About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Meranda.
Sam Meranda
Sam Meranda, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.7

Sam Meranda

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Sam Meranda

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Lendon101

I came in not knowing what to expect and was surprised that it felt like talking to a friend not a salesman wow I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Tadams

My sales representative was knowledgeable and polite. Was able to test drive a few cars prior to selection. The minor issues experience were due to bank closure over holiday weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was so painless and comfortable!!"

- AshleeDunn

Sam and Peter were so helpful and so awesome to work with. I am a first time car buyer and newly divorced and was very intimidated. I felt so well taken care of they will have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ashlee: We love getting reviews from women such as you, who feel that they are treated in a pressure-free way that makes them comfortable to make a fully transparent decision. It's great that Sam and Peter made it so painless and were awesome to work with. Thanks for such a wonderful review. We are grateful for your business and please do not hesitate to reach out to us again should you need anything else in the future.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cherie Clark

I went in not intending to buy a car for my daughter but it was so comfortable and easy. Sam was great and very patient with me and my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jan 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cherie: Thanks for sharing how comfortable and easy it was to buy your car from Certified Benz & Beemer. We are so happy to hear that Sam helped to provide you and your daughter with a great car buying experience. We are grateful that you selected CBB for your purchase and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a Lexus..... came out with a BMW"

- Kathy

Sam who helped us was very fun and thorough! He was patient with me until I came across the car that I knew instantly was going to be mine! The Dealership was very clean and beautiful! Hopefully when it’s time for service it will be the same experience! Thanks again for my beautiful BMW! The price I thought was very good also! Kathy Peterson😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Dec 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kathy: One of the advantages at shopping at Certified Benz & Beemer is that you can easily cross-compare different makes and models. It is quite common where a customer is focused on one brand and ends up buying a different one after test drives, etc. We are glad to hear that Sam was wonderful to work with and that you were very happy with the price of your new car. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind for your future maintenance needs or when you are back in the market for a high-quality certified pre-owned vehicle.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Slyfoxx

Sam Meranda was very friendly and helpful answering my question and not pushy at all. Was willing to spend extra time with me even though they where busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Slyfox: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service in a zero pressure environment and appreciate your kind words regarding Sam in that regard. Thanks for choosing CBB and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with another Five Star experience again.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our car!"

- AZhome

I had the chance to have the service from Sam Meranda when we looked for cars at Benz and Beemer. Sam was a seasoned and genuine sales professional who cared for our needs. I am very happy that we worked with Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Azhome: We are so glad to hear that you love your car and that you were very happy to work with Sam. Thank you for choosing CBB and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Experience . . . Seamless process"

- MBZLUVER

I'd been looking for a specific make, model and year for several months and finally found it listed on the Benz & Beemer website. When I went in to view the vehicle I was helped thru the process by SAM MARANDA. While he indeed sold used cars... he wasn't the typical used car salesman. And most importantly, the car was exactly as represented on the website. Even though the car looked great, I still wanted the inner workings reviewed by an independent mechanic. I was allowed to do this and the car received a "thumbs up" in EVERY category by my own mechanic. Hot summarize the experience, SAM was very pleasant and informative and answered my questions in a straightforward manner. He and the entire staff made the car buying experience as pleasant as it could be. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sam and the crew to anyone looking for a late model, upscale used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MBZLuver: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback on Sam reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service. We are so glad that you found the car buying experience at CBB to be as pleasant as it could be. We appreciate your support and look forward to the next time that we can assist you.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$117,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,400

2017 Audi A7

$59,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,000

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$176,000

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

$24,000

1996 Porsche 911

$47,000