About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

103 Reviews of Samir Karimi

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the best deal on the civic"

- Harxxxx

Had a really great experience at this dealership. I got my Honda civic EX at a rate unmatched by any other dealer. Got a really low loan rate as well. A special shoutout to Joshua, for all his help in getting me this awesomr deal. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealership to anyone looking for a Honda car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Dec 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Harxxxx! We are happy to hear Joshua could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your Honda Civic EX!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- bdy60

This is the second time in a few weeks that we worked with Veli and purchased a vehicle from Wilde Honda. Everyone we came into contract with was friendly and helpful. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Nov 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, bdy60! We are happy to hear Veli and our team could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- Victoria Leann Kiefer

Being a student who just moved to Wisconsin, I had a budget and knowledge that was very limited. Veli, Karen, and Samir were super helpful in finding a vehicle that fit my preferences at my price range. All the staff were super friendly and obliging, keeping me furnished with coffee and jokes while they worked their magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Karen Hardrath

Nov 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Victoria! We are happy to hear Veli, Karen, and Samir could help make your experience memorable. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and seamless car buying experience!"

- BuckyFan91

I initially inquired online and received a response immediately. He connected me to Justen. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left, Justen made sure I felt welcome, understood every moment of the process, and was super-fun to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and if you get the chance to work with Justen prepare to have a great time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Lambert

Nov 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, BuckyFan91! We are happy to hear Justen could help make your car buying experience so enjoyable and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nee car purchase"

- Colleen Guenther

When i came in to purchase car, I felt rushed. Everything was a little fast forward. Too much to know at such a quick pace. The financing was a little impersonal. I felt, again, as though the process was per rite. Same thing diffrent day. Loved the people otherwise, and did I mention...I LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Lambert

Nov 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very satisfied."

- Richard N

The staff was very nice from the beginning. I felt like Veli, our salesman, was honest throughout the process and helpef us get the right car. From start to finish we did not have any complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Oct 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Richard. We are delighted to hear Veli and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fair"

- JD

We knew we wanted a Honda Odyssey and had already shopped another dealer. We were offered a better trade-in value and they matched our best previous offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Oct 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience, JD, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda Pilot purchase"

- new pilot owner

We really were happy with the no pressure approach and patience as we made several trips to the dealer when shopping. Once we made our decision the process was quick and everyone working there was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Larson

Oct 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, new pilot owner! We are very happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope you enjoy driving your new Honda Pilot!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish... smooth"

- Censtad

From my email inquiry to driving home our new car was 8 hours. Our sales and finance reps were professional and made the whole process enjoyable... we have always loved Honda and our experience this time reinforced that loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi

Oct 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Censtad! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It is always a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Silverado 3500"

- SilveradoJim

From my first conversation with Dylan to finalizing my deal with Shawn the staff was top notch to deal with. I did not personally meet Shawn but he carefully covered all the bases with Bryar and Brent. Samir was also friendly and efficient at closing. I enjoyed the experience of dealing with people who make promises and then deliver on their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, SilveradoJim! We are happy to hear Dylan, Shawn, Bryar, Brent, and Samir could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$24,130

2017 Honda Civic

$22,975

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285