About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Turan.
Sam Turan
Sam Turan, Sales, Key Hyundai of Milford
5.0

Sam Turan

Sales

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Sam Turan

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yaynewcar#"

- Gabiegal

Glad I bought my new car from Sam and happy with key Hyundai of Milford they helped me a lot with my purchase one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car#"

- Newauto

So happy,bought my new car.key Hyundai is so friendly and really do care for their customers I'm very satisfied with Sam turan and key Hyundai highly recommend sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam the Man"

- OneHappyLady

Sam was exceptional in every way! He was knowledgeable, honest, kind and never once tried to pressure me into anything that I didn't feel was right. I will most certainly be sending all of my family and friends down to Key Hyundai for their next vehicle and look forward to continuing my relationship with the dealership in service from here on out. Thank you Sam for all that you did :) You're an angel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so happy:)"

- arlene11

so happy. mike ramadan listened and knew exactly what I wanted so professional and respectful I'm glad I got to work with him. great dealer had to toe....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was time for a new car"

- melnewcar

felt so comfortable with sam turan he listened and got it done for me. so happy with my new car and service so thankful to key Hyundai for having great people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ramadan

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 tucson!"

- carguy86

it was time for a new car my family is growing and we needed a compact suv awd went to look at key Hyundai of milford and that's where samet turan came into play so helpful sales person and listens well highly recommend him and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ramadan

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Peter1453

I had a great experience buying a car from Samet. He is fun, outgoing and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for any purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience!!"

- Maggie0809

Sam was very helpful and very attentive to our needs. This is the first time that I went to a car dealership and the service was excellent! I will definitely refer people to this dealership. I am a happy and satisfied customer. Thank you Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cargirl88

Today we bought a car at Key Hyundai and we couldn’t be more satisfied with our experience. Sam was so helpful and professional it made our experience at car buying so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vogel

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams do come true "

- Honda25858

Knew what I wanted wasn't leaving without so that's when I met sam my sales rep ... told him what I was looking for and what I was willing to do to get it done ... he gave me a talk about how the situation could go but I had my mine set and he was impressed with my drive .. not long after filling out the credit app he came back with great news after that it was all down hill ... was a great test drive and his customers service was great will definitely do business again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results