About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Rusinik.
Sam Rusinik
Sam Rusinik, Administrative Sales Manager, Germain BMW of Naples
not yet rated

Sam Rusinik

Administrative Sales Manager

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Sam Rusinik

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end on of 2015 328i and purchase of 2018 X1"

- Amo

The lease closure and purchase of the new vehicle was a length process, over 6 hours. However the Germain BMW team, sales, finance, service, and leasing made the experience pleasant and as smooth as possible. Tamie Johnson was particularly helpful and instrumental in closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are so sorry you were with us for so long trying to get everything finalized. Our team greatly appreciates your patience and are happy to know that it was a pleasant experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Maqnager

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"excellent experience"

- kelly1

very pleased with my experience at Germaine BMW. Found the right car within my budget. Thank you to Daron Lynn for his patience and efforts to find the right vehicle. I learned so much and felt confident in my purchase. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Lynn, Ken Burkart

Jun 09, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Our team is pleased to know that Daron provided you an informative as well as positive car buying experience. We are happy to know you are pleased with your purchase and thank you for your business. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worth the 200 mile round trip!"

- Surf

Upon finding the late model, low mileage certified vehicle on the internet we were looking for at Germain BMW Used Vehicles we called and talked to Salesman Alex Soare for more information, Having searched locally for weeks, my wife and I decided to take the 100 mile trip to Germain BMW in Naples for a personal inspection and a test drive. We were delighted by both the car and the professional attention we received in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Within several hours we had concluded a transaction and started home in our new vehicle. Kudos to Sales Manager Kevin Browne for his excellent customer service and assistance during and after the sale. And thank you to Salesman Alex Soare and the rest of the Naples BMW staff for making our visit such a pleasant experience. We are very happy we made the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Browne, Gary Busacca , Alex Soare

Feb 16, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples thank you for sharing your positive sales experience and for making the trip to Naples to allow us the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Germain BMW of Naples. ..."

- take4

We had an excellent experience at Germain BMW of Naples. Our salesman, Larry Brewer, along with Sam Rusinik and Larry Oblinger were extremely helpful. We would definately recommend this dealership, and we will consider it when it is time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer

Sep 17, 2013

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate your business and your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Sam Rusinik! He was an..."

- juicyjill0

It was a pleasure dealing with Sam Rusinik! He was an absolute gentleman and was MORE than understanding of our circumstances. I can't tell you how much I appreciate Sam's consideration and help in teaching me how to use the NEW car and I look forward to using his services and expertise again and again. He's the BEST! jILL KAMIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2013

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you so very much for your business and your review. On behalf of Sam, I know he is looking forward to working with you when you are back in the market as all of us are. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I gave this dealership and my experience with Sam Rusinik..."

- bramye1

I gave this dealership and my experience with Sam Rusinik the highest rating based on the way I was treated at the dealership and made to feel a part of the BMW family. Sam worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Sam personally transfered all of my belongings to my new automobile down to my Naples beach sticker, which I myself, had forgotten about. Sam took the time at the very end of the business day after everyone else had left, to show me the ins and outs of the new vehichle. As I looked over the vehicle prior to leaving, Sam waited patiently before he left to make sure that I was able to figure out how to get things moving. Other members of the sales and finance team stopped by to congratulate me on the purchase and made everything very personable and very timely. This is what buying a car should be like. It is an experience that should be enjoyed as opposed to dreaded and that is something that they realize and respect at Germain BMW. I'm happy to be a part of the BMW family and expect to always do business with Sam and Germain as I move forward. Thank you for the wonderful experience as well as a great Christmas present to myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2013

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW welcome you to our family and hope you are enjoying your wonderful Christmas present. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

December 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sam made a low-key and sincere effort to address my..."

- rsing

Sam made a low-key and sincere effort to address my preferences and requirements, working within the flexible parameters I provided. He focused on what could be done to meet my specific needs vs what couldn't. He didn't attempt to sell me what I didn't want and I appreciate that. The result was a pleasant and successful transaction. I ended up paying more than I had planned, somewhat offset by getting some additional options, which are nice but not necessary. However, I'm satisfied with this tradeoff in view of the fact that I don't have to wait two months for a new delivery and can still take a deduction for sales tax in 2012. Many thanks, Sam. Feedback to dealer/manufacturer: I have been a loyal BMW owner for over 30 years. I'm a little disappointed that your current discount scheme seems to favor people who purchase automobiles on credit vs cash. Thanks again. I'm loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2013

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and your review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and understand your concern towards current incentives. This is something we can pass along to the manufacturer. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

December 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sam Rusinik was extremely helpful....even picking me up..."

- sally aaron

Sam Rusinik was extremely helpful....even picking me up at the airport and driving me to the Naples showroom (from FOrt Meyers). I was very appreciative. Ken Burkhart was also helpful and they both have continued to answer my questions and help me with using the navigation and other applications. Even the car wash was "great". Very glad that I leased the car from them. SIncerely, Sally Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2012

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are very happy you decided to allow us the opportunity to earn your business. We are sure you will not be disappointed. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised at how quick and painless..."

- pat frey

I was pleasantly surprised at how quick and painless buying my new 535i was. We originally visited Germain to buy a certified pre-owned 530 or 535 but after viewing a new 2012 on the lot, decided to pursue this instead. Sam Rusinik was professional and knowledgeable - new his product - and better yet, was patient as I mulled this purchase over. A few days after buying he made himself available to go over a few of the items I was not sure how to work and made me feel that I could call him with confidence should I need to do so in the future. I referred Sam to a friend of ours who has since test drove a 6 series convertible with him and hopefully will buy from Sam in the near future. Overall I have been impressed so far with Germain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2012

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and your review. Please know that Sam and the entire team here at Germain BMW are here to assist you whenever the need arises. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience with Sam. I absolutely love my..."

- abbydosoretz

We had a great experience with Sam. I absolutely love my new car - and they were great to work with. We appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2012

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to let others know about your experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X6

$66,995

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,995

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,995

2018 BMW 7 Series

$93,215

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,665