Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Velazquez.
Sam Velazquez
Sam  Velazquez at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Velazquez

Sales Associate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Sam Velazquez

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time leasing a Mazda from Sam Velazquez at North..."

- Brevic99

Second time leasing a Mazda from Sam Velazquez at North Miami Mazda. The professionalism, customer service and overall experience he brings to the table is unmatched. I will be coming back to him for my daughter’s first car later this summer. Thank you, Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you..."

- Eduardo

Sam, you provided a truly excelent customer service, you have so much patience and knworledge about Mazda. It was a pleasant experience buying a car at your dealership. Thanks as well to your managers who help us in this difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kesser , Fermin Puron

Apr 07, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. The costumer service is excellent and the..."

- Galfred09

The best. The costumer service is excellent and the services in general is very good. I will recommended this dealer to every body who want to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is the best guy to work with at the dealership, he’s..."

- armandocardoso14

Sam is the best guy to work with at the dealership, he’s very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him and the dealer, extensive inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Armando, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Mazda of North Miami. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Sam is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Velazquez is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest..."

- Manuel

Sam Velazquez is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest assured he will be along your side on this endeavor of getting a new car. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a bit concerned, due to Covid-19, of what i could..."

- Mgando

I was a bit concerned, due to Covid-19, of what i could expect purchasing a car. I called Mazda of North Miami and was immediately connected with Sam Velazquez. The process was painless and actually super fast. We had purchased the exact car we wanted in less than 2 hours. Next day when we arrived the car was ready for the test drive, once completed the finance department was ready to sign paperwork. In less than an hour and a half we were on our way home. Oh and did I tell you that included the time Sam helped us sync the phones and taught us how to work the apps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new car."

- yllorent

I had an issue that took a few days to resolve and everyone was very helpful. So far I am very happy with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas

Jun 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mazda of North Miami, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customers always top notch sales and service...."

- Emily

Long time customers always top notch sales and service. Car delivered to us and appropriate social distancing was observed. Very convenient and easy to get delivery and make purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my CX-5! Purchasing the right car to fit my needs..."

- Mj

Love my CX-5! Purchasing the right car to fit my needs during this challenging time was done in a safe and quick manner thanks to Sam and Mazda of North Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Mj. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,265

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$28,265

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605