About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Ayala.
Sammy Ayala
Sammy Ayala, Service Manager, DCH Lexus of Oxnard
not yet rated

Sammy Ayala

Service Manager

DCH Lexus of Oxnard

1640 Auto Center Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Sammy Ayala

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is a terrific dealership. There is no "hard..."

- JoelMWeinberg

This is a terrific dealership. There is no "hard sell" from any of the sales reps or management. They truly try to get you the best deal possible. This was the fastest new car buying experience I've ever had. I have acquired 3 vehicles from this dealership, and will continue to take my business there. The service department is also outstanding. You and your vehicle are treated like VIPs by the accomodating service staff. They have a great customer lounge area and on Wednesdays, even offer manicures while you wait for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2013

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thank you for your loyalty to DCH Lexus of Oxnard! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process and amenities! Congratulations on your new Lexus and looking forward to the next time!

May 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with DCH Lexus of Oxnard. ..."

- kvmuir

I had a wonderful experience with DCH Lexus of Oxnard. Scheduling was easy, and they had the appointment available that worked with my busy schedule. The check in of my vehicle went smoothly, Sammy assisted me, and he was friendly and efficient. I was then taken to Adriana who took care of getting me into a loaner, and she was an absolute delight!! She put me in a new RX350 which I enjoyed driving very much. Phoung called me with a recommended repair in addition to the service that I was in for, he called the warranty provider, and took care of the repair that was covered under the warranty as well. The service was completed ahead of schedule which was appreciated as I had to get home in the dreaded Friday evening traffic. I checked them out because Costco had a discount coupon, and even though it meant driving there from LA, it was worth it for the savings alone. The folks at this dealership were all very friendly and helpful, my car was all washed when I went to pick it up, I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phoung and Adriana

Jun 12, 2012

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and for coming to us all the way from L.A.! We're glad to know you were able to take advantage of our courtesy loaner vehicles, and that our team was able to take care of everything for you efficiently, and help you avoid at least some of that traffic! We welcome your return :-) (If your schedule permits, we'd recommend a Wednesday if you'd like to indulge in our complimentary professional manicures!)

March 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"DCH Lexus of Oxnard, California service was great. Judy..."

- dyan25

DCH Lexus of Oxnard, California service was great. Judy Williams the service manager, Sammy and Efrain were excellent to work with. I would just like to take the opportunity to tell everyone to expect excellent service and they go out of their way to make sure that your car is taken care of properly. Friendly, excellent service is what you will get at DCH Oxnard Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Williams , Judy Willams, Sammy, Efrain

Mar 30, 2012

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to recognize our Service Department. Our team prides itself on exceeding our customers' expectations, including building the type of rapport that lets one rest assured s/he has a one-stop shop for quality advice and care. We look forward to your next visit, when we can catch up while helping you keep your Lexus running at its best!

September 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"While this review is long overdue, I still would like to..."

- Roverrad95

While this review is long overdue, I still would like to post it. In 2009 I brought my 99 Lexus LX470 into service at another Lexus dealer. My truck was damaged while it was in for service. While the other dealer was extremely difficult to deal with, they eventually relented and paid to have my SUV fixed. Since I refused to bring it back to them, I went to DCH Lexus (which was much closer to Santa Barbara). Not only did DCH Lexus fix it right, I was treated courteously and with respect which I was not accustomed to at my other Lexus dealer. When I am in the market for a new vehicle new or used, this dealer will most likely be the absolute first place I stop. This dealer not only sets the bar for how Lexus dealers should act, but for all car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Martinez, Judy Williams, Ross Lorenzana, Paresh Ruparelia , Service Team

Sep 26, 2011

DCH Lexus of Oxnard responded

Our sincere thanks for writing this! We’re always striving to give our customers a memorable experience, and what a compliment to have impressed you enough to have you write about yours some 2 years later! As you experienced, professionalism is truly at the heart of our name and pledge to Deliver Customer Happiness. Whenever you decide to head down this way again, we hope you’ll enjoy the amenities we’ve added to our guest lounge since your last visit, and of course the same oustanding treatment as before. Thank you again, George Yazbek, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$49,893

2018 Lexus RX

$62,318

2018 Lexus RX

$57,043

2019 Lexus RC F

$84,740

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,330

2018 Lexus RX

$57,477

2018 Lexus RX

$57,387

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,330