Sam Lin Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804