Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Meeks.
Sam Meeks
Sam  Meeks at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Sam Meeks

Sales Consultant

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Sam Meeks

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall"

- TIFFANY_DOUGLAS Verified Customer

It was a good sales experience for the most part. Pricing could have been better but the service was fantastic. From before the sale to after the sale they have been wonderful. Sam rocks and is the reason I came back to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Ugbana

Oct 19, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tiffany, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever..."

- Dihga2004

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Thank you. I am going through a difficult time and Sam has checked on me multiple times since Friday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Traverse

Oct 10, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our staff is committed to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Sam. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great"

- Pattywheeler Verified Customer

I love everyone there the professional and helpful are all very friendly go out of their way to help I would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went out of there way to help me!!!!"

- thomas jones

Got what i wanted and everything was very efficient. Will recommend others to buy and service automobiles at dealership. Miles,sam and danny was very respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pompa, Miles Patterson

Oct 03, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- TeamThomas Verified Customer

We went to have a few recalls taken care of and an oil change. It took all day which we expected and when it was done we got a prompt call. The technician was awesome. The work done was great and the car drives better actually. We will be repeated customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad everything was completed to your satisfaction! We are grateful to have earned your future business, and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience! "

- Samantha

Sam was a phenomenal salesman who was truly knowledgable, helpful and understanding of our needs. It was truly a pleasure to be introduced to and working with Sam during this process. We needed to purchase a vehicle after a total loss in an accident but we did not feel pushed to purchase from them or any of their vehicles. Sam explained the trim packages to us and was able to find the right Jeep that fit our needs. The other staff members were incredibly friendly and helpful, as well. I will always recommend if their customer service remains unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're glad to hear Sam and our team delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Adam Proux Verified Customer

Very happy with the sales and service departments. Sam Meeks did an awesome job with the sales process and Donna did an excellent job installing the brake controller on my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Guyton

Sep 26, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Adam, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever purchasing a new car!"

- Adam Proux Verified Customer

Sam Meeks is impressive, he knows the product and answered every question. I was well informed and wasn’t pressured. I’ve probably purchased 8 new vehicles and this has been the best experience thus far. Certainly will return to Paulding CDJR, as long as Sam is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pompa

Sep 24, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Adam, thank you so much for your positive comments about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- tadmglasscock Verified Customer

Service was excellent dropped truck off on time pick truck up before noon. Set service up four days before had no issues not sure why survey is so long though I don’t remember who wrote up my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and fixed problem"

- Bshicks2 Verified Customer

Fadil Hamidovic helped me from start to finish and provided excellent customer service. He communicated with me from beginning to end and understood all my concerns. We have a 6 month little girl and my wife is pregnant. The issue with my wife’s vehicle was important to get fixed and I believe Fadil acknowledged my concerns. I was very pleased with my experience and appreciate Fadil’s understanding. Sam Meeks is also a quality guy and someone I enjoyed talking to while waiting on my car. Fadil and Sam made it an extremely pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fadil Hamidovic

Sep 15, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,297

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,297

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $59,844

2018 Dodge Durango

$59,844

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,690

2019 Ram 1500

$54,690

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,725

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,639

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,639

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,907

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,907

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,000

2018 Ram 2500

$49,000

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,201

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,201