Samantha Gunter
Samantha  Gunter at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Samantha Gunter

Service Advisor

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.7
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

4.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Samantha Gunter

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole family has bought from Lee nissan, even my great grandmother. We love Nissan. Our salesman was amazing. My only problem is with the finance guy. He told me and my husband that by checking the in More

by odunn7
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Tucker was wonderful to work with and provided an informational and stress free buying experience! More

by Amy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and the entire Lee Nissan business were wonderful and efficient to work with. Took care of the paperwork and showed me how to use my new car! Thank you to all! More

by llsquared94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with no pressure applied to buy the car. Had a good experience. More

by Pearl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Gave us information but also room to think about things. Everyone there was great help and I’m glad I bought my car there! More

by lynitte17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3 rd vehicle purchased and my families 5 th. We obviously love the customer service from Lee Nissan. More

by Jennak38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect service thanks to Heath Childs! Amazing detail to what their customers wish and hope for! I absolutely love my new vehicle. Thank you Lee Nissan for making this experience worth eve More

by ravenblackwood3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient. Koray is a nice person and he knows what he is doing . Service department will give them 5 Star too.. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my first Nissan almost 3 years ago, had the best experience so I got a new one today! Heath did a phenomenal job making it a painless process. Thanks to everyone at Lee Nissan for helping me get in More

by Ashmar1287
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs , Andre Holimon

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was awesome. Wasn’t pushy. It’s great not to stay at the dealer all day to buy a vehicle. And Steve was also awesome. Had paperwork ready and in and out. More

by scccgretsa27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received! Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results