Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi at Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

247 Reviews of Samir Karimi

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, supportive, and not pushy!"

- Andrew

Brandon was great. He was not pushy and was very helpful in providing the information I needed to choose between two vehicles. He went to bat for me to make sure the car I wanted was available. Highly recommend. Samir was very professional and competent, as well as supportive. He provided the information I needed to make good decisions about financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McDonald

Nov 11, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that Brandon and Samir could help you find the perfect car. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and made sured all my questions..."

- Leticia

Everyone was so friendly and made sured all my questions were answered. Erik Lipp was honest and respectful with me and my family which made us comfortable. Definitely recommend this location and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Erik Lipp

Nov 08, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Erik. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamil was exceptional, knew what I wanted and didn’t..."

- JP

Jamil was exceptional, knew what I wanted and didn’t steer me wrong. Trusted him so much I bought two, will again! Samir walked me through all the finance and warranty options in a clear and easy to understand manner. Pleasure working with this crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Oct 30, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience working with Jamil & Samir! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and friendly service"

- David

I came in with a quote from another dealership about and got a competitive offer with minimal fuss. Justin and Samir were both friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lucas

Oct 21, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that Justin and Samir could help you. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Rkumar

Really liked the dealership and Tony who helped us throughout the process. He was very helpful and we highly recommend him and the dealership. Everything went really smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Oct 18, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that Tony could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Odyssey"

- Alex

Came in during our search for new CUV/SUVs. We started looking at new Pilots. Checked out new and used Odysseys while we were there. Ended up purchasing new Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Karen Hardrath

Oct 15, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear you found the perfect car. it was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Odyssey!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Tony for making my first new car purchase so..."

- kenzie

Thank you, Tony for making my first new car purchase so enjoyable and easy! You being able to answer my questions was very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Tony De Petro

Oct 08, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your first car purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Tony could help make your experience so enjoyable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time buying experience!"

- Shadae

I would highly recommend weth. It was my first time purchasing a car through a dealership and I very much enjoyed it. Erik Lipp made the process very easy and explained everything very thoroughly. He is very honest and humble, I would highly recommend him! The reason I only gave 4 stars is because of my financing experience, just be careful with what you sign. Just because they say they will "explain" it well does not mean they will properly. Do your part to avoid miscommunication. Thank you weth, I hope this car lasts me a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Oct 08, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Erik and that our team could help you with your first dealer purchase. It was great working with you, and we hope to be of assistance again in the future!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! 👍🏼"

- Ericiyn

So glad Jamil was able to help us buy our vehicle with ease. He understood our needs and helped us make a reasonable purchase. Really appreciate the professionalism and courtesy received from him and the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Oct 04, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Ericiyn! We are happy to hear Jamil and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fantastic leasing experience"

- srzick

This was our fourth lease with Veli as our salesperson and he is phenomenal with his attention to detail and multitasking skills. Always brings his best... thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Oct 04, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Veli can always bring his best during your car leasing experiences. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,515

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,515

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,220

2019 Honda Fit

$19,220

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,815

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,815

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755