About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sama Hawileh.
Sama Hawileh
Sama Hawileh, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Sama Hawileh

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Sama Hawileh

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- Tiffanythedeveloper

I really want to thank Sama and Kal for taking excellent care of me! I did not think I could stay in my payment range after speaking with multiple dealerships! They went over and beyond to meet my needs and expectations. This is my 2nd Toyota and I will continue to trust them with my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- TylerH

I'm not always the easiest customer to deal with, but Sama H. was able to adapt and tolerate my initial inclination to not trust salespeople to be looking out for my best interests. She took the time to work the numbers between a lease and purchase so that I couldn't say no, making little agreements along the way that led to doing the deal or walking. We both are busy and our time means something to us. So we are alike in that perspective. I have no doubt she is one of the dealerships best "closers". Kal M. treated me like an important customer, even though I know he was also dealing with much bigger fish (bulk lease contracts). This is my second car from TOP and I'm very happy that you are moving further north to 121, although I'm sure the service department will be even MORE busy than it is now. But I love those folks too and have developed a nice relationship with a few of those guys/gals as well. You will be seeing me for the service of 2 vehicles, and my daughter will be introduced to the service team as well as she graduates and takes responsibility for my TOP FJ Cruiser. Tyler H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Return customer

I had a great experience working with Max. As well as Kal n the finance department. Low stress, straightforward and very personable. Toyota of Plano is the only Toyota dealership we will work with in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Max Hassanzadeh

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sama’s Awesome!"

- Justjoi

Sama helped me with my trade in for a new RAV4. She walked me through the whole process, explained everything and was so patient and kind. I will definitely recommend people to Toyota of Plano and Sama specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Friendly, overall great experience"

- SFMW12

Making my purchase was almost a year in the making and Sama was involved from the start. She was patient with me, and when the time came to make the purchase finally, she was of immediate and great help, working with me to get my dream car. Overall great experience and I'm happy to have gone through Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sama was great."

- Robin McGuire

I had a great experience. You could tell, they really care about their customers. Sama was informative but not pushy. She laid it all out and let me decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- noemio

Sama, was very helpful and very efficient. She obviously knows her business well. She made the process easy. I will definately recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sama Hawileh was very friendly and worked hard,"

- Crazymike60

Sama was very friendly , very beautiful and worked hard for what we wanted. She said wait here a minute and we waited in the nice cool as she walked the line of cars i. The hot sun. She was very patient we us , especially me lol also Francisco Petez helped us out tremendously! We thank thoses two individuals for getti g us the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perex

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sama and Francisco and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Moe is THE best!!!!!"

- Ioana Nelson

With Moe’s Help, we purchased a brand new truck for my hubby. Moe went above and beyond to adjust prices, get me the best value for my trade in, explained the new car in details (several times) , waited for me more than 4 hours to show up to the dealership. I truly do not have enough words to describe the experience. Amazing service!!!! Thank you Moe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

May 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"d Definitely a pleasant experience!!"

- marg

I had leased cars from Toyota of Plano since 2007. In late April of this year my leased car was totaled and I found myself desperately in need of a car. I had leased my last car from Sama so when my insurance gave me the go ahead I called Sama for help in purchasing a new car. She urged me to come in as soon as possible because they had a sale on 2018 Camrys which is what I wanted. I told her I wanted a red one. She said she had one in stock and would hold it for me. In less than 4 hrs I drove away in a brand new red Camry with all the bells and whistles. Plus she fed me lunch!!! The whole experience with Sama was excellent. I will recommend Sama and Toyota of Plano to anyone who is in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

May 11, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769