About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Meranda.
Sam Meranda
Sam Meranda, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Sam Meranda

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Sam Meranda

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals, great service, much better than the dealership."

- Jason Q.

I won't complain about how annoying it was to haggle with North Scottsdale BMW, I'll just tell you that I bought a better car from CBB for a reason. Every time I've bought a car from a dealer I left feeling mostly disgust. It's such a dissappointing feeling to get a new car, but have to go through the trenches of dealership sales hustles to get it. NOT the same experience here. My smiling was never interrupted. I left grinning from ear to ear. THAT'S how you want to feel after buying a new car! "Que" was straight up with me and didn't try to hustle anything. I set my expectations with him up front and he didn't try to push anything onto me. Great experience from start to finish, I would not hesitate to buy from him again. He remembered details of my original visit and made sure our issues were brought up immediately and taken care of. He was also very knowledgeable about the BMW and showed me all the options and features. I have never owned a car that wasn't at least 10 years old and over 100k. So, buying a 3 year old car with 42k miles was like I had been in jail the last 20 years and didn't know cell phones existed. Also have to give a thanks to Sam for giving my son a cup of animal crackers and entertaining him a bit. We were tired, hungry and were already delayed getting here by an hour. Sam was a welcomed distraction while Que hustled to get our paperwork done. I would not hesitate to buy from these guys. If you have an issue with the car, bring it up. They care about their reputation, unlike the big dealership who ONLY care about the bottom line. I couldn't stop NS BMW from selling me everything I looked at. CBB sold me just what I wanted. I WILL buy my next car from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Apr 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jason: What a wonderful review! We are so happy that you took the time to detail your car buying experience at CBB. It's great to hear that Que and Sam provided you and your family with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your business and your very kind review. We WILL LOOK FORWARD to your next visit and will aim to deliver another Five Star performance.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Jlben1

Thank you,Mike! For taking the stress out of car purchasing! We are very happy with the way you handled us and our car issue with our X3’s steering problem. I was very impressed by your detail and communication. Great job! You’ve got my vote! Thanks again for your kind approach and professionalism! -James Benedict

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, Joseph Barone

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James: Thanks so much for taking the time to compliment the excellent customer service provided by Mike Miller. We are so glad that you appreciated Mike's attention to detail and his communication. We appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and fast"

- Triple D

I stopped by last Saturday to look at a vehicle. I had no idea that I would be driving away in one. Very clean Lexus RX and Sam was the perfect sales rep for me. No stress, no hassles and no push. Would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Barone

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Triple D: We do aim to provide our customers with exemplary customer service with zero pressure and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Sam and the CBB team. Thanks for stopping by last Saturday and for choosing CBB to purchase your Lexus RX. We hope you enjoy it for years to come and that you keep CBB in mind should you be in the market for another vehicle.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Maddyv

Sam was so patient and helpful in helping me find a car that I loved. He made the experience easy and enjoyable and walked me through the entire process. CBB has a great selection of vehicles and goes the extra mile for their customers. If you are looking for a new car I would highly recommend visiting Sam at Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Maddy: We are so glad that you had a great car buying experience working with Sam. It's great that he made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. Thanks for mentioning the wide selection of vehicles and your appreciation of CBB going the extra mile. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nickjesseo

Great buying experience all the staff I worked with was Great. Only thing that wasn’t my favorite was the no hassle price car max approach car was a decent price but haggleing is part of the car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nickjesseo: We do aim to provide each of our customers with outstanding customer service so it's great to hear that the CBB staff helped to provide that for you. Most of our customers appreciate our market-based pricing which is fully transparent and negates the need to be a great negotiator. We understand that, for some such as yourself, this is a disappointment because that is what you are used to. That said, we are delighted that you still found the car buying experience at CBB to be a great one. Thanks and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal expierance !"

- Irvin

Sam , thank you for making my car shopping expierence so smooth and efficient . Very professional and would highly recommend him to any one looking to buy a car . Thank you for making it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Irvin: You are most welcome! We are delighted to hear that Sam helped to make your car shopping such a phenomenal experience. We are so grateful for you choosing to work with CBB and for your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Helpful. Personable. No nonsense. "

- KMac

Easy. Streamlined. Highly recommend. Working with CBB was a very great experience, which has never been the case in all of my car buying experience. I worked with Sam M in sales and he was so awesome! No pressure and I got the deal I wanted on my trade in. Joey in service was super helpful and personable as well and got me out the door quicker than I ever anticipated. Go see these guys. It’s different. In a very good way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Barone

Mar 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear KMac: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers just how easy it was working with Sam and Joey during your recent purchase. At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the very best car buying experience that you have ever had and it sounds like we achieved that with you. We are so grateful that you chose CBB and appreciated the zero pressure environment. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you, or those you refer, in the future.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sam was great! I ended up with a better car than I came for"

- Leslieo

After arriving at the dealership the car I came for was gone. Sam and I test drove a similar model but when I spotted another car that I didn’t even know about, we tried that one. I loved it!! Deal was done and the process was very smooth! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Mar 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Leslieo: We are delighted to read your FIVE STAR review! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Sam's great customer service. We are so grateful for your business and do hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hospitality at its best!"

- Apetterson

I had an accident where my car was totaled and I needed to buy a new car. Sam was so helpful in meeting my needs and finding the right car for me. Joe made the buying process easy and painless. I would most definitely recommend anyone to by a car from CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Barone

Mar 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Apetterson: At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad to hear that you appreciated that from Sam, Joe and CBB. Thanks so much for your business and your recommendations of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us again should you need anything.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly people "

- Hahahahaha

Everything was fast and smooth and they were really good about working with me and getting me into the right vehicle for the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hahahahaha: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers that your recent sales purchase was so fast and smooth and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted at the right price. Thanks for choosing CBB for your purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$145,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$53,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$59,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$83,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$81,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$86,000