Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Sadiq.
Sam Sadiq
Sam Sadiq, Sales Consultant, H&H Kia
5.0

Sam Sadiq

Sales Consultant

H&H Kia

4040 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me

HELLO!! Would you prefer to have your teeth pulled rather than sit at a car dealership? Me too! My name is Sam Sadiq and I am a retired Military Veteran who promises an experience you may have not had in the past. My pledge to you is "YOU will be my top priority". I promise to be respectful, fair, empathetic, and treat you as I would like to be treated myself. I not only specialize in New KIA Sales but also have access to @500 pre-owned inventory in the H&H Group at any given time. If you would like to know more about me, please Google "Sam Sadiq KIA" or refer to the testimonials on this DealerRater website to read about others' experiences when dealing with me. I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON! Lastly, I once had a guest who said he was addicted to brake fluid--he said he could STOP at any time--but I have my doubts😊--Please 🛑 by, email me at ssadiq@hhautomotive.com, or call me at (402)331-9100 and set up an appointment TODAY! Thank you--have an AWESOME day!

Specialties & Trainings

KIA CERTIFIED

DEALERRATER CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Sam Sadiq

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase and trade-in"

- Logan3Thousand

The entire staff was very helpful and very easy to work with. They answered all questions and were easy to communicate with throughout. They were very accommodating to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Escamilla , Corey (Service)

Mar 15, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! Our associates always work to keep the buying process simple and hassle-free!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Kcnuss

Great People, and great service. Got a fair deal on both new purchase as well as trade in value. Sam was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Sam during your visit to H&H!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Ckilroy17

I was financing a Kia Optima and had no intentions of getting a new vehicle. However my family is growing and I needed a bigger vehicle so I came back to H&H for the great service I had received in the past. I was not disappointed! Sam Sadiq was wonderful and I will definitely recommend him in the future to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rodriguez

Mar 04, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Sam and appreciate you recommending him to others!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal service "

- Wrw

5 stars does not do Sam, Chad and John justice. They went above and beyond to understand our needs, find us the right vehicle to match our budget and the features we were looking for in our new car. There was no high pressure sales, only complete professionalism. This is our second vehicle purchase from H&H and our experience with Sam, Chad and John on both purchases have made us loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with all of our associates at H&H and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like they went above and beyond to help a customer!"

- Jeffrey and Janet

My wife and I were interested in acquiring an all wheel drive vehicle but our financial situation is severely limited due to a medical bill avalanche. We could have been seen as "not worth their time" honestly. Instead, Sam Sadiq and others treated us like royalty and expertly helped us to obtain the vehicle we were interested in. They worked on this from 5pm until almost 10 pm in sub-zero wind chill such that even the conditions inside the dealership would make an employee just want to go home for the night to warm up! My wife and I are very pleased with Sam and his willingness to listen to us, our situation and what we were hoping to accomplish! The other staff were just as helpful and personable making the whole experience so very positive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Escamilla

Feb 28, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're pleased that Sam was able to find you the perfect ride! We will always work with our Customers to find the perfect vehicle to match their lifestyle!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car "

- Erica meyer

Sam & Joe (who same was training) help me find a car that was reliable & fit my price range. Was flexible & helpful! Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engles

Feb 28, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that our associates were able to find you the perfect vehicle to suit your lifestyle!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Sam!"

- Sue and Steph

Sam was very helpful in getting both my daughter and I into a new vehicle and in the right price range. We are very happy with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson, Michael Bolton

Feb 25, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that Sam was able to find the perfect vehicles for you and your daughter!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strike one then Home Run!"

- Grebtog

I was all set to buy it but the test drive with the salesman Sam Sadiq didn’t impress. Sam was unfazed, asked the right questions, listened intently and had another car for me to try in a flash. The rest of the process was quicker than what I expect and very friendly. When the paperwork was done Sam had filled and washed my new ride himself because he was aware how fast it was going to get done. That is FIVE-STAR service! Now I’m very pleased and setup with exactly what I need instead of buyer’s remorse. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rodriguez, Jorge Escamilla

Feb 25, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience with others and we're glad that Sam was able to find you the perfect ride!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"H&H visit and purchase of the Sportage"

- Betty60

We arrived at Kia in the evening almost at closing time. Sam Sadiq took extra good care of us; making sure we knew everything there was to know about the Sportage we were looking at. He reviewed the things we couldn't seem to remember each visit. Sam took the extra time to show our granddaughter all the amentitites her car came with. Financing with Mike & Jorge was super easy. John Wilson came in and visited a bit. The Sportage was exactly what the granddaughter was looking for. We even got a call back the next day when financing found another rebate; therefore; lowing per payments even more! WOW; what super nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're glad that you enjoyed working with all of our associates! Enjoy the Sportage!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Lisa1

I would highly recommend H&H Kia! This is the third car I've bought from this dealership. Sam was great to work with and found me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Sam and appreciate you recommending us to others!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sportage

$21,000

2019 Kia Optima

$22,000

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Forte

$15,079

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Optima

$21,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500