About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Sam Ashkar.
Sam Sam Ashkar
Sam  Sam Ashkar, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
5.0

Sam Sam Ashkar

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New and pre owned sales consultant with over 14 years experience!

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Sam Sam Ashkar

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant staff"

- nicroberts Verified Customer

The staff are very pleasant and easy to speak to. They listen to what you are saying and are very helpful. We have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership over several years and trust their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lino Giarratana, Pat Salvatore

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- EDWARDMULVEY Verified Customer

In my 52 years driving and owning vehicles your service department is outstanding. In particular I have been dealing with one customer service representative since I bought my Toyota. He is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He takes the time to walk me thur all phases of my vehicles repair process. Evan makes me feel like a valuable Toyota custome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Melissa Messer

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and compassionate towards service needs and budget"

- Strfanieu5 Verified Customer

The man helping me (I cannot remember his name- he was at the service desk) was able to give me a good price on brakes because I couldn’t afford them at the time. He was kind and compassionate towards my situation and wanted to ensure I got the brakes done because I really needed them. I am so grateful for his kindness. I live in torrington but will be going back to middletown for my back brakes as well. I also spoke with Sam about my lease and he was extremely helpful and understanding about my situation as well and clearly gave me my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience with Middletown Toyota"

- DABDAWB2 Verified Customer

Our past new cars have always been bought through Middletown Toyota because we receive such wonderful service. The staff have always been very helpful and attentive the minute we walk in through the door! Toyota is a wonderful product and we have always been happy with every car we have bought. We love our new Rav! I personally still love my hatchback Yaris (2010)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome service and a smile "

- dkasper62650 Verified Customer

This is my second car purchased and serviced at Middletown Toyota. ALWAYS fabulous service and friendly helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone, in fact my husband recently purchased a vehicle here and loves the service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comfortable place to buy a Toyota"

- Cher1213 Verified Customer

Delivery specialists know the cars so well, finance manager was actually nice, and owner personally thanked me. Easy experience. Love my RAV4-Cheryl Campbell, Wallingford CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always a great experience "

- NODOPE007 Verified Customer

always a great experience. (i hate doing reviews with minimums.) i have purchased six vehicles from this dealership. i also have had all six serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience."

- GABARRONA52 Verified Customer

Overall it was a good experience, however, when I picked up the car, i had a sense of rush, there were not mats, not even for the back. There is a pice missing, the rode that extended in the back to cover whatever it is carried on the back of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forgot the names of the finance and internet staff, they were good.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great customer service !!"

- sabrina

Very pleased with my experience at Toyota ! I didn't know at the time what I was looking for but Sam helped us with great advise ! Happy customer here, I will be back at Toyota in Middletown for our next vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service."

- JAZZAMINN11 Verified Customer

Sam was professional, knowledgeable and willing to put in the extra effort to find the vehicle we wanted and also could afford. He provided outstanding customer service throughout the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,864

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,908

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,039

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,192

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,928

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,000