About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Tarabieh.
Sam Tarabieh
Sam Tarabieh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, McDonald GMC Cadillac
5.0

Sam Tarabieh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

McDonald GMC Cadillac

5155 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Sam Tarabieh

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent overall experience"

- Shannon

Great Dealership! Very helpful, friendly and honest group of people. I mistakenly left behind some items in the car that I traded in and I called Sam and asked if he recover the items. He took the time to mail me my items and make sure I got the CASH i had left behind. A great group of people. Tom Dexter also was helpful in trading in my vehicle. Thank you guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter

Jun 07, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review, Shannon! We're glad to have Tom and Sam on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Allen parent

This dearler ship has help me so many time with great service plus given me nothing but kindness for ove 2 year of service they treat me like family ill never buy from anyone else period there ver loyal to me period i highly recommend there work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at McDonald GMC-Cadillac, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Wilhare2

Our salesman Mr. Sam Tarabieh has once again exceeded my expectations in quality customer service by selling me my 2018 GMC Sierra. I will continue to bring my business to Mr. Tarabieh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us,! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. We are happy that Sam was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Terry Hd

Very Great Salesman And Great Sales Manager!! Got The New Truck I’ve Been Looking For Recently! Will Come Back And But From This Dealership Again! 😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you Terry, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Kind regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Baby k

Love my new vehicle...Sam is a Great Salesman.... Thank You Sam Highly recommend this vehicle . Great features And recommend McDonald Gmc to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of McDonald GMC-Cadillac and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Steves truck

I worked with Sam Tarabieh at McDonald’s GMC and was completely satisfied with the service and the deal we received. He did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Coombs

Apr 23, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Sam is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Sam"

- EverTuneZ_Mobile

Our sales person, Sam, was a great help, very friendly. Raj, finance guy, very knowledgeable as well and very pleasant to deal with. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj

Apr 13, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sam and Raj were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Shane

I leased a 2015 GMA truck three years ago and was pleased with the dealership. So when they called with an early lease pullahead I didn't hesitate to go through Sam Tarabieth and McDonald Cadillac GMC agian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Shane! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next vehicle. It's fantastic to know Sam helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- RRosales989

Sam helped make the transition from my 2016 GMC Sierra to a newer 2018 GMC Sierra very smooth, with no headaches. I will most definitely recommend going to see him to get you into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Sam was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman went from great to tereble"

- knburnside

The last vehicle I purchased from Sam he was great. This time not so much. After purchasing the vehicle I had some issues. I called Sam several times and every time he said he would get back to me and he never did. I'd have to call him back. The last time I called him he said he thinks they have a fix for my issue with the GPS and he would get back to me in 20 minuets. That was over 2 weeks ago and he still hasn't gotten back to me. For my next vehicle I will probably look elsewhere. At the a minimum I will want a different sales person. After turning in this review I got a call from Tom the sales manager. I explained my issue and he said he would get back to me shortly. This time in a little while I got a call back from Tom with an answer. Can't say I was happy with the answer but at least he got back to me. Thanks Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Mr. Burnside, I apologize for not getting your issue taking care of...it's a great importance to me that you get taken care of. I will personally give you a call to get this matter taken care of. Talk to you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results