Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Lambert.
Samantha Lambert
Samantha Lambert, Client Services Manager, Honda Cars of Boston
5.0

Samantha Lambert

Client Services Manager

Honda Cars of Boston

100 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

11 Reviews of Samantha Lambert

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- PKG

I got two cars from the dealers. I worked with Ataan, Oscar, and Ben to close the deal. The staff was very professional and upfront about the whole car buying process. The staff was honest and helpful the whole time and worked with me to close the deal. I would recommend Honda cars of Boston to anyone looking to buy/lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo, Ataan Kurgun , Ben

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life!!"

- Caitlin C

This is my 5th Honda I have leased with Honda Cars of Boston. Fitzy has always been extremely helpful and always gets the job done quickly and efficiently! I know so many people who have bad experiences when shopping for a new car. This will not be the case if you go to Honda Cars of Boston!! So happy with the customer service and importance of customer satisfaction, Samantha is great at making sure the customer is happy! I would highly recommend checking out this dealership, you won’t be disappointed! Joe makes the paperwork part of the deal a walk in the park! Makes car buying a GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fitzpatrick, Joe Avilla

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Ascho

This was my first time leasing a new car. Of all the dealerships that I spoke with, Honda Cars of Boston had the most professional and easiest interactions. All of the staff are first class professionals with no slimy sales gimmicks or hidden agendas. I was contacted by Samantha Lambert via text message (my preference.) She was professional, friendly and never pressured me to come in to the show room, make an appointment, or commit to any limitations. She was quick to respond to my questions and worked within my price range to find the numbers that I was looking for. Samantha handed me over to John Fitzpatrick once I was ready for a test drive. John is a class act. He is obviously a people person, but even more so he is a member of the community that he works in and makes the extra effort to keep his community happy. He never tried to upsell or add on any hidden expenses. He expertly explained features of the vehicle and guided me through the paperwork process before I sat down with Oscar for financing. Oscar continued the exceptional service. Never were my numbers changed from what I had discussed initially with Samantha. He assisted me with obtaining approval from the bank at a rate that accomodated the agreed upon amount. This, on it's own, is worthy of praise as my credit score is not ideal, or even close to considerable for a loan but he made magic happen! Finally, it was the day to pick up my car. Due to some unforeseen circumstances (on both sides) this was not going to be possible. I spoke to John in the morning and went in to see what could be done. When I pulled in, my car sat sparkling in the parking lot and I was heartbroken. Somehow, John and Oscar pulled it off and I was out of there looking to put some mileage on the tires! I can not say enough about this place. Everyone was phenomenal, from the first interaction to what will not be the last. Never did I feel like I was dealing with the type of people that you're warned to avoid at a car dealership. I never felt as if they were doing me a favor, helping me out, or working with "my situation," as other dealerships referred to my finances. The staff here are amazing, the type of people you look forward to working with and that earn loyalty for their honesty and integrity. Kudos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo, John Fitzpatrick

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around! "

- Joe

This was my first time shopping for a new car to lease. I reached out to their Internet Manager, Samantha, for a quote. Samantha was very helpful and the pricing was much more competitive than some other deals in the area. I set up a time to come in after work and was paired up with John Fitzpatrick upon arrival. John was super friendly and eager to help me out. They had the car I was interested in waiting for me in a nice indoor garage. I had already done a test drive at another dealer, so I didn't both driving the car with John. I knew this was the one I wanted. John quickly got started filing all the paperwork and was great at explaining things to me as we proceeded. John was very honest and easy-going, which is not something you always find in a car sales man. All the paperwork went smoothly and I was able to pick up the vehicle the next day. John was great with communicating with me to keep me updated. They had the car cleaned and all ready for me. John handed me the keys and I was on my way John even followed up the next day to ensure I was loving the car. Awesome experience and I'm glad they made my first car lease painless. I definitely recommend this dealership and asking to work with John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fitzpatrick

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Fitzy if you want great service!"

- Lorib759

I just bought my CR-V from Honda Cars of Boston, and after the great service I received I was compelled to write a review. John Fitzpatrick was my salesman, and he was fantastic! It was by far the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. John took such good care of me- he explained and demonstrated all the features on the car- and there are a lot in the 2018 CR-V Ex-L's! He was patient and answered all my questions. Over the three days from shopping for the car and driving it off the lot, John stayed in close touch during each step of the process.I was so impressed with this dealership and this salesman- everything went so smoothly and without a hitch. He even called to check in with me to see how I was enjoying the car, and encouraged me to call anytime with any questions or if I needed anything. What really impressed me was that I brought my daughter with me who was possibly interested in buying a car. After discussing her options with John, it was determined it was not the right time for her to buy a car. Imagine that! Most car salesman would've only cared about selling another car even if it was not a smart financial decision for the customer. I have bought many cars over the years and have varied experiences, When I bought my last car eight years ago at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston, there was a delay getting the car on the day it was originally promised and I felt kept in the dark and had to keep calling them...not this time! I recommend anyone buying a car go see John Fitzpatrick at Honda Cars of Boston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience leasing a CR-V today!"

- crvteach

From the moment we entered the showroom, John Fitzpatrick was very respectful and very objective with all of our questions. Leasing a car from this salesperson and dealership was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo, John Fitzpatrick

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Sramos93

So helpful and kind and helped so much. Made my dream come true , thank you for everything and thank you Saakar for your help and making it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Avanesau, Saakar Thapa

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Picked up car today, works great"

- Wastedtime02149

After my experience last week, today was great. I met the owners and the head of service, as well as worked with Mike again. Car was done beautifully and one time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Whalen, Mike Minichello, John Fitzpatrick, Amanda Barry

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The very best customer service ever!"

- marygalvin

Alex Avanesau was instrumental in me purchasing my new Honda Accord! He was professional got the job done made me think I would do this again in a heartbeat! The dealership is well run clean unlike most dealers the staff is well dressed knowledgelbe & couldn't help us enough in getting to know our new car, getting it insured they don't even have to go to the registry they do everything right there and they keep you informed as to how much longer it will take and what they are working on. The best buying a car experience I have ever had! My husband was even impressed!! Thanks Alex Avanesau!! Mary Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Rana, Alex Avanesau

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Loving my new 2015 Honda Accord Coupe "

- Debbyann1129

Arriving at the Honda cars of Boston , I had the extreme pleasure and Good Fortune to have met John Fitzpatrick. I really lucked out. He is EXCELLENT. Very knowledgeable. There wasn't a question he did not answer for me. Samantha and Oscar were very good as well. Thank you Honda cars of Boston for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo, John Fitzpatrick

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,415

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985