About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Shehata.
Sam Shehata
Sam Shehata, Client Advisor, BMW of Bloomfield
5.0

Sam Shehata

Client Advisor

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Sam Shehata

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Bloomfield BMW"

- redhugo_03 Verified Customer

BMW Bloomfield is par excellence with it comes to their personnel and service. Sam Shehata is my salesman is very courteous and patience. He will work with you on your needs and is knowledgeable. BMW Bloomfield is lucky to have Sam and he is an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- robertwhitehill1298 Verified Customer

Great job, no complaints! Sam was patient and thorough, listened closely to my family's needs, and completed the transaction with a minimum of fuss or problems. R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer Service!"

- Svill999

Staff were very helpful throughout my shopping experience to find my perfect and safe vehicle. Special thanks to Sam, salesperson, who is very knowledgeable in the work he does. He helped me from the beginning until the end of my shopping experience. Also, Howard and store manager were extremely professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all for your assistance and for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, William Finsilver

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With Sales!"

- mandyallen

I was introduced to Sam when I walked in to renew my lease. He is the most professional car salesman that I've ever met. (I've met a few rotten ones)He was not pushy at all and was very helpful in getting me the best deal for my new lease. He asks questions to understand your needs and helps you get exactly what you need and not try to steer you in another direction for his own benefit. He has excellent communication skills and is a gentleman. I would recommend Sam to anyone in the marketing who's shopping for a BMW, you will not regret it. He truly cares about the client's needs. His team is excellent and very accommodating. Thank you BMW of Bloomfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorival Pereira, Gina Todisco , Mohamed Fahmi.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- aseelahlee Verified Customer

The salesman was really nice and patient. He wasn’t aggressive and he got me a good deal. I was able to get the car i wanted and i didn’t have to settle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- BrianMatias

My salesman Sam Shehata was patient with me and delivered on all of his promises. Great service all around from start to finish from him and the staff. Very friendly environment. I look forward to my future at BMW Bloomfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will DaSilva

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional sales staff"

- DeniseD Verified Customer

Bloomfield BMW was my first choice in selecting a dealership, one because I had previously dealt with them and 2 due to their professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership and see Sam!!! Excellent individual and service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Vehicle "

- MoNsTeR BoWs Verified Customer

I was a six time buyer of LEXUS and wanted to try BMW and from the moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted by SAM SHEHATA who went over my vehicle interests and had the patience to work with me thru my busy schedule to have me driving the vehicle I wanted !!! I would highly recommend SAM S to any of my friends !! Thank You BMW happy to be a customer !! EVELYN CAMPBELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and good service"

- hpatel Verified Customer

Very nice service from Sam Shehata during the buying process of my first BMW. He was great at advise and informative sales advisor. Very helpful to the customer in every aspect of buying without putting sale pressure. Could have got more information from their service records but I think it's ok as got good deal. Can't wait to get my registration and put on my plates on car. full 10 on 10 to Sam Shehata and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- moneshh Verified Customer

Awesome service from this dealer. Sam Shehata was a great sales advisor who helped me achieve my desirable payments and dream car. Very friendly and has a personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW X5

$65,635

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985