About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Spencer.
Sam Spencer
Sam Spencer, Sales Associate, World Subaru
4.9

Sam Spencer

Sales Associate

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Contact Me

Sam Spencer has been part of the World Subaru family for over 13 years. His passion is working with people. Family, friends, all alike. He treats them all the same. Sam's purpose is to serve you and his mission is to keep you here at World Subaru.

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Sam Spencer

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and no pressure!"

- Louieconte

The salesman were extremely, knowledgeable and laid back. They were honest with their pricing and even threw in some extras for me. I dealt with Shane, and Sam in the sales departmen; they made the whole experience stress free and professional. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Henderson

Oct 16, 2017

World Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Louieconte! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at World Subaru and we hope you choose us again. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Subaru"

- Phil

Just bought my second car from World Subaru and these guys are great! Sam and Shane were both extremely professional. Tonilynn was such a pleasure to work with and before I left made sure I understood everything about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

World Subaru responded

Phil, Thank you for being a loyal customer. I am happy to hear Sam, Shane & Toni Lynn were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and most honest buying experience ever! "

- tonyrome1951

Sales manager Shane Henderson made it so comfortable to purchase the car without any pressure i experienced at other dealers! He gave me the best price and his honesty was real! 5 Stars is not enough for this dealership they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Henderson

Sep 28, 2017

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the very nice review.I am very pleased to hear you had a pleasurable car buying experience with us. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your purchase! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Stephanie

This is my 2nd time leasing a Subaru and both times were an easy, pleasant experience! You are greeted at the door,and directed to a knowledgeable sales person who is not pushy . Sam was a pleasure to work with...I had a lot of concern with all the technology but he quickly introduced me to the tech rep names Toni. Toni was so patient, friendly and knowledgeable!!! All this attention before I even committed to a lease. Also a shout out to Nicole ,who was also very helpful. GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli, Frankie Lopes , Toni

Sep 19, 2017

World Subaru responded

Stephanie, Thank you for being a loyal customer, we greatly appreciate it & welcome back. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful leasing experience with us. Thanks for stopping by World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Forester"

- steveesparra

Went in on the Friday of Labor Day weekend. Place was somewhat empty. I went in knowing exactly the car I wanted and a price point in mind from a previous trip 2 weeks earlier. Traded in my lease to get exactly what I wanted and then some. Sam was very helpful, and Nicole was super informative showing me around my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Thank you so much we appreciate your review of World Subaru. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with Sam and Nicole! They truly are a big part of our World Subaru family and we're very happy to have them on board our team. I'd like to thank you for choosing World Subaru! I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience with Sam Spencer and Nicole Sciamarelli!"

- billd34

This my second Subaru purchased with Sam Spencer, who is a real pro as well as pleasure to deal with. Nicole Sciamarelli was excellent in her introduction to the vehicle and made the experience fun. I certainly will return to World Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello! Thank you for your review as well as your continued loyalty. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us! At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family. I want to thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your average "car dealership"!"

- NJSubarugirl

Let me start by saying that I have the perception that I will be taken advantage of when dealing with car sales people and car dealerships. Prior to my current purchase, I have only ever, in my 57 years, purchased one car from a dealership. My sales person, Sam Spencer, is not your average car salesman. He really makes you feel he is on your side, as much as he can be as an employee of the dealership. I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford. The dealership was very fair with my two trade-ins and Sam went to bat for me on price. Then onto finance where it's normal to be pressured into taking the extended "bumper to bumper warranty. Not so at world Subaru. Frankie offered the warranty at a very reasonable price. I even took it, the price was so good. Because we arrived at the dealership late in the day on Saturday, everyone, including Daniella, our Delivery Specialist, had to stay late. She did so with a smile. She spent time with us making sure we understood the features of the car and even programmed my phone to work with the car's internal Bluetooth. I returned the following week to drop off one of my traded cars and spent some time with Tara. She gave me a little more training with some of the features of my car. I must say I'm extremely impressed with everyone I've come in contact with over at World Subaru and would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello! We are honored by your thoughtful review. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with us here at World Subaru. We truly have a great Subaru family who go out of their way to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I will be sure to let Sam, Frankie, Tara & Daniella know of your very kind words, I'd like to thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Sam Spencer and Nicole Sciamarelli"

- subarujunkie

This is the 4th Subaru I've purchased from World Subaru. Sam Spencer is a top notch salesman and Nicole Sciamarelli was an excellent applications technologist. Kudos to World for having such competent and charming professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Sciamarelli

Sep 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello ! We greatly appreciate your five star review as well as your continued customer loyalty. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! We are grateful to have Sam & Nicole as a part of our Subaru family and I am very pleased to hear they were successful in making your purchase an easy and pleasant one. Thank you for choosing World Subaru, I'd like to congratulate you on your new purchase! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mattp81

This is the second car I bought from World Subaru. They are one of the few places that doesn't waste your time trying to pull magic numbers from places . (before I bought cars I shopped around. It's funny in other places how the numbers jump up then back down if they do this just for you) Sam is a great sales person. He's who I went to both times. Nicole Sciamarelli Showed me a lot of the options my car had. Thes awesome too. Highly recommended place to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello! We greatly appreciate your customer loyalty. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with Sam & Nicole. They really try their best to make sure each of our customers leave 100% satisfied. Congratulations on your new car and I'd like to thank you for visiting World Subaru! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- fasteddie

it was fast and easy, every one was helpful could not be nicer this is the 4th car I purchased and will but a other when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Mullins

Aug 29, 2017

World Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review & rating. I am pleased to hear you had an easy car-buying experience with us! Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy car #4! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,059

2017 Subaru Impreza

$25,717

2017 Subaru Impreza

$27,238

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,070

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,365

2017 Subaru Forester

$37,723

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,619

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,743