About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

93 Reviews of Samir Karimi

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership"

- zidnep

Got a good deal on a leased vehicle from them. You can get competitive price from them if you do your homework and be ready to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrii Matirko, Vance Haney

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- jeff33

Every person I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. I was never pressured and was shown cars based off of what I wanted and was repeatedly asked throughout the entire process if there was anything else they could help me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Brener

Oct 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jeff33! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend"

- vn

Wilde has a large range to suit different budgets and l would recommend them to my friends! I was hasty and signed up for an extended warranty but Samir was helpful and I was able to cancel it. For the actual Sales, Jesse handled my sale and I had a pleasant experience. Shawn was very responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Jesse Worley

Oct 10, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, vn! We are happy to hear Samir was able to help resolve the issue at-hand! Thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure"

- thekid68

My wife Jessica and I first visited Wilde Honda in May. We told Josh our sales contact that we were not looking to purchase until the fall. We bought a new Ridgline the end of September.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Oct 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, thekid68! Congratulations on your new Ridgeline purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- mb608

Worked with Mikel to purchase a used car, he made the experience very easy and was always willing and able to help and answer any questions I had. After finalizing the purchase price, Samir in finance did a great job explaining all the paperwork details and helped me drive off the lot in short order. In the end, I left feeling like I got a great car at a great price with excellent service the white way through. I would definite recommend the team at Wilde East!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Mikel Lawson

Oct 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mb608! We are happy to hear Mikel and Samir could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A breeze"

- Annie608

The staff was very attentive and patient during the vehicle selection process. Including providing additional documentation and accommodating all my requests. Financing was a breeze and found the overall buying process to quick and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Alex DiPrima

Sep 29, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Annie608! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchasing experience!"

- Shelby, Joe

My Son Joseph & I don't see each other that often even though we're just an hour apart so I wanted to use the car buying experience as a teaching experience with him. My Son works at a Fond Du Lac Gold Course in summer and at a Fond du Lac car dealership in the winter. It was at the dealership that we first tried out a Verano. I told him I would watch the market and get a 'feel' for pricing and value. I was pleasantly surprised when I came across your website listing on this Verano. I appreciate your courtesy and prompt replies to my emails during the shopping process and your willingness to wait for us last night even after closing time. The car was waiting all cleaned up right by the front door. My Son was so happy last night. (so was I) He wasn't sure anything would happen but I knew that if the car was as clean as described on the website that we would buy it. I felt very comfortable dealing with Wilde Honda via the website. We were both surprised that you and the staff made it possible for us to take it home last night which saved us another 4 hour round trip! From the time we got there until we were driving home was just a bit over an hour. Very smooth and no pressure. Just the way it should be. Pricing and value were icing on the cake! As I Father to Joseph I feel wonderful today. thank you Wilde Honda: Shawn, Jerry & Samir Joseph P. Nagan Kaukauna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ortega , Shawn Stittleburg

Sep 29, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Shelby, Joe! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Great Car!"

- Courtney

I had a great experience with the people at this dealership! I found a couple cars through Autotrader, and was able to set up a time to go in and look at them in just a couple days. Mikayla had the first car up front and ready for me to look at as soon as I got there, and had the second car pulled up by the time I got back. After deciding, the staff was very friendly and quick when finalizing the purchase. I would recommend anyone take a look at this dealership during their search for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Courtney! We are delighted to hear Mikayla and our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Pam M

Mikayla was not only pleasant to work with but also very informative. Buying a car is normally a stressful experience but not this time! She always followed up with me but I never felt pushed to make a decision until I was ready to do so. From making an offer, trading in my old vehicle and obtaining financing..it all flowed well and excellent service was provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Edwards

Sep 22, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pam! We are thrilled to hear Mikayla was able to be so helpful, and your experience was easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Satisfied Customer

I just purchased a used Honda and had a great experience. The staff was very professional and explained everything about my purchase. I would buy another car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Mikel Lawson

Sep 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285