About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Lawrence.
Samantha Lawrence
Samantha Lawrence, Internet Online Advisor/Leasing specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Samantha Lawrence

Internet Online Advisor/Leasing specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

This is my first job in the car business. I enjoy working with our customers to best find them a vehicle that fits their wants and needs. I will work with my customers for as long as it takes to find them a vehicle that they absolutely love. Outside of Ciocca I enjoy hiking with my dog. Overall, I strive to make sure that my customers have a truly exceptional experience while on the phone and when they visit the dealership.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Samantha Lawrence

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando great dealer I wish. "

- Sergio Alvarez

Fernando was a great man he explained everything thoroughly and did the best he could for me. Altho the dealership, wish I could say the same. Cars cup holder was dirty, detail not so great. Lights were not working I had to go back to the dealership. Back window wasn’t working properly. Rattle makes noise when the car is turned on about a week after I bought the car. I work 40+ hours in a hospital over night and I don’t have time nor money to spend going back and forth trying to get a proper car. Mind you I’m 18 and can’t get a loaner until they can fix it. I will not bother any other people due to a car that shouldn’t have problems a week later that I discover. also original price 12,+ they new I needed a car jacked price up to 18,+. I will have to switch cars later on I can’t keep on loving a brand that offers so much, yet so little. Also Samantha I believe so was a great person to me in the process. Both personnel did amazing. Not the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Sergio, we apologize that you've encountered these issues with our dealership. If it's convenient for you, please call us at (610) 395-3745 to speak to a manager directly so we may be able to identify ways to improve your experience. Thank you for sending us your feedback.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- Gina

I have been to a few dealers before ending up at Ciocca Subaru. Adrian made the car shopping experience enjoyable. He took the time to answers my many questions! Great sense of humor, would highly recommend him and Ciocca Subaru for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, Gina! We're so happy to hear that Adrian could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what you’re looking for "

- Pierre 111111111

Got to a great price point with very little push back, dealhserhsip worked with me to reach the price I needed! And answered every question I had along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Awesome, Pierre 111111111! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Subaru owner"

- Michele

My experience with Ciocca Subaru was amazing! From the moment I walked in, until the moment I drove away (in my new car), everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Mike, who sold me the car, is really down to earth, knowledgeable, and friendly. I had to bring the car back the next day (due to my own fault), I called Mike, he said bring it down and was fixed within minutes!!!!! That was incredibly nice of him to accommodate me so quickly.. Cheryl, who is extremely good at her job, was very thorough in taking the time to explain all Ciocca has to offer in the warranty dept...Maura in the Service Dept. was also very friendly and helpful. I'm not from the Allentown area, but Ciocca would DEF. get my business again!! A HUGE thank you to everyone at Ciocca Subaru!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mohr, Gregg Ciocca Jr, Cheryl Metts , Maura in the Service dept

May 10, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Michele, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Poco

Thanks to Jason for all his help and understanding on my return trip. The dealership, Jason, Alyssa were quick to rectify a misunderstanding and turn it into a positive experience. I love my new Impreza 6 door. My purchase was an early birthday gift from heaven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Breslin, Jason Dutsch, Alyssa Bragg, Cheryl Metts

Apr 14, 2018

Poco responded

Customer Service and Quality of Work should have shown all STARS. Everyone was fantastic.

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Poco! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ciocca Subaru.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my new Subaru Outback was smooth from start "

- Jeanette

Ciocca Subaru, Allentown is a great place to purchase a car. Greg Fichter, my sales person, is very knowledgeable about the cars performance and features as well as getting the most for my affordability. He is gregarious in approach and generally pleasant with which to work.I plan to refer others to him as he shows a real interest in helping people. I am comfortable with his advice. Kudos to Gregg Ciocca for running a fine dealership where employees are well versed in their duties, and are shown respect and in turn offer respect . It is rare to see a business owner interacting affably with his/her employees and customers. I hope this will always be the case. I salute Luk eFreitas from finance department for having patience and skill in assisting me through the many and sundry forms and insurance offers. I also have to include Samantha and Shelby for getting the ball rolling for end of lease reminders and appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter, Shelby Krasausky, Luke Freitas

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jeanette, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely accommodating."

- Scott L Smoyer

Ciocca is the first place in many years that, made feel they had my best interest in mind. Refreshing to know there are people that still care about you. Outstanding dealership with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Scott L Smoyer! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Crosstrek "

- gcparkland20

By far this waa the best car buying experience for Jody and me... Adrian and the entire Ciocca stafff were extremely knowledgable, attentive to our car buying needs, professional / courteous, and went the extra mile to earn our business....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi, Sarah Maley , AJ — Sales Manager

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Gcparkland20, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle made good on his word!"

- Bean Man 28

After a poor experience in September, Kyle Egge said if we gave them a second chance, he would ensure they would do better. We really were impressed by the 2018 Crosstrek when we initially test drove the vehicle in September 2017 and knew we wanted one. The only question was whether or not Ciocca would do better on our second visit. I can truly say that they redeemed themselves. They matched the offer of the other local dealership and offered a much more reasonable price for our trade. They found a car with our specifications since the one they had inbound would not arrive until next month. They had it ready for delivery 2 days later. The delivery experience was smooth as well. Thanks to our salesman, Jeff Staver, and to the finance manager, Tiree Eure, everything went fairly quickly. The only hiccup was that I overpaid $500 (the deposit was not included on the final bill of sale). I didn’t notice it until I was home and reviewing all the paperwork. A phone call to the dealership had that money quickly refunded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Staver, Kyle Egge, Tiree Eure

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful and Kind"

- Kenneth Dick

I called Subaru because I had a question about a recent service and why my warranty didn't cover the cost. I was directed to Samantha who took my inquiry and initially directed me to a different team member who was more qualified to answer my question. That person was not at their desk. Samantha called back shortly after to make sure I was properly helped and even did some research herself to assist. I was extremely pleased with her tenacity and her ability to follow up. I felt that she personally cared about my situation and worked hard to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623