Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Ornelas.
Sam Ornelas
Sam Ornelas at Sonora Nissan
4.9

Sam Ornelas

Finance Manager

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Sam Ornelas

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection, good customer service and fair prices."

- Tall Paul

Cristian was a great salesman, taking the time needed to give us all the choices we needed to make a decision. Lots of special touches, and fair dealing topped off our great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Perez , The detailer from Puerto Rico did a great job in a hurry.

Sep 30, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Paul, for leaving us a glowing review and feedback about your visit. We surely do appreciate it! If you need anything, we're here to help. Have an amazing day!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2023 F150 FX4"

- Benmckinney

Alex Osuna was very professional and cautious when I arrived at the dealership. I asked about the 2013 F150 FX4 and he showed it to me and fairly knowledgeable about the vehicle. Later that night my wife and I went back to the dealership and Manny as well as David helped us out. They were both very professional and worked to get everything handled in a very fast and effective manner. Sam infinance was very helpful as well when figuring out which extended warranty plan was best for the vehicle and most reasonably priced. I already talked to Alex about a slight issue with the vehicle going into 4 low and he said the service department would be able to look into that. Overall I will recommend Sonora Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Danny Munoz, David Pineda , Alex Osuna

Dec 26, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Ben, thank you for leaving us a review! If there is anything that we can do to improve, please drop us a line. We are glad our team was able to assist with your truck purchase, congratulations.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Best friends forever "

- Sgtmontano

He looked out for my family like if he was part of our family Christian is number one and new sans so Nora I recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a good deal on a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Duran, Uriel Castro, Cristian Perez , Tricia

Dec 03, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Sgtmontano, we think that you're the best! Thank you for choosing Sonora Nissan and for providing feedback on your experience here. We are very proud of Cristian, and happy that he was able to help with your purchase.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked really hard to give us what we wanted!"

- Christina

Christian Perez made it a great experience!Personality plus!Will definitely work with this dealership again!Would most definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Christina, we love getting details about friends and family and their experience here at Sonora Nissan, thank you so much for telling us about your experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Karns123

Cristian helped me out once before. This is my second from him. He is very patient and knows his products. I’m Very happy with my new kicks .i highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Perez

Nov 13, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

That is great to hear, Karns! We sure are proud of our Sales Consultant, Cristian Perez! Thank you for leaving us feedback.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Car shopper

This dealership has gone above and beyond for us. Thanks to Sonora Nissan I will probably always drive a Nissan. They bent over backwards to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Figueroa

Oct 23, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you, Car Shopper, for the feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience here, we hope we can assist you in the future when you need us!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!!"

- Eve304

I received exceptional customer service from Manuel Rodriguez and Erik Ramirez!! These guys are absolutely AWESOME and would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle! They were great from start to finish. Mr. Sam Ornelas in the finance dept. was also super professional and friendly! If you want friendly, caring, helpful service go see them! I assure you they will help you in any way shape or form! Thank you Mr. Erik for being so sweet and helpful throughout my recent purchase and thank you Mr. Manny for ALWAYS making me feel special and for ALWAYS making it happen!! You guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez , Daniel Lopez in the Service Department is the BEST!! Thank you for always being so dependable and great at what you do!!!! , Erik Ramirez

Oct 17, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you, Eve for leaving us feedback on your experience here at our dealership. We are so happy that we were able to help.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Frafdo90210

It was a great service and I would love to recommend this to anybody plus they were really professional and not to pushy. So I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano, David Pineda, Michael Ochoa

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, deal and people!"

- kenbot

Christian is very knowledgable, fun and friendly. No pressure, he never pushed for a close. Instead working with him was more like hanging out with family. He was able to get us a great deal on a new 2018 Nissan Rogue. He was honest and stayed very late to make sure we got what we wanted. Everyone was top notch and our experience could not have been better. They actually gave us more than we asked for and that says a lot about their integrity. My wife hates shopping for cars, but she actually enjoyed the experience with Christian and the management at Nissan. Thank you Christian! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Perez

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonora Nissan “ A Dealership you can count on!”"

- Kent

My wonderful news starts that I upgraded my Rogue today with Sonora Nissan in Yuma AZ. It was one of the most incredible deals that we have ever done with a dealership. My experience today was amazing!!! In no time I was driving out with a brand new 2018 Naissan Rogue. The professionalism and care that our saleswoman Daisy performed today was absolutely incredible. She is a great asset to your team and a good friend. I hope everyone can experience what I did today. THANK YOU , DAISEY GRAY and SONORA NISSAN FOR A TERRIFIC JOB YOU ARE DOING. Keep up it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Danny Munoz, Carlos Solano, Rocio Duran, Daisy Gray, Juan Ruvalcaba, Michael Ochoa , John Kelly, Erik Ramirez

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,580

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,580

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505