About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sama Hawileh.
Sama Hawileh
Sama Hawileh, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Sama Hawileh

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Sama Hawileh

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- BrettR

I worked with both Sama and Deepak through the process of buying a new 4Runner and they were both great communicators and easy to work with. I would certainly be happy to work with either of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Deepak Rathor

Jan 19, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sama and Deepak and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- leahab

The last auto I purchased was in 2004 (RAV4) and was totaled in an accident in December so I was not excited about shopping for a new auto as my memory of working with most dealerships was not pleasant. However, working with Sama was a nice surprise - she was very pleasant to work with and patiently answered my many questions/concerns. Same was not only fun to work with (great personality) but you can tell she actually cares about her customers. My son has told me he is interested in purchasing a Prius Prime possibly in the Spring and I will definitely refer him to Sama and Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience!"

- Andrew Smith

Sama made the entire process of purchasing my car as easy as it could possibly be. Past experiences at other dealerships were a major headache and took up most of my day. Working with Sama, the entire experience was fun and productive. She was able to answer all of my questions directly and was completely honest with me throughout the process. You can tell that Sama really cares about her customers, and she goes out of her way to make sure that you are completely comfortable and satisfied with the experience. I never once felt pressured, which has been a rare experience in the car buying experience. The finance team was also fantastic, and they thoroughly explained all paperwork that I was signing to make sure that I knew exactly what I was doing. My experience at Toyota of Plano was fantastic, and I will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

Jan 10, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Baba Ella

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Toyota of Plano. Every encounter was perfection. I went to the website and was promptly greeted with a web chat and was able to get my questions answered on the spot. I requested a call back and received a call within minutes. I explained my situation -- I had a lease and wanted to understand the options for trade in, etc. The options were clearly explained to me over the phone. I was then put in contact with Sama Hawileh, sales consultant. Sama was amazing. I felt completely at ease at all times and never felt pressured. She walked me through my options and provided clear guidance throughout. Meanwhile, she continually had other staff working other parts of the process to minimize delays. Even the finance process was a good experience (this typically is my least favorite part of buying a car). I would highly recommend this dealership and Sama in particular. At the close of the sale, Sama patiently walked me through the features of the 2018 RAV 4 and helped me set up my cell phone and car apps. I felt like a VIP customer throughout this process. Thank you for a great car-buying experience -- the best I have ever had. Thank you, Sama, for being a great human being. I never felt like I was dealing with a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Tony Pan , The person who handled the online chat on your website.

Jan 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Purchase and Happy About it"

- Marcella05

Toyota of Plano has been my dealership of choice for my last 3 vehicle purchases and will get my business (when they move to Frisco) when it comes time for my next one. Sama has helped me with my last 2 and was my champion; she takes me concerns to heart and makes them her own. She is personable and sweet, very easy to talk to. Toyota of Plano is lucky to have her and I am glad I can rely on her for a quick shopping experience. I can call her any time and she is responsive and ready to help. Ken Steele was also instrumental in my most recent purchase and very charming, organized, honest, and easy to engage with. Sama and Ken are a dream team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Steele

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in Toyota of Plano "

- Melissa215

My experience in Toyota of Plano was amazing! I had called before going and spoke to sama and she was so delightful to speak to and assured me that she’ll help me with the car I want and the next day when I went in she did just that! She was patient with me picking which car I wanted she was so helpful with helping me narrow down my choices and well informed to tell me which models come with what and which will fit me best and she was so genuinely kind always making sure I was okay offered me water/coffee and never made me wait too long or forget about me. Kal helped me in finance and he was amazing! So funny so helpful answered all my questions. Between Sama and Kal I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a car! I would definitely recommend Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Corrolla"

- Mary

This dealership went above and beyond to make a great deal with us! They not only managed a good price but also stayed well past business hours to seal the deal! It was not hard sell and it was really about trying to meet my needs! This is our 2nd purchase with Toyota of Plano. Greg Murrah was courteous, kind and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond trying to meet our needs as a family. We were able to look at cars initially, then bring our girls in to have a say, and finally make decisions. Greg was extremely patient and helpful. Sama Hawileh did all the negotiating for us with Mirza Begovic. She was on point and honest and very willing to take the time to explain the finer details or anything I had concerns over. Mirza did everything possible to help us make our purchase. This is a great dealership with very qualified and friendly employees! Employees who are willing to go above and beyond for the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car Purchase Experience"

- growe

Sama was knowledgeable, friendly, great to work with, and informative about the 2017 Highlander we purchased. She made our new car buying experience pleasant. I highly recommend her to anyone planning to purchase a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sama and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful...so nice and informative "

- Walaa

Sama was the best sales lady I sow , she helped me alot to go for my dream car on my budget! Love my car and I liked how Sama answered every single question about the car any time after leasing ... She know tow languages and that helped me a lot to explain for me leasing and car options...ect..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales"

- Taylor L Shea

I had ordered a new 4Runner and Sama was my sales rep. She was very prompt and always very responsive to any questions that I had. Once the car came in buying it was a smooth and quick process which was very much appreciated. The car came out looking great and am very pleased with it. Faz and Matt also helped me from the beginning and they were very helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Matt Hashem

Dec 06, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (1002 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647