About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Martin.
Sam Martin
Sam Martin, New Car Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Sam Martin

New Car Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Sam Martin

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Lots of SUV selections!"

- MANC

Comfortable setting. Extras such as free oil changes offered. Plenty of cars available to compare. Straight talk in terms of car price. Overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sue and Sam - Excellant Service"

- GaryO

I purchased a Honda Civic from Bommarito Honda. I had purchased a vehicle from Bommarito Ford previously. Car buying can be a stressful situation but Sue and Sam were helpful and experienced in helping me get a car that I wanted. The deal was above average in terms of price based on Internet pricing. I would recommend Bommarito Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the experience"

- KHopkins

Sam Martin was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. It was a great experience and would recommend this dealership to others. Go see Sam Martin if you are able!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that Sam was able to make your car-buying experience wonderful. Please come see us again soon!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service "

- JessicaD

I came in looking for a new car, not knowing if I’d be able to walk away with one that day. Without any pressure, I was able to drive home that day with my dream car in a matter of hours thanks to Sam. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the service I received was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Michelle z

Sam did a great job of helping me get acquainted with our new Pilot. He took the time to make sure I knew how all of the new tings work and provided a way to contact him with future questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brannock

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SAM MARTIN IS AMAZING!!"

- Happycmpr

Sam Martin was so friendly and super helpful. He made it very clear through his actions that he genuinely cared about helping me get the CRV I wanted, rather than pressuring me to settle for a substitute, which is what the other Honda dealer I visited did. Sam was very patient throughout the process, he listened attentively to what I wanted, he answered all my questions and instead of pushing me, Sam simply acted as a friendly guide. The difference between Sam and other car salesmen I've always encountered is that Sam actually cares. It was so refreshing to finally meet a car salesman that genuinely and sincerely cared about helping me get the car I wanted, rather than just caring about "their numbers". This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had in over 20 years of buying cars. I LOVE MY NEW CRV! Thank you Sam Martin and Bommarito Honda! I will go straight to Bommarito Honda the next time I need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic "

- Marshall

I had a great experience with Honda. My salesman, Sam Martin, was very knowledgeable. He explained the warranty policy in layman’s terms and pertaining to my specific purchase. Sam was personable and gave us enough space to test drive and discuss the product ourselves. Very efficient finance department. They try to sell you extended warranty but that’s pretty standard at any office. Sam took the time to go over the features since this was my first Honda purchase. He’s very thorough and detail oriented which is great when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Beckysue

Had a terrible experience with another dealer in which they sold me a used car with no title. Long story short I was duped and very jaded. Sam Martin is the salesman at Bommarito that I had. He was very calm and answered all my questions... multiple tumes. I would suggest going there and anysay. And ask for Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Martin made the car buying process smooth and easy!"

- Honda24

Sam Martin helped me and my fiancé buy my first brand new vehicle. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and never pushed us to make quick decisions. We will go back to Sam for future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Borth

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- jl813

I had a great experience buying my new Civic from Bommarito Honda. Sam is an excellent sales person to work with. He is very professional, knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. The finance process was very quick as well. I would definitely recommend Sam and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A