Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samir Karimi.
Samir Karimi
Samir Karimi, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Samir Karimi

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

234 Reviews of Samir Karimi

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let Sam help you through the car buying process"

- Ally B

We had an excellent experience working with Sam at Wilde Honda. I usually dread going to dealerships because you feel so pressured to make a decision, but this was not the case. Sam was incredibly knowledgeable and we felt NO pressure to make a quick decision. He’s a saint for dealing with my indecisiveness, we came in not knowing if we wanted to lease or buy or whether we wanted a new or used car. Sam helped us narrow in on exactly what I wanted without hesitation. Sam is also an excellent conversationalist and made our car buying experience enjoyable. If you want a no-pressure, knowledgeable and fun salesman, Sam is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Carpenter

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Car Values Around"

- HatchbackPlayerHater

This was my second time leasing a vehicle from the Wilde organization, but this time was the most straight forward, transparent, and overall best experience I have ever had. Scott Jensen is the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever done business with and he was able to address all my concerns and questions about the product and process overall. All of my future vehicle business will be with Scott. I can not leave out my experience with Samir in finance as it was equally as impressive. Samir addressed my driving habits and was able to tailor my protection plans accordingly without having it "break the bank" making certain that everything was clear and transparent the entire time. These gentlemen are extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably respectful, and highly professional. Ask for Scott, and if its his day off, come back the following day to work with him, it will be worth your wait in gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer-Great Experience"

- CAMeans19

I came to Wilde to purchase a certified pre-owned Subaru and Laura was wonderful to work with. She was friendly, easy to talk to, and really knew a lot about the features of the car I was there to see. I felt very comfortable and at ease working with her. She walked me through the paperwork, helped me apply for financing, and made sure I felt good about everything. What is often a stressful experience was made far less stressful because of her and her approachability. I also worked with Samir in the finance department, and he was able to secure a loan for me despite a few negative marks on my credit report. He was easygoing and knowledgeable and I appreciate that he took the time to get me the best deal. All in all, I'm very satisfied with my car-buying experience and I'm glad I got to work with Laura and Samir. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Kaleas

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took less than a week to drive out with the car of my dreams"

- newcivicowner

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and receptive. Jamil was my main point of contact - he kept me in the loop, and even came in on his off-day to help me finalize my purchase. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Skow, Jamil Abdel

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A FANTASTIC DEAL WITH A FANTASTIC SALESPERSON "

- Stepping

Laura Kaleas truly lives up to her glowing reviews . Laura is knowledgeable about the Honda products and she allows the potential buyer to zero in on their personal preference in a vehicle and accessories. I never felt pressured during the buying process. If she didn’t know the answer to a question, she would go and get the answer from another associate. In my humble opinion, Laura is the cats meow. H. Harrison 2019 Honda Ridgeline rtl-e (new)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service!"

- vickles

Justin was my Sales Manager & wonderful to work with! Listened well, honest, NO pressure, answered all questions in a way that I could understand. Samir was my Finance guy & also great to work with. The only recommendation I would have is - Samir, talk just a little bit slower ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lucas

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again and again and again!"

- WIWayno

We just leased another auto from Wilde East Towne Honda and again received outstanding customer service! Everyone involved in our lease/trade in transaction beginning with the Sales Manager, followed by the salesman and eventually the finance understood and satisfied our needs thoroughly! I believe the number of autos that I and my immediate family has leased from Wilde now exceeds ten in total. Every single experience met or exceeded expectations! Our sincere appreciation to Peter Bothe, Tony De Petro and Samir Karimi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Tony De Petro

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience "

- jgranger

I had a good experience with everyone I worked with when we bought our Odyssey. Justin, in sales, was helpful, had great knowledge of the product and overall friendly. Phil was fair and friendly. And Syed was efficient and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Justin Lucas

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad and long buying experience "

- Eddie

The only reason I’m giving two stars is because the salesperson and finance manager was very respectful and understanding of our needs. We bought the car we wanted but it took 5 hours and lots of waiting and back and forth, which was really frustrating. The assistant sales manager was rude and disrespectful to us. He literally told us to leave if we didn’t like the offer. How can somebody like this work there was my thought especially if you’re trying to sale anything let alone cars. Avoid the assistant manager if you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for giving us feedback, Eddie. We apologize for the rudeness, we never want a customer leaving the dealership having felt disrespected. We will be looking into this situation further internally and use it as a way to improve moving forward. If you have any further questions, please contact Evan Warwick, Customer Service Manager, at 608-316-2308.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary!"

- HondaCRV

I walked in the showroom to look and determined not to be swayed into purchasing any vehicle. I wanted to be sure I was going to make a wise and informed choice. I had other vehicle models in mind I wanted to look at and compare. After I test drove the CRV, I went to the other dealerships and immediately had a different experience. Vel approached me with kindness and appreciation for my concerns on making a big decision. His time and attention demonstrated to me that he cared about what I wanted in a vehicle, which was reassuring when having to make this big decision. Of course I love Hondas, but having a stellar sales team makes the experience of making a big purchase less stressful and worthwhile. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Jul 19, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience less stressful and worthwhile. Thank you for your support of the Wilde East Towne Honda team, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615