About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sama Hawileh.
Sama Hawileh
Sama Hawileh, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Sama Hawileh

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Sama Hawileh

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent buying experience with Sama at ToyotaPlano"

- RavMom

I have been a loyal customer of Toyota of Plano for years now, and I cannot say enough about their excellent service. Sama H helped me lease my new Rav 4 this week, and she made the experience wonderful. She is hands down the best customer service rep I have ever dealt with, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Carlos L also helped me get the lease taken care of, and he was wonderful as well. I have also bought my daughter's Corolla at Toyota of Plano. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience with Sama Hawileh of Toyota Plano "

- zeeshan

My experience with Toyota of Plano has been exceptionally well..The service provided by Sama Hawileh was amazing and exceptional a through professional,got me the best price always there to help her clients, answer all their concerns,very responsive,polite and a brilliant sales person.She keeps a follow up with her clients even after the sale, if they have any concerns or need any help with the car.My overall experience with her was outrageous and because of her great service will definitely recommend Toyota of Plano and Sama Hawileh to more people. Thanks Toyota of Plano and Sama Hawlieh for all the service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sama Hawileh

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Excellent experience ""

- Hamilton,janice

Sama and Toyota of Plano are like family and just bought my 5th car here and would not go anywhere else.Love my new Camry and each and every time I go to Toyota of Plano .Sama is kind and patient and always helpful with any questions I may have and always keeps in contact with me after I leave to make sure everything is ok. She is a great asset to Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Max Hassanzadeh

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry purchase "

- Melissa215

My experience buying a car with Sama and Kal was outstanding. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and made this experience great for me great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poorly implemented dealer add ons casued a nuisance"

- pbritt

I tried hard to like this dealer - all we wanted is a new car without having to go back for service in the first week - 2800 for upgraded rims and tires only to have them vibrate and all 4 needed to be replaced becasue they were bad.... add on TRD Pro grill not reassembled correctly, missing fastener as well as widshield washer fluid wont dispense. I was under the impression that when you spend 45K on a new car the only time you need to return to the dealer is to buy accessories and get maintenance.... this truck has been returned 3 times within 520 miles. The sales folks are so very nice - service is not detail oriented, the first time the truck was returned to me they merely rotated the tires - I returned within 15 minutes. All the daler add ons were really overpriced - buyer beware when it comes to the details on any daler add ons. Make sure that everything was reassembled properly or just select a different dealer. It's a real pain to keep going back to have things corrected on a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Keller , Dean Ciccarelli

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Zdavies

Sama is extremely personable and helpful. She worked hard to make sure the vehicle I left with had everything I wanted and more by just being transparent and I will continue to use her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- 4Runner

Sama, Dean, and Kal were all outstanding in walking me through the process of buying my first car! I would and will recommend Toyota of Plano to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian , Dean Ciccarelli

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- KenBochman

My wife and I had a great experience at Toyota of Plano. We thorough enjoyed meeting Sama Hawileh and would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new car from the dealership. I would also like to send a special shout out to Mirza Begovic. He sold us 2 vehicles in 2014 and was also very helpful with our recent purchases. We will definitely return to Toyota of Plano in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Kash Zaman

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- Tiffanythedeveloper

I really want to thank Sama and Kal for taking excellent care of me! I did not think I could stay in my payment range after speaking with multiple dealerships! They went over and beyond to meet my needs and expectations. This is my 2nd Toyota and I will continue to trust them with my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- TylerH

I'm not always the easiest customer to deal with, but Sama H. was able to adapt and tolerate my initial inclination to not trust salespeople to be looking out for my best interests. She took the time to work the numbers between a lease and purchase so that I couldn't say no, making little agreements along the way that led to doing the deal or walking. We both are busy and our time means something to us. So we are alike in that perspective. I have no doubt she is one of the dealerships best "closers". Kal M. treated me like an important customer, even though I know he was also dealing with much bigger fish (bulk lease contracts). This is my second car from TOP and I'm very happy that you are moving further north to 121, although I'm sure the service department will be even MORE busy than it is now. But I love those folks too and have developed a nice relationship with a few of those guys/gals as well. You will be seeing me for the service of 2 vehicles, and my daughter will be introduced to the service team as well as she graduates and takes responsibility for my TOP FJ Cruiser. Tyler H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,685