About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Martinez.
Sam Martinez
Sam Martinez, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Sam Martinez

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Sam Martinez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. "

- ScottandSara

The car buying experience was by far the best I have ever had. I let them know what I was looking for and they got right on it and found two vehicles that fit was we were looking for. Sam was fast courteous and full of knowledge of the vehicle we wanted. Financing was also very fast and they got us a great deal and treated us like people where most dealers just treat you like dollar signs. Stephen was great to work with and got things done quickly. Overall the entire staff was friendly and very helpful. I will be buying from them again and recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thanks guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Scott and Sara, thanks so much for the 5-star review! Every customer and their experience is important to us and we are so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to get you guys taken care of. We hope to see you soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice ppl "

- Christina Pruitt

They took time to show us multiple vehicles on the lot and we were greeted with a smile and a bottle of water. He was helpful finding the car I wanted and very funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car Christina! Please let us know if you ever need anything :)

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- HANNAPNASSAR Verified Customer

Our experience was very good. We were able to purchase a car that we were happy with which was great. We really loved the financial person we worked with. We wish our salesman had been a little more communicative. It’s not a huge deal, but we were told to wait in the lobby and we had no idea why or how long we would be there and we actually had errands we could’ve run at Walmart or whatever else and wish we could’ve known that we had time to do that (we ended up sitting in the lobby for 45 minutes). It’s not a huge deal, and we had a good experience but I wish we could’ve had an idea of how long things were gonna take and why we were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hanna, thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We never want our customers to feel like their time is not valuable to us, and we are very sorry for the miscommunication. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it along. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2004 Chevy truck for 16 year old son"

- SLOTHLOVER697 Verified Customer

Salesman Sam was great, the finance person was grumpy. The truck is in excellent condition for a 2004. My son uses truck for school and work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear your son is loving the truck, please let us know if you ever need anything. :)

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOSHGRAHAM65 Verified Customer

Great helpful staff, Sam was great answered any questions we had without all the run around. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Oct 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate it and we hope to see you sometime soon.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great."

- ARMADO_PRADO Verified Customer

We had a little rough time at the beginning because the first time i went to landers i went specifically to see a GMC and the sales person couldn’t find it, they told him it was sold although in the website it was still available. The sales person called me the day after andIt turns out a sales man was hidding it and to me that’s unprofessional but we were really interested so we went back and Terry took really good care of us. The service department was supposed to fix something on the truck i went to pick it up they said it was done it turned out it was still not working so i had to drive for an hour back and forward to end up leavening my truck there for one more day which was a bit of a inconvenience but never the less they fixed it and it worked out our financial person Erick was also great and took care of us. We are glad we came back to see the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Terry spead

Aug 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Armado, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so sorry to hear about the miscommunication with the truck but are thankful you returned and allowed us to make it right. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jeep wrangler"

- Jeep Verified Customer

Carsaver.com is the reason I went to landers to buy my Jeep Wrangler Sam Martinez was very helpful answered all my questions. I would recommend landers to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new Jeep! We're so happy to hear our team got you taken care of--let us know if you ever need anything!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- devro1960 Verified Customer

Every time I go for whatever service I find I have been lied to on different things that I was told was covered under warranty. Than I had to replace a battery that was only 3 years old. Was told my back brakes were fine. Take it somewhere else and was told the pads were bad. I had planned on buying another vehicle after this one is paid off but I won't be coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department hasn’t been a positive one and we’d like to do our best to make sure you’re taken care of. If you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Wfh51

I had a Good experience. Love my ford mustang...friendly sales force....office above and beyond...look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! Happy to hear your purchase with us went super smooth--please reach out if you ever need anything. Take care.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Purchase, 7-25-18"

- HMCCASLAND1 Verified Customer

My husband and I purchased a Jeep Cherokee, 2019 on July 25, 2018. Our salesman was Sam Martinez. He was very helpful and knowledgeable as he went over the specifics of the car, costs, etc. We had a car to trade in. Sam explained how the trade in worked and then had us talk with Scott Elsberry the sales manager, who also explained things and was very helpful. Sam took us for a ride in the Jeep Cherokee, which we really enjoyed. As my husband wanted a turbo engine, Sam informed us it would be found...and it was! Sam was very friendly, patient and kind as we had lots of questions. We then met with A.J Ridgway, Finance Director. He explained our finance choices in detail. He was very knowledgeable and detailed. He was very nice to work with also. Sam called us on Thursday and said the car was in Norman and he even delivered it to our home. (we are old and really appreciated that!). Sam sat with us for an hour explaining the car and answering more of our questions. We had a very good experience with Landers of Norman. Hayden & Jean McCasland, Norman, OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway , Scott Elsberry

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hayden and Jean, thanks so much for taking some time to let us know about your awesome shopping experience with us here at Landers. We hope you continue to love your new Jeep, and that you'll feel comfortable to reach out if you ever need anything. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020