About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Samir Karimi

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and personable "

- JewelryGirl7

Mikayla was helpful from start to finish. My experience began with a rocky start of not getting approved for an older car I thought I wanted. Mikayla took the time to help me pick out a newer pre-owned certified car that I ended up falling in love with. Then Samir was a miracle worker by making my monthly payment fit within my budget. Fantastic group here! 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Edwards

May 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, JewelryGirl7! We are happy to hear Mikayla and Samir could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Wildewoman

As I walked into Wilde, I felt uneasy about car shopping without my husband or grandpa. Mikel eased my worries and was calm and kind on my first test drive. He patiently answered my many questions and worked hard to come to a deal that fit my needs—after SEVERAL runs back and forth to the business office, I felt very comfortable with the trade deal we made, and am happy to have driven off in my used Honda Odyssey! Thanks, Mikel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson

May 14, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Wildewoman! We are happy to hear Mikel could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Odyssey!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, customer orientated"

- Kris B

Upon arrival, throughout the vehicle search and through the purchasing, Wilde Honda staff were friendly, professional and customer orientated. Very satisfied with their knowledge and non pushy sales and service. New car purchase included a complete explanation and setup of new vehicle features (including cell phone pairing), full tank of gas and a free first oil change. Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro , Vance Haney

May 07, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kris B! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and knowledgeable."

- bluefit

We worked with Kenn Ogunsola, and he was friendly and helpful without being "pushy". He let US tell HIM what we were looking for, not vice versa. He cheerfully answered all our questions, and obviously knows his product. He also helped me connect my smart phone to Blue Tooth so I can listen to music, etc. This is the second car we've bought here, and we would recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

May 07, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, bluefit! We are happy to hear Kenn could help make your recent experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++ Dealership with Superb Customer Service"

- zjchamb1

This is the second time we have bought a Honda from Wilde East. The service from start to finish is top notch. Mikel did an an awesome job of making sure that our entire experience was as smooth as it could be, especially having two kids along. From the free popcorn to answering all our questions, Mikel did an amazing job. If you are looking for a new or used car, Wilde East Towne Honda should be your first and only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wojtysiak, Mikel Lawson

May 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, zjchamb1! We are happy to hear Mikel could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Seamless"

- alissaschneeberg

Wow! I have never had an experience buying a car that was so smooth and easy. I worked with Kenn Ogunsola and he made leasing a car an easy and seamless process. He answered all my questions and anticipated my needs. I know that if I have any questions in the future, I can call him up and he will be there to help me out. I will definitely be encouraging my friends and family to purchase their next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Apr 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, alissaschneeberg! We are happy to hear Kenn could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- dvh

We visited Wilde East Towne Honda, as we were in the market for a new vehicle, and were interested in talking with someone about the Honda Accord. We were warmly welcomed by Syed Zaidi, and immediately made to feel comfortable. Syed’s knowledge of the Honda line of products is outstanding, and he generously spent the time necessary to help us find the vehicle that was the right one for us. He answered not just the questions we had, but helped us to think about things we had yet to consider. We also had the opportunity to speak with Phil Hogans in management, and Samir Karimi In Finance. It was clear that everyone we dealt with was interested in doing what was the best thing for us. They exemplified professionalism and integrity in all aspects of the process. We are now proud owners of a new Honda Accord, and we are thankful to Syed, and the team at Wilde East Towne Honda for the excellent experience. We look forward to a continued relationship with this team, and we give them our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Syed Zaidi

Apr 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, dvh! We are happy to hear Syed, Phil, and Samir could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Mark

Tim was great to work with. No pressure, was very pleasant and friendly. He showed us the cars we were interested in and worked with us to come to an acceptable price. He even took care of us with popcorn, water and soda. Aaron was very nice and worked with us on price and helped provide some options for us with the car. Samir was very pleasant and friendly to work with and made the buying and financing pain free. The detailing when we picked up the car could have been a little better. We will recommend Wilde to our family and friends. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harmon, Timothy O'Donnell

Apr 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mark! We are delighted to hear Tim, Aaron and Samir could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Terry Trickett, General Manager, at 608.361.2302 or ttrickett@wildeeasttownehonda.com.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless purchase out of town"

- jennya

My husband sent out emails searching for pricing on a Honda Pilot. Kenn Ogunsola was the sales consultant who responded with a very good price. We live in La Crosse and this dealership is in Madison. We were told skeptical things about buying a car out of town lured to do so by a good price. My husband expressed our concerns directly to Kenn. He was most forthcoming and honest as well as reassuring. Kenn responded to my husband's multiple phone calls, emails and questions in a timely manner. When we went to the dealership to sign the paperwork, Peter Bothe who manages the dealership made a special point to introduce himself to us and spent time with us. Ken spent a lot of time going over the electronics of the car never rushing us along. He is very personable as well as knowledgeable. Samir in finance was not aggressive in his warranty options and very patient with questions as well. Most likely we were the last appointments of the day and no one ever made us feel rushed in any way. I highly recommend all the above mentioned staff as well as this dealership. Our experience was seamless, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Kenn Ogunsola

Apr 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jennya! We are happy to hear Kenn, Peter and Samir could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased "

- mandabear0930

I just want to start by saying that my experience with Laura Kaleas at Wilde East Towne Honda was by far the best I've ever had at a dealership! She treated me like family. This is the second car i have gotten from Laura and both times she really just made me feel comfortable. I just recently totaled my car that i purchased with Wilde 2 years back. I was very scared that i wasn't going to be able to get another car without a cosigner. Laura Kaleas helped me find my first car and my first thought was to contact her for my next purchase. Not only did i get approved for the car that i wanted but, i also got a lower interest rate thanks to Samir Karimi, Brent ALexander and, Steve Skow. I had a good experience all around! Thanks Wilde!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mandabear0930! We are happy to hear Laura, Samir, Brent and Steve could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2017 Honda Fit

$21,240

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450