About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Odeh.
Sam Odeh
Sam Odeh, Sales Manager, Jidd Motors
4.9

Sam Odeh

Sales Manager

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I love the drive of having a new challenge every day at jidd motors being at a high volume dealership it becomes a challenge working every deal differently that is my love for this business also meeting plenty of interesting people in the industry. on my time off i enjoy every minute i can spend with my children and grandsons just going out and enjoying what the city has to offer and doing something different every chance i can and living life to the fullest.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

desk manager

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Sam Odeh

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiment "

- Oflores1020

Purchasing a car from Jidd motors was amazing, I recommend you guys to shop from here. Customer service was nice and I was able to get help from them so I can drive off with a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Franky2369

The atmosphere is very nice and they have a huge inventory with vehicles at great prices artur was great very friendly and cool to talk to. Overall happy with the car I took home as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Artur Diraduryan

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall pleasant experience "

- EA1

My fiancée and I came to look at a MINI we were interested in and when we left- we took that MINI with us! Sam did an amazing job working with us and Christie is fantastic in the finance office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Diraduryan , Christie Casey

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Stylist811

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Norma was constantly offering refreshments to us, so that was very nice of her. The representatives were very helpful and they explained everything with detail. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy , Norma

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Rocki

I walked in confused not sure what I want but he went out of his way to let me see whatever I wanted with out no pressure He is an Amazing guy, very helpful, understanding & knows what he’s doing. Norma was great as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earn your business"

- KeriB

They work with you to get a deal you are happy to sign off on and a vehicle you are proud to drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Dany Yousif

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Hanushchak96

Very nice guys! Doing great job there! I was looking for a good deal on lexus car and they gave me perfect one. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cervantes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great, smooth transaction. "

- Mikeygold23

Very pleasant experience buying a car here. Employees were extremely helpful and I would definitely buy a car from here again. Unbeatable prices compared to other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Khazakia

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and quick"

- Dibber005

Great experience, I was a cash buyer from out of state-their internet team had everything detailed, cleaned and outlined before I arrived. Even had additional contact via text with more photos and vehicle descriptions. Truly in and out in only two hours! Exactly what I had in mind. Judging by the higher end cars on the lot, they even made my small purchase seem important to the dealership. Vehicle was used, had some visible and hidden issues, still very pleased with the price and the internet sales team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Diaz, Jeff Guido

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results