About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Martin.
Sam Martin
Sam Martin, New Car Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Sam Martin

New Car Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Sam Martin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Accord 2018 EX-L"

- testing123

Great buying experience working with Sam Martin.. He was very helpful in taking me through the process of choosing a new car. Very little time sitting around waiting on decisions to be made by managers. One of the best vehicle buying trips I think I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that Sam was able to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to anyone at Bommarito Honda if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Informed Carbuyer

Friendly, knowledgeable sales team. No high pressure tactics and the sales people new everything about the product they were selling. I would recommend them to an friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Hogan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car. Great dealership. Great salesman"

- Bud Baricevic

First off I want to say Sam Martin is an all round good guy and a salesperson you can trust. I purchased my 2018 Accord from Sam at Bommarito Honda and I must add this is my second car purchased through Sam. I will definitely seek out Sam on my next purchase at Bommarito Honda. I strongly recommend you see Sam Martin at Bommarito Honda for your next Honda purchase a salesman and dealer you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary service from Bommarito Honda"

- mrengel80

I've now bought two Honda Civics from Bommarito Honda, and each time the process has been not only bearable, but almost...enjoyable? The service was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all, completely pressure-free. They showed me my options in a clear and informative way, and there were plenty of cars on hand to see the difference between models and options. I will absolutely be back to Bommarito Honda anytime I need another car, and will enthusiastically recommend them to family, friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new Honda Civic"

- Sasa Marjanovic

Sam Martin was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable during my visit. He thouroughly explained everything from the details of the car to the financing questions. The process went as quickly and smoothly as it could have, and Sam did all he could to get me the best deal possible. He even got me $500 off due to me being a recent college graduate, something that I wouldn’t have even mentioned if Sam hadn’t brought it up. I definitely would recommend Sam Martin and Bommarito Honda to others. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Bea Hoppe

Sam Martin, our salesman, was not only knowledgeable and helpful, but also patient and willing to answer our questions, clear our doubts, and meet our requests and expectations. He was friendly, honest, and never tried to pressure or rush us. Since time was of the essence, he made sure the paperwork was done as fast as possible, and the car ready to go. Thank you to Sam and Michael Minner for such a seamless job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Accord"

- Kevekev

The dealership is clean with free water, coffee and ice cream and a play area for children. Sam was very engaging and handled our needs promptly. He is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Honda Accord"

- Liam P

Our experience at Bommarito was as pleasant as the car buying experience can be. We had free hot beverages, plenty of room to sit, and friendly employees everywhere. Our salesman, Sam Martin, was both knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right car for us, and worked hard to meet all of our requests and answer all of our questions. When the paperwork was done, the car was clean as could be and Sam showed us how to use all of the bells and whistles. He was patient, and made sure to give me resources to answer any questions I may have. Overall, a very good experience. Thanks, Sam, and everyone at Bommarito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, Fast and Efficient"

- Martha123

We received first class treatment from Kevin Hall and every person that followed. We felt we were listened too, treated fairly and walked away with the car we wanted at a reasonable price. We are very happy! Love that we have dealers like this in North County! Sam Martin and Michael Minner were great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Kevin Hall

Jul 20, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thanks so much for your review, Martha! We’re so glad that Kevin, Sam, and Michael provided you with first-class service. That’s exactly what we pride ourselves in. We hope to see you again soon!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jcsince93

I met Sam a couple months before we purchased our 2018 CRV. When we finally made it in to purchase, he was sick and Sue came to the rescue to assist! I absolutely love our new CRV! Ask for the Sam and Sue team to get the best customer service and friendliness To boot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Doyle

Jul 02, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad Sue and Sam were both able to help you find a new Honda CR-V. We hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,120

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,308

2018 Honda Accord

$31,454

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569