About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Samir Karimi

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Accord"

- Road Biker

We purchased a 2017 Accord LX, Certified Used. This is the second Honda Certified vehicle we've purchased from Wilde East Town Honda. Dylan Norman did a great job of walking us through the process and we were able to take delivery later the same day. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Road Biker! We are happy to hear Dylan could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought 3 cars from Laura Kaleas"

- Teresa1717

Laura Kaleas was very helpful and honest in helping us to find a good used vehicle for my husband, my daughter and me. We purchased 3 vehicles from Laura in August and are very happy with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Kaleas, Joshua Campbell

Sep 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Teresa1717! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. it was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless car buying experience!"

- GeorgiW

I just bought a car at Wilde to replace my Honda HR-V that was lost in the recent flooding in Madison. Tony DePetro was AMAZING to work with! He was sympathetic to the stress of what Madison went through--and really listened to me. He respected my budget (imposed by insurance) and I didn't feel pressured for add-ons that would have been wonderful, but I couldn't afford. In the past I've gone to their competitor--but the respect I received from Wilde was unprecedented. Immediate response time, professional, friendly and no stress. I actually can't wait to use their service department...between the coffee bar and the roof-top garden it will feel like a vacation! Many thanks to the great team at Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, GeorgiW! We are happy to hear Tony could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- JMX4

Chris and the Wilde team made this one of the best if not the best car buying experience I ever had. We drove 90 mins to deal with the Wilde team and it was well worth it! Will definitely refer friends to come down and see the team here at Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, JMX4! We are happy to hear Chris and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Go4forit

Got me in and out quickly with a fair price and great service. Would recommend Chris and his team to anyone looking for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Chris and our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Honda Fit!"

- russellthehippo

I was looking for a efficient, practical hatchback a side of funky fresh, plus a manual transmission, and the Honda Fit Sport was exactly that! Nate and Justin were both friendly and let me check out my options without any pressure. When I decided to make the purchase, I was able to drive the car home within 40 minutes! I'm a first-time buyer, but the process wasn't too bad and I got a decent financing deal. There are a lot of papers to sign, but Samir made it pretty easy to understand everything and the process was a lot quicker than I thought. The car is great, the price is good, and my experience was fantastic overall. The dealer environment is very welcoming and the free beverages, computers, and wifi were all very much appreciated. One thing wrong - I had added extra floormats and they weren't put in at first, but I'll get them done and it's not a big deal in any way. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, russellthehippo! We are happy to hear our team could make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Evan Warwick, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy in and out "

- alexjay

Fantastic service, everybody was very kind and welcoming. Came in for a ford and left with a honda and couldn’t be happier. Tim was fantastic in showing me all details of the car and getting me in the right one, Samir and Joshua made it simple and painless in the financing process. Very kind and kindred employees!! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, alexjay! We are happy to hear Tim, Samir and Joshua could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenn is the best!"

- Cindy M

Kenn was terrific helping me drive away in a new 2018 CRV EX-L. We enjoyed checking out the upgrades since my 2015 Touring. He's so knowledgeable. He even answered questions I didn't know I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Aug 27, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Cindy! We are happy to hear Kenn could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new 2018 CR-V EX-L! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Jooles

I recently purchased a CR-V and the experience was phenomenal. Kenn and Samir went above and beyond my expectations! Kenn was great because it was a straight shooter just like me. He took his time to explain to me the car buying process and go over the vehicle with me. It was my first time buying a car all on my own and I feel confident that I made the right choice going with Wilde East Towne Honda. Samir also took the time to go over any questions when it came to the finances so I fully under what kind of commitments I would have. We also bonded over our love of wine! Having been a long time Zimbrick customer, I am glad I took the dive and visited Wilde after a friend recommended it to me. Thank you for the great experience! I can't wait to pass on the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Aug 24, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated Jooles! We are happy to hear Kenn and Samir could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PJ was great! Smooth transaction."

- Love2wilde

Our experience at Wilde was a good one. Prior to arriving at the dealership we received a follow-up call from PJ who was able to answer all questions and allow us enough information to come in and test drive. The transaction went very smoothly and PJ's customer service skills were top-notch. SOnceamir in the F& I office, had all of the paperwork ready to go so we did not have to spend too much time in the financing process, which we appreciated as well. we finished purchasing a vehicle and he was going through the delivery process, he was very patient and willing to spend the time needed with my elderly mother who was learning about the vehicle. We really appreciated the extra care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Borja

Aug 20, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Love2wilde! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450