About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Odeh.
Sam Odeh
Sam Odeh, Sales Manager, Jidd Motors
4.6

Sam Odeh

Sales Manager

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I love the drive of having a new challenge every day at jidd motors being at a high volume dealership it becomes a challenge working every deal differently that is my love for this business also meeting plenty of interesting people in the industry. on my time off i enjoy every minute i can spend with my children and grandsons just going out and enjoying what the city has to offer and doing something different every chance i can and living life to the fullest.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

desk manager

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Sam Odeh

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional "

- Skyegide1$

Fast, easy, and exceptional customer service. I’ll definitely refer Jidd to friends and family. I really enjoyed my experience there. Brian Erlenbach provided a customer friendly atmosphere. Went beyond call of duty to attend to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Brian Erlenbach

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings Skyegide1$. congratulations on your recent purchase from our dealership. Thank you for considering and purchasing with Jidd Motors.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer be wear "

- JiddMotorSucks

Just saying they are a bunch of bullxxxxters. Bought a slightly used car. Had a puncture in the sidewall of my tire. They said they would replace it. They did. With a piece of xxxx tire that was bald as xxxx. This place just sucks and they have no class. Please Please Please Buy your fancy car from anywhere but here. This place is disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello, please give our General Manager Sean a call at 224-217-5555 so we can look up your deal and find out what happened. If you're trying to resolve a problem we encourage you to contact us directly instead of leaving hate messages. Leaving negative comments will not speed up your resolution. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not recommend dealer"

- GG977

I don't recommend this dealership, i got a very bad experience a one year ago since i purchased a 535i xdrive and the check engine light lighted in three days later! I took it back to the dealer, they fooled me by saying CHANGE THE FUEL, i diagnosed the vehicle and many issues were found, ex: poor turbos, bad water pump, oxygen sensors, bad alternator !!! If you trust this dealer after reading this review go buy and enjoy your trip to the workshops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grinvalds

Nov 17, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello GG977, Why did you wait a year to contact us? Not sure what car you bought but we always encourage customers to get an extended warranty on any European import vehicle as they're known to have issues. You can always bring the car to our service shop and we can diagnose the issues.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiment "

- Oflores1020

Purchasing a car from Jidd motors was amazing, I recommend you guys to shop from here. Customer service was nice and I was able to get help from them so I can drive off with a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Franky2369

The atmosphere is very nice and they have a huge inventory with vehicles at great prices artur was great very friendly and cool to talk to. Overall happy with the car I took home as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Artur Diraduryan

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall pleasant experience "

- EA1

My fiancée and I came to look at a MINI we were interested in and when we left- we took that MINI with us! Sam did an amazing job working with us and Christie is fantastic in the finance office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Diraduryan , Christie Casey

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Stylist811

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Norma was constantly offering refreshments to us, so that was very nice of her. The representatives were very helpful and they explained everything with detail. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy , Norma

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Rocki

I walked in confused not sure what I want but he went out of his way to let me see whatever I wanted with out no pressure He is an Amazing guy, very helpful, understanding & knows what he’s doing. Norma was great as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earn your business"

- KeriB

They work with you to get a deal you are happy to sign off on and a vehicle you are proud to drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Dany Yousif

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results