About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Tetreau.
Samantha Tetreau
Samantha Tetreau, Business Development Center, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Samantha Tetreau

Business Development Center

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Samantha Tetreau

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rhornejr

I couldn’t have asked for a better team than Samantha Tetreau, Chris Stockert & Mileyda Cruz. Right from the start Samantha & Mileyda made me feel comfortable as their knowledge far exceeded any other Sales Person Ive met. During the finance process, I worked with Chris Stocker who made this a painless, informative & pleasant experience. Between these 3 professionals I couldn’t have possibly gone wrong with the purchase of my 2019 Tundra (1974 Edition). I highly recommend ALL allow Samantha Tetreau to take the lead and set you up with the most qualified professional that will meet your needs. 5 STAR PERFORMANCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert, Mileyda Cruz

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Belks01

Issa was very helpful made me feel comfortable and relaxed, him and Tomi explained the whole process of the purchase and also helped me set up all the features in the car it felt like I was buying a car with a friend and not just a salesman I will certainly recommend reaching out to him to help you get the right car for you, management helped me get approved with challenged credit and got me a better rate than other dealers I tried before They all made the application process very easy and convenient for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and it's great to know that you were provided with great, friendly customer service. We are happy to help! Hope you are enjoying your new ride. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car brought in for recall and 65,000 mile service"

- Polish Princess

Recently came in for a recall, Martin Dodd is outstanding - honest, friendly & knowledgeable. Explains everything and answers all questions. A tremendous asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Rava 4 2018"

- Sammiethecat

Mileyda Cruz was our sale person she was new. She worked with Stephane Jovi I went in with a price that would work with my budget and they were able to accommodate. This is our third lease and I always had great service. From service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience"

- Tacomaman16

This is a great dealership,the best car buying experience I ever had in my 72 years.My first service was outlined to me when I arrived,I had two issues I mentioned to Martin and they were taken care of.All and all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your time at our dealerships and were taken care of! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent!"

- erinjarrett8

Just took delivery of my 2018 Toyota RAV4 and could not of had a better experience! Working with Issa Naalbandyan was excellent! He was incredibly knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicle - I would recommend him to anyone! With the help of Sam Tetreau, Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert and Dyan Hoang, I was able to be in and out of the dealership in less then two hours and take delivery of my vehicle the very next day! I would highly recommend this staff to anyone who is not only looking to get a new vehicle, but also have a great experience while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Dylan Hoang, Issa Naalbandyan

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, efficient "

- Dean082661

Great experience with Marque. Martin from service introduced me to Marque and it was an excellent interaction. They made it easy to come in and trade my lease for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know you enjoyed working with Martin and Marque! Thank you for your feedback and enjoy your new car! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so far so good ! thank you Kennedy Lidonde"

- George Quist

We started the purchase process of our new 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid back on 7/17.. so far things are going great .. We will be picking up the car on Monday July 24th .. A special thanks to Kennedy Lidonde... the entire staff there has been great to work with ! thanks. George and Pat Quist Westborough..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Kennedy Lidonde

Jul 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Pat and George, so much for the wonderful review. Samantha, Kennedy and Andi are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Toyota! "

- Cierra11

Thank you for all your help I truly felt like a valued costumer at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn thanks to Imad, Dan, and the Samantha! They new I was struggling on a down payment and they did everything they can to help me. I greatly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Imad Benelkour, Andi Xhacka, Kennedy Lidonde, Chan Nguyen, Alyssa Baril, Eddie Urbina

Jun 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Cierra, for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Imad, Dan, and Samantha and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Joanne Rose

My husband and I just bought our 7th new car from Marque Hoenig at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. The fact that we keep coming back to this dealer and salesman says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin, Martin Dodd

May 31, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your glowing review, Joanne! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,252

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363