About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

110 Reviews of Samir Karimi

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened to and met my needs"

- Cam05

I'm not a frequent or comfortable car buyer, but Jesse , Brent, Samir and their colleagues really put me at ease. They listened to my priorities and found me the right car that fit me physically -- six feet four -- and financially. They really worked to earn my trust and I am pleased that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten, Jesse Worley

Jan 22, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Cam05! We are delighted to hear Jesse, Brent, Samir, and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Financing Vehicle, In and Out in 2 Hours"

- Chevyequinox

As soon as I walked into the dealership, Chuck Larson approach me to see how he could help. He was very personable and kind, and didn’t push anything on me throughout the entire experience! I had a specific vehicle in mind, so when we sat down, he immediately looked it up on his computer and got the keys for a test drive. He offered to come with if I would feel more comfortable, but I wanted to test drive it with my dad and not worry about anyone else judging my driving! It was nice to be trusted, as i know some dealerships prefer a salesman tag along. I of course loved the vehicle, so we discussed pricing and started the financing process in under 10 minutes! The financing department folks were so wonderful as well, and explained everything very thoroughly. They were honest about all of the options, and again, didn’t push anything on me. I ended up with a vehicle that I absolutely love from a dealership I know I can trust. Chuck also reached out to me a few days after the purchase to check on how I was liking it. This was just an awesome experience with no haggling or games. It was clean inside, and several people, including Chuck, asked if I wanted coffee or if I needed anything. Awesome service, and I will definitely be returning to Wilde East Town Honda when the time comes to get another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Larson

Jan 19, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Chevyequinox! We are delighted to hear Chuck and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold Me the Car I needed"

- brokedude27

Mikel made me feel like I was going to be taken care of and he would figure out a solution, no matter what. He got me a car within my price range and he made me feel I was a priority. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Mikel Lawson

Jan 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, brokedude27! We are happy to hear Mikel could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Velo was professional, knowledgeable and very kind."

- Paustin

This is my second leased Honda Civic. It is such a pleasure to work with the people at Wilde Honda. Velo and Sam is were awesome to work with. Will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Paustin! We are happy to hear Veli and Sam could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Civic!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with my experience at Wilde Honda"

- Mark

I walked into the dealership and was impressed with Ivan and Samir, They made my buying a Honda Accord easy and exciting. Thanks also to Peter for your help. I would recommend Wilde to everyone I know. Thanks so much. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Ivan Garcia

Dec 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mark! We are happy to hear Ivan, Samir, and Peter could help make your car buying experience easy and exciting. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- Ben

I leased my first car with Wilde. Everyone I worked with was fantastic. They were very helpful in finding me a car that fit my needs, including budget. I did not feel pressured at all to buy, or upgrade to, anything that I was unsure of. I would recommend Wilde Honda to anybody who is looking to lease/buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Lambert

Dec 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ben! We are delighted to hear our team could help find the right vehicle for you. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Shawn0909

It’s a great car dealership, with some great employees. Laura my salesperson was amazing he did a great job at helping me with my purchase. I found a stain in the back seat of the car, and that there was a headlamp out on the vehicle. She took it down to service while I was waiting to go back to finance, and Mike had it back out front very quickly. Headlamp was replaced and the stain was about 50% better. When I went back to finance Samir had me in and out very quickly. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spellman, Laura Kaleas

Dec 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Shawn0909! We are happy to hear Laura, Mike, and Samir could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the best deal on the civic"

- Harxxxx

Had a really great experience at this dealership. I got my Honda civic EX at a rate unmatched by any other dealer. Got a really low loan rate as well. A special shoutout to Joshua, for all his help in getting me this awesomr deal. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealership to anyone looking for a Honda car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Dec 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Harxxxx! We are happy to hear Joshua could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your Honda Civic EX!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- bdy60

This is the second time in a few weeks that we worked with Veli and purchased a vehicle from Wilde Honda. Everyone we came into contract with was friendly and helpful. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Nov 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, bdy60! We are happy to hear Veli and our team could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- Victoria Leann Kiefer

Being a student who just moved to Wisconsin, I had a budget and knowledge that was very limited. Veli, Karen, and Samir were super helpful in finding a vehicle that fit my preferences at my price range. All the staff were super friendly and obliging, keeping me furnished with coffee and jokes while they worked their magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Karen Hardrath

Nov 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Victoria! We are happy to hear Veli, Karen, and Samir could help make your experience memorable. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Civic

$26,375