About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Martin.
Sam Martin
Sam Martin, New Car Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Sam Martin

New Car Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Sam Martin

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience with Sam Martin"

- Frank3n

We were in contact with another salesman who was unable to meet with us when we came to the dealership. Sam Martin stepped in, and did a great job of showing us our new 2019 Honda Pilot. We were in and out of the dealership in under 3 hours, which is pretty fast given past experiences. We were able to negotiate a very fair price with Sam, and he was never pushy or upset. It was an enjoyable experience, more like a conversation, than a negotiation. We were very happy with the service we received from Sam, and we love our new Pilot. We would definitely recommend talking to Sam Martin again when we are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Martin was an EXCELLENT salesman"

- Jmikestlmo

The total sales experience was nice, I dont like to keep a haggle situation going on, thats the worst about buying a car. but it was good, I stated what I wanted, and there was good compromise and it worked out well. Sam was very attentive and helped all the way from greeting us to finance to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it easy "

- Kbeach2013

From the getgo Sam greeted my husband and I with a friendly demeanor. He walked with us down the rows of cars we were indecisive about in the cold wind and rain until we found one we wanted to test drive. Provided excellent comparisons to each model and pricing. Stayed with us through our thought process and questions. Great demonstration of all extras and sold us a wonderful beautiful new Touring at a great price. Couldn’t be happier. Drove it home that day and even took our picture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a fan of car shopping"

- hondaguy

I have owned Honda's for decades and always loathe when it is time to upgrade. It's not that I don't want the newer car, I just hate the process. And honestly, I still do. With that being said, Sam made the transaction as painless as it could be. I had started at Bommarito and shopped around a few other dealerships and ended up coming back to Bommarito. Sam has been very helpful with follow up questions and requests after that sale. When it comes time for the next one, I'll definitely start here. And thanks for the cookies, my wife said they are the best cookies she's ever eaten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend !!! Easy, Calm and Very Professional"

- Eric M

Let's be honest, buying a car is traditionally frustrating and downright depressing. We often go out of our way to avoid the stereotypical sales team. Yes, I'm talking to you all who cruise the car lots on Sundays ;). However, I worked with Sam Martin and the Bommarito Honda team this past weekend and the experience was fantastic! I've purchased cars from more than a handful of dealerships across St. Louis over the last 20 years or so and I can confidently say that these guys are the best! I drove past two Honda dealerships just to get there, was feeling almost embarrassed doing so and was fully prepared for the annoying sales shtick. However, my opinion on the car buying experience has changed. If you are thinking about buying a car and you are sick of feeling abused by the common encounter, go to Bommarito Honda instead and ask for Sam Martin. You won't be sorry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Support."

- Travess

From the polite, non aggressive, staff to the 10 year nationwide warranty they provided excellent customer service. It was a very professional but relaxed environment, provided a lot of information and answered every question asked. If they didn't know they went to find out and made sure I understood the details. Negotiations on used car trade in were a little difficult, as I expected at least what a competitor offered for my trade in, but they were able to meet a price I was comfortable with. Overall it was an excellent experience and would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Lots of SUV selections!"

- MANC

Comfortable setting. Extras such as free oil changes offered. Plenty of cars available to compare. Straight talk in terms of car price. Overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sue and Sam - Excellant Service"

- GaryO

I purchased a Honda Civic from Bommarito Honda. I had purchased a vehicle from Bommarito Ford previously. Car buying can be a stressful situation but Sue and Sam were helpful and experienced in helping me get a car that I wanted. The deal was above average in terms of price based on Internet pricing. I would recommend Bommarito Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the experience"

- KHopkins

Sam Martin was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. It was a great experience and would recommend this dealership to others. Go see Sam Martin if you are able!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that Sam was able to make your car-buying experience wonderful. Please come see us again soon!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service "

- JessicaD

I came in looking for a new car, not knowing if I’d be able to walk away with one that day. Without any pressure, I was able to drive home that day with my dream car in a matter of hours thanks to Sam. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the service I received was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,878

2018 Honda Accord

$31,996

2018 Honda Odyssey

$43,988

2018 Honda Accord

$28,480

2018 Honda CR-V

$33,133

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,011

2018 Honda CR-V

$33,133

2018 Honda Accord

$31,996