Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samantha Gunter.
Samantha Gunter
Samantha  Gunter at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Samantha Gunter

Express Service Advisor

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Samantha Gunter

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving..."

- mongoman48

Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving my issue.Great job .The rest of the staff involved did great as well. Thanks again,Greg Sands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory to choose from. He paid attention to our..."

- Cuznbill

Great inventory to choose from. He paid attention to our needs and helped us find the right fit. One of the best car purchase experiences ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snellgrove, Alysa Lawhorn, Caitlyn Fortson

Aug 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us at Lee Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in every department. This is my..."

- lyndeanaplummer1971

Great customer service in every department. This is my second vehicle I have bought from Ed. He is honest and caring. He really listened to my must haves in a truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson

Aug 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Lee Nissan. We traded an..."

- Gillis

We had a great experience at Lee Nissan. We traded an Armada that we bought new in 2006! We bought a Murano. Heath was great and very knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, Caitlyn Fortson

May 24, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent knowledge and service. Everyone I dealt with..."

- esther.dawn.twele@gmail.com

Excellent knowledge and service. Everyone I dealt with was professional and so patient. I have never had a more seamless car purchase! Absolutely would do business them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Heath Childs

May 24, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was Awesome and Great to work with! Very satisfied..."

- Lalajames1996

Brian was Awesome and Great to work with! Very satisfied with my purchase. Loved the customer service at LEE Nissan FWB. It was great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Nelson, Brian T. Howard Sr., Steven Bishop, Alysa Lawhorn

Apr 29, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fell in need of a new car during this pandemic and the..."

- pattersonchels2017

Fell in need of a new car during this pandemic and the entire team of Lee Nissan was more then helpful! Ed explained everything and answered any questions I had about each step of the process. We greatly appreciate everyone’s help and couldn’t be more satisfied with the customer service at Lee Nissan FWB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Caitlyn Fortson

Apr 14, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at Lee Nissan! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- laaydbak

This is the second car we have bought at Lee Nissan, and we have had all of our Nissan cars serviced here since this dealership opened. Both sales experiences have been positive, and we are very satisfied with the maintenance service received. We worked with Mike Morgan to select this car, and he was exceptionally pleasant and professional to deal with. Absolutely no pressure, and he was very flexible in accommodating our schedule. We are very happy with our final deal and with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Matt Azman

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Nissan Maxima "

- Sumrall.asha

My experience with Brian at Lee Nissan dealership was pleasant! Initially Brian walked me through the process step by step in helping me find the car I wanted, which this process can be intimidating but with his knowledge and integrity it wasn’t at all. Once making the decision on the car of choice Brian was amazing with answering any questions or concerns. Anything I inquired about he looked into fully! I would definitely recommend Brian and I’m looking forward to making a future sale with him again! Super excited about my Nissan Maxima!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian T. Howard Sr.

Jan 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- Jan

These people are the nicest, friendliest people! we did not come to buy a new vehicle, we came to have some other work done on the vehicle. It was a 2018 Rogue. We ended up driving away in a 2019 Titan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,950

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,950

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,950

2018 Nissan Titan

$29,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $8,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$8,950

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,950

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,950

2019 Nissan Titan

$43,950