Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samiullah Ayobi.
Samiullah Ayobi
Samiullah Ayobi at East County Pre-Owned Superstore
4.8

Samiullah Ayobi

Salesman

East County Pre-Owned Superstore

327 El Cajon Blvd
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Samiullah Ayobi

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car - Great Experience!!"

- CDubsStang

I had a great experience buying my dream car here at ECPS. I got the Blue Book value from my Credit Union and ECPS posted the Carfax, so I was prepared before I arrived. Not only did the car exceed my expectations, but Ayobi and Andy were super friendly and helped me get a deal I couldn’t pass up. Nobody was pushy (including me) and it really made for one of the best buying experiences I’ve had. I’d easily come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray, Andy

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Jeep grand cherokee"

- Graham310

We purchased a 2015 jeep grand Cherokee limited. Everyone was very nice, especially our sales man. They were all super good with our 3 year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- Chris

My experience with east county pre-owned superstore was great. Good vehicles for affordable prices, and the customer service was great. Good place for a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Albright, Robert Stewart

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic,outstanding,wonderful people"

- Tjheine

I have dealt with many dealer ships and this is the best one. The people are great and they go out of there way to make sure you get the car you want.I especially want to thank Cy the manager,Pouna the finance manager,John the sales man for your outstanding commitment to excellent customer service and your knowledge of financing in helping me get the car I wanted. I will recommend your dealership to many people. Chris and I thank you all very much you are the best.🗼😀😜🐍🎆🎇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy manager,Pouna finance manager

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!!"

- fortunealesa

I highly recommend Sasha, Nissim and John! We bought my daughter a car today, and everyone was so nice and knowledgable! Great job!! Highly recommend! Very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- JOY-FULL Girl

John was a great sales person, kind, considerate and very personable. I didn't feel pressured and got the deal on the car I wanted. Thanks guys for your help and experience. Renee Allred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- T in SD

I researched the car so pretty much knew I wanted it . It’s a little tough finding the office and a sales person at first in the big lot. but then they’re very helpful. I contacted my mechanic and Hyundai with questions about the warranty . All before I bought . And yea love the car, it only had 8000 miles on it so very close to new and quite reasonably priced . Very happy with today .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP! "

- Priscilla_perez_

This dealership is sooo amazing!! They are very professional yet take the time to know what YOU want, they don’t try to get what’s best for them, but what’s best for YOU! I got a brand new 2015 amazingly nice car with NO money down and NO credit! Idk how they made it work but they did! The manager Nissim and the people who worked with him did SO well! My family is coming to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nissim

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and understanding"

- AJKC

John, Andy, and Aziz made the experience quick and easy. I told John what I was looking for and he delivered. No one pressured me to pick a car i did not really want. As soon as I decided on what car I wanted the team worked quickly to get all the documents taken care of so I could be on my way. Thank you guys for making this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Dealership"

- JunMercedesE350

Sales person very professional particularly Samiullah "John" Ayobi. He was very upfront and was very willing to get the best deal for your purchase. The whole staff were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,888

2017 Subaru Outback

$26,888

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $35,888

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$35,888

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $7,788

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$7,788

Used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,888

2018 Kia Optima

$24,888

Used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,999

2013 Ford F-150

$27,999

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,999

Used 2017 Volvo S60 car, priced at $17,999

2017 Volvo S60

$17,999

Used 2016 Volvo S60 car, priced at $18,990

2016 Volvo S60

$18,990