About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Cannici.
Samantha Cannici
Samantha Cannici, Sales Consultant, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Samantha Cannici

Sales Consultant

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Samantha Cannici

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very honest!"

- John332 Verified Customer

Salernk Duane is an exceptional dealership. Very professional, courteous, and the service waiting area is very comfortable and some nice refreshments! I place a high value on the dealership when buying my car, and Salerno Duane stands out as the best, imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Never! "

- J

If I can rate 0 stars I would. I felt like I was totally taken advantage of, and I will never go back to this dealership for another car. They made the expierence horrible and I stated I was unhappy and the manager didn’t care and said there was nothing he can do. Very rude, and did not like giving my money to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero

Jan 12, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

I am sorry to hear that you feel that were not able to meet your level of expectation. The 2015 pre-owned vehicle that you purchased was picked out by you. From what I understand and see from the notes in our system, it seems that all was good the couple of times that you came in to look at and purchase the vehicle. The vehicle was picked up on Dec. 24th and it wasn't until Jan. 5th before you called to tell us that you were unhappy with the car's equipment, at which time our sales consultant realized that some of the issues were due to a lack of understanding how to use the various items in the car. It wasn't until yesterday 18 days after taking delivery of the vehicle that you came in requesting for us to take it back due to your being unhappy with the equipment. Not that anything was wrong with the vehicles workmanship or drive-ability of the vehicle. The vehicle had already been titled and plated. It seems that we were GREAT up until you decided that you made the wrong choice in equipment. I am sorry for that. If you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General manager

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal and service even during construction"

- AMGGTRBenz

Excellent deal on a fully loaded QX60 - thanks to Samantha from Salerno Duane at Denville. Things are a bit rough at the dealership due to construction but it was pleasant experience and quick paperwork. Will look forward to their new facility soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wasiluk

Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my 2019 Q50"

- shackq50

Samantha Cannici- sales and leasing and Tommy Giuliano-Finance were extremely helpful and responsive in assisting the delivery of my Q50. And the early lease return of 2015 Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Giuliano

Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience thank you "

- Cartnj

Very pleased with the service and level of attention. Thank you for a pleasant experience in purchasing our new car. Samantha was great. They worked out a great price and a fair trade in for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- mercadd1970 Verified Customer

Love the cars and keep coming back to the Dealership because of the service I’ve purchased 5 vehicles here Always a pleasant experience Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Klancy Ramirez

Oct 15, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Dept"

- RAHUCKABY Verified Customer

I have been an Infiniti car owner for 18 years. Their service dept is one reason I keep going back. The service reps are always friendly and willing to listen to concerns and makes sure they help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Mario Delgado

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Samantha Cannici"

- MontyC

This was a really first rate experience and I highly recommend asking for Samantha Cannici if you are considering an Infiniti. Think about any of the nonsense that you may have dealt with in your past when purchasing a car and I experienced NONE of it during this sales cycle. Samantha was a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend her. Tommy and David were very transparent and also easy to work with as we finalized the details. Danielle was also very thorough with us in explaining the car features before we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience without any high pressure sales ta"

- Dean123

Samantha was very professional and was very educated on the Infiniti brand. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. Most importantly she kept her word regarding pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saigh

Mar 12, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It wasn't easy finding a needle in the haystack. "

- Abdoole

It wasn't easy finding a needle in the haystack. Samantha worked very hard with me to find a 2018 redsport I couldn't find for six weeks at other dealerships. Great experience overall! Thank you Samantha and Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080