Samantha Gunter
Samantha  Gunter at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Samantha Gunter | Page 4

Service Advisor

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Samantha Gunter

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fell in need of a new car during this pandemic and the entire team of Lee Nissan was more then helpful! Ed explained everything and answered any questions I had about each step of the process. We greatly More

by pattersonchels2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries , Caitlyn Fortson

Apr 14, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at Lee Nissan! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy car buying experience This is the second car we have bought at Lee Nissan, and we have had all of our Nissan cars serviced here since this dealership opened. Both sales ex More

by laaydbak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Azman , Mike Morgan

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Nissan Maxima My experience with Brian at Lee Nissan dealership was pleasant! Initially Brian walked me through the process step by step in helping me find the car More

by Sumrall.asha
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian T. Howard Sr.

Jan 06, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience! These people are the nicest, friendliest people! we did not come to buy a new vehicle, we came to have some other work done on the vehicle. It was a More

by Jan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a new car, but I am really glad that I did. I have only been a customer since 2016, but I feel the staff More

by Tammy Ramsey
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Ed Jeffries , John Gschwendner

Oct 07, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal We have now purchased 3 cars at this dealership. Our salesperson TJ is always the most helpful. He is always knowledgeable with the vehicles and produ More

by Candice Simmons
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Car Purchase Came in looking for a pre owned vehicle and Brian was able to get me into a brand new 2019 Sentra. They showed me a payment estimate and was able to g More

by Napu_rivera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson , Brian T. Howard Sr.

May 28, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Enjoy your new car!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. ED was my sales guy. Great job. Spoke with Joel, and he assured me that we would be able to get together on the car I was interested in. And we did. T More

by Hutch retired
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

twilight zone this is the second vehicle I have purchased at this dealership and thought i was in the twilight zone because most businesses of today have know cost More

by nicholas68
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Ed Jeffries, Steven Bishop, Audrey Kachline , Kianna Beverley, John Dooley

May 13, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second Titan ..great trucks! I have a 06 Titan I put 245k miles on and only replaced the radiator , a window motor and a/c fan on. Besides wear n tear parts. I can’t name all the More

by Cavan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

31 - 40 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD