About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Tetreau.
Samantha Tetreau
Samantha Tetreau, Business Development Center, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Samantha Tetreau

Business Development Center

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Samantha Tetreau

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, efficient "

- Dean082661

Great experience with Marque. Martin from service introduced me to Marque and it was an excellent interaction. They made it easy to come in and trade my lease for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know you enjoyed working with Martin and Marque! Thank you for your feedback and enjoy your new car! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so far so good ! thank you Kennedy Lidonde"

- George Quist

We started the purchase process of our new 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid back on 7/17.. so far things are going great .. We will be picking up the car on Monday July 24th .. A special thanks to Kennedy Lidonde... the entire staff there has been great to work with ! thanks. George and Pat Quist Westborough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Kennedy Lidonde

Jul 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Pat and George, so much for the wonderful review. Samantha, Kennedy and Andi are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Toyota! "

- Cierra11

Thank you for all your help I truly felt like a valued costumer at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn thanks to Imad, Dan, and the Samantha! They new I was struggling on a down payment and they did everything they can to help me. I greatly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Imad Benelkour, Andi Xhacka, Kennedy Lidonde, Chan Nguyen, Alyssa Baril, Eddie Urbina

Jun 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Cierra, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Imad, Dan, and Samantha and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Joanne Rose

My husband and I just bought our 7th new car from Marque Hoenig at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. The fact that we keep coming back to this dealer and salesman says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin, Martin Dodd

May 31, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your glowing review, Joanne! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in customer service"

- Marie Ritacco

I have leased all five of my last vehicles from Herb Chambers in Auburn. Of course the product is excellent but the care and attention that I have always received are what keep me coming back. No high pressure. Just good information and assistance from the moment you open the door. Thanks Marque and the other staff members that helped to make it a positive and quick process.👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Marie, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Marque and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- ToyotaTacoma17

I ordered a vehicle back in early September and had a smooth experience with negotiating a trade in and new vehicle purchase. Everyone I interacted with during the process was friendly, respectful, and did not try to take advantage of the situation despite me being a young car buyer. While waiting for the vehicle the internet sales representatives and my sales person were always quick to answer any questions or provide updates on the vehicle status. Once the vehicle arrived, the whole process through finance and vehicle delivery and registration went well. If you are an educated buyer and would like to avoid the hassle at many of the other Toyota dealers in the area Herb Chambers is the place for you. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Stephane Jovin, David Anglin, Francisco Ardon

Nov 10, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Samantha, Stephane, Shawn, David and Francisco. I'm so glad you are happy with your new Toyota Tacoma and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Toyota Highlander"

- Joe13

Herb Chambers of Auburn is a very professional and courteous dealership. Highly knowledgeable Staff and easy to do business with. Salesman Jimmy Aldean made this purchase a pleasure. He stays with you throughout the whole process and made sure we were happy! A high recommendation to buy your next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Michael Demers, Jimmy Eldean

Sep 15, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Joe, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your buying experience with Samantha, Shawn. Michael and Michael was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waste of time"

- skiier83

Buyers beware! There are plenty of other dealers. I would never recommend an Herb Chambers dealership to anyone. Make the drive elsewhere you’ll be glad you did! I was told they will beat any price and to make them you last stop. Should make them last on your list to want to visit! Wasted over an hour at the Auborn Toyota Dealership before even getting a quote on cars and the kicker was that it was the worst out of any dealership I visited. Then a manager came over to close the deal. Ha, still with the new numbers came back still the worst offer. If two other dealerships are within hundreds why are they thousands off. Just save your time and go elsewhere many big name places this is a big time waste of time. You may have to drive father but you’ll get a better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Lissette Nunez

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thing where not done rite!"

- PISSED OFF !!!

First they tried to renig on my trade in price Then they didn't go over all the options of the truck. I was dealing with a female via phone and Internet. I made a appointment to meet her and buy a truck. When I arrived she was Like I'm blah blah But this is the guy who will help you. That was so uncool !!! As far as what the truck looked like when I picked it up just average.'They left a small Scratch rite on the drivers door very noticeable. They touched it up and it was fine. All and all I love my new truck ! The dealer not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Anthony Murgo

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car dealerships have come a long way!"

- myop only

The location was Herb Chambers Toyota Scion in Auburn, MA. Our interactions with Tim Dalton were very positive. He was very patient in allowing us to try several cars and working through the issues of what we really wanted in an SUV (Highlander). He worked with us on the final "out the door" price of the vehicle and even managed to work with his finance person (Andy) for a better rate than what we were getting at our CU. All in all a good experience and will certainly go back when the need for another car arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Timothy Dalton

Nov 11, 2015

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tim, Andi and Samantha! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598