About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Martinez.
Sam Martinez
Sam Martinez, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
5.0

Sam Martinez

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sam Martinez

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great."

- ARMADO_PRADO Verified Customer

We had a little rough time at the beginning because the first time i went to landers i went specifically to see a GMC and the sales person couldn’t find it, they told him it was sold although in the website it was still available. The sales person called me the day after andIt turns out a sales man was hidding it and to me that’s unprofessional but we were really interested so we went back and Terry took really good care of us. The service department was supposed to fix something on the truck i went to pick it up they said it was done it turned out it was still not working so i had to drive for an hour back and forward to end up leavening my truck there for one more day which was a bit of a inconvenience but never the less they fixed it and it worked out our financial person Erick was also great and took care of us. We are glad we came back to see the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Terry spead

Aug 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Armado, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so sorry to hear about the miscommunication with the truck but are thankful you returned and allowed us to make it right. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jeep wrangler"

- Jeep Verified Customer

Carsaver.com is the reason I went to landers to buy my Jeep Wrangler Sam Martinez was very helpful answered all my questions. I would recommend landers to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new Jeep! We're so happy to hear our team got you taken care of--let us know if you ever need anything!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- devro1960 Verified Customer

Every time I go for whatever service I find I have been lied to on different things that I was told was covered under warranty. Than I had to replace a battery that was only 3 years old. Was told my back brakes were fine. Take it somewhere else and was told the pads were bad. I had planned on buying another vehicle after this one is paid off but I won't be coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department hasn’t been a positive one and we’d like to do our best to make sure you’re taken care of. If you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Wfh51

I had a Good experience. Love my ford mustang...friendly sales force....office above and beyond...look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! Happy to hear your purchase with us went super smooth--please reach out if you ever need anything. Take care.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Purchase, 7-25-18"

- HMCCASLAND1 Verified Customer

My husband and I purchased a Jeep Cherokee, 2019 on July 25, 2018. Our salesman was Sam Martinez. He was very helpful and knowledgeable as he went over the specifics of the car, costs, etc. We had a car to trade in. Sam explained how the trade in worked and then had us talk with Scott Elsberry the sales manager, who also explained things and was very helpful. Sam took us for a ride in the Jeep Cherokee, which we really enjoyed. As my husband wanted a turbo engine, Sam informed us it would be found...and it was! Sam was very friendly, patient and kind as we had lots of questions. We then met with A.J Ridgway, Finance Director. He explained our finance choices in detail. He was very knowledgeable and detailed. He was very nice to work with also. Sam called us on Thursday and said the car was in Norman and he even delivered it to our home. (we are old and really appreciated that!). Sam sat with us for an hour explaining the car and answering more of our questions. We had a very good experience with Landers of Norman. Hayden & Jean McCasland, Norman, OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway , Scott Elsberry

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hayden and Jean, thanks so much for taking some time to let us know about your awesome shopping experience with us here at Landers. We hope you continue to love your new Jeep, and that you'll feel comfortable to reach out if you ever need anything. Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new vehicle"

- Msmith Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle is time consuming however, Landers made that time exceptional and well worth it. I was not pressed nor did the employees there try to change my ideas or wants. They were all professional yet, treated me as if I was their family. I recommend Landers for anyone seeking to buy a new or used vehicle. That says a lot since I normally do not rate or recommend any dealership. But Lander deserves a 10 star review. Thank you guys for my first new vehicle. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Wow! Ten stars! How did we get so lucky? Thank you, kindly, for the glowing review--we are elated to hear your shopping experience was excellent. Please reach out if you ever need anything at all.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from before I even walked in!"

- NATALIAALIA777 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice & helpful! The smoothest, quickest car purchase experience ever! I am disabled with a service dog and I was treated like a queen. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Natalia--so thrilled to hear our sales team went above and beyond to ensure you were satisfied with your car buying experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything else and we hope you love your new ride!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was excellent "

- Darincalligan1

Me Martinez was very helpful and polite he helped my boyfriend and I get into a new 2017 truck and we very appreciated it so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new truck, y'all! And thanks so much for the 5-star review! We will pass along your praise to Mr. Martinez, and hope to see you guys soon.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jackiehaigler

Sam was beyond great! He was kind and keep the whole car buying process fun. I changed my mind a couple of different times and he kept up with me and when we finally picked what I wanted, he had all of the paper work and finance ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Jun 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jackie--we appreciate you taking some time to let us know about your shopping experience here at our dealership! Please, let us know if you ever need anything. Take care and have a great weekend!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful fast and easy "

- My300

Great service Sam Martinez is the man he was great fast friendly like he’s known you for years finance was in and out no problem no hassle straight to the point Stephen was excellent made it easy no headache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Jun 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We love hearing from happy customers like yourself. Please know you're welcome back anytime, and let us know if you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020