About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Spears.
Sam Spears
Sam Spears, Used Car Sales Specialist, Harbor Nissan
4.3

Sam Spears

Used Car Sales Specialist

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Sam Spears

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Professional Group "

- Rodney Waltman Verified Customer

Sam and the Harbor group were very accommodating to my personal needs and easy to work with and highly recommend them for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Williams

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Pricing"

- drcarriec Verified Customer

We have been looking for a new truck for the last 6 months. Every time we saw a price listed we would call and be told by other dealers it was a "typo" and the real price was significantly higher. When we came across the truck from Harbor and called the price was the listed price. I was almost in shock since it was the first dealership that didn't try and play games. The sales person was great and even drove the truck down to us and stayed until all our questions were answered. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely buy from y'all again if I needed another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Leininger

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience and large selection."

- Truck Guy 911

Large selection of trucks.knowledgeable sales staff and a good experience. Worth the drive to port Charlotte for a good deal. I would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent. "

- tcelica91 Verified Customer

The service was excellent. They work with me to get a good price. I was approved in a few seconds. The sales person was waiting for me when i went to see the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very highly Happy"

- Bertie

Highly recommend all were helpful.as in the pass they told you everything you need to know about the car and what it does load all radio station s washed help in all parts of buy even others came up to talk making sure all was going well we thank all for macking this a delightful day we have sent a lot have had the same experience and will send more we are at 6and will keep sending more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Byrd, Frank Celozzi

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- socr_twin2 Verified Customer

Harbor Nissan did a great job giving me a great price and found my exact car! I love my Nissan Murano! The dealership was clean and the people there were very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- docyve7 Verified Customer

Sam was very helpful and very profesional he is an excellent salesman. He makes sure you get what you want and leave very happy and pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car Purchase Experience"

- lucym572 Verified Customer

After months browsing cars online and in person...not sure what car to buy or brand to really consider, and just tired of stopping at dealer around my area and not finding vechicle that catches my eye... Harbor Nissan was my next and I was hoping my last stop. The staff at Harbor Nissan are just most welcoming and kind people you will meet. To be truely honest, I was not expecting to buy a car on Saturday. Today is day 2 of driving my 2017 Nissan Rogue and I love it! I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Maria Trillas

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promised free oil change for life. Never got ONE! "

- advan Verified Customer

When they sold me the car six months earlier, they promised that they would provide me an oil change for life. When I called for my first oil change, they reneged on that part of the sales contract. They offered to provide a reduced rate oil change which is a comparable price of other service facilities. The service was fine although a little slow. I do think they did a good job. I'm surprised that they are allowed to discontinue a promise made during a sales contract without a lawsuit. Would have been better to honor the commitment made to existing customers and discontinue the oil change offers to new customers after a certain date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Hotchkiss , Service desk guys are exceptional. Kelley Baxter is also exceptional.

Sep 26, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello and thank you so much for your review here! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the quality of work when you came in for your oil change. It appears as if you were not able to visit with one of our employees regarding the new discounts you are now entitled to as a valued Harbor Nissan customer. Now, instead of only saving approximately $100 a year for the oil changes, you can save that much and maybe more in just one or two visits. We would love to have an opportunity to visit with you regarding the new benefits. Our Owner Loyalty Manager would like to visit with you if you wouldn't mind getting in touch with her as we do not have enough information to reach out to you directly. We sincerely appreciate your business.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience "

- Mlowell

Gave wrong information about vehicles features and remaining manufacturers warranty information. He promised items that were not delivered, acted rushed and said anything to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

We are so sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience during the sales process at Harbor Nissan. Our Owner Loyalty Manager would like to have the opportunity to visit with you regarding your concerns. We strive for customer satisfaction, so when we see that our customers are unhappy, we want to do what we can to remedy the situation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899